lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel

No.665 King's Road, North Point, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Basen Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Foyer
Okolica: North Point Liczba pokoi: 669

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 1360 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (1360)
Sortuj według:
Rudolf K. Podróż służbowa Austria, 16 listopada 2014
Great Hotel for the rate

Room standards, location
8,7
Good property for any activity in Hongkong
Gianni G. Podróż z partnerem Switzerland, 16 listopada 2014
Nice place. but they charge so much for the WIFI

crazy expensive wifi, location ok, room nice
6,3
Be carefull with the wifi they charge you so much. 130HKD a day. and if you have more than 2 devices the charge you the double without even telling you..... I spent in 3 days using my Iphone,computer, ipad 260 HKD per day (plus the room for 1500 HKD. I think wifi is a little expensiv and they should explain better about it!!
Man Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Afghanistan, 15 listopada 2014
Location, good staff but bad interior design

Location and staff
7,3
It is shame that this hotel with good location, friendly staff but VERY POOR interior room conditions... The pipe in Water tank was broken and couldn't flush properly. Modern building design but interior was like a 3star motel design... Old style wooden deco makes the room looks aged.
Matthew B. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 12 listopada 2014
Extortionate Internet charges

Location, Staff friendliness / professionalism & Comfort.
6,3
This was my first stay at this hotel. Overall, it was good. Everything I would expect from a 4 star hotel. The room I had was a little tired & in need of a revamp. However. What stands out for me is the $130 for 24 hours of internet use. This in my view is extortionate. Yes there is a Starbucks across the road. But having spent the money to stay at a 4 star hotel. Why should I go & sit in a coffee shop ?. I can only put this down to a marketing ploy to attract guests. Adding the internet cost to the room rate. I would not have chosen this hotel. Would I stay there again ?. Possibly not.
Kai W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 8 listopada 2014
Good for family.

Room service, location, free shuttle.
8
Not bad.
Daryl O. Podróż służbowa Australia, 7 listopada 2014
Good Place

Great Room, View, Staff
9
Everything is excellent EXCEPT for the food. Appearance was fine, but bland... get a new head chef.
Dean S. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 6 listopada 2014
Not the best value for money

Fast Internet
5
This hotel has a lot of bus-tour groups staying. Although the hotel shuttle is quite good for getting to nearby offices for business travellers, along with fast Internet and wifi, the rooms are a little dated and tired and do not really rank to 5-star standard in my book. Especially when compared to other hotels not that far away. There are very limited TV channels by way of range of entertainment. No movie channels, mainly news. Breakfast is at best average, but not really a standard I was expecting for the price. However, food in the 3rd floor Chinese Restaurant was very good. Lesson learned for next trip...
Bong R. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 4 listopada 2014
Nice hotel for a business trip

Near our office - Taikoo Place, Quick check-in, Lobby smells so nice!
7
Sudhir S. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 30 października 2014
Good location

Staff, food,location
7,7
Chun W. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 30 października 2014
Good but room for improvement

Nice ambiance, good location
7
So far so good. But i was not pleased with the information on the WIFI availability stated in the Agoda website. It stated that there is WIFI in Public Areas but did not state that it is chargeable. It can be misleading as people might think that since there is no WIFI in the room, we can use the WIFI at the lobby. Apparently, that is not the case. Maybe i misread as it did not state FREE.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel HongkongHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - BasenHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - WejścieHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Foyer


AS-AGWEB-3B08