lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel

No.665 King's Road, North Point, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Basen Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Foyer
Okolica: North Point Liczba pokoi: 669

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 1328 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (1328)
Sortuj według:
Cheung K. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 18 października 2014
Upgraded, excellent, thank you
10
Ten klient ocenił tylko ten hotel i nie pozostawił komentarza.
Edward W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 15 października 2014
nice stay

the size of room was good for a HK hotel, staff was friendly, very close to public transport.
7
The hotel was a bit dated but still nice. I did think the WiFi should of been complimentary, first time I have stayed in HK and was asked to pay for WiFi. Even motels in TST provide WiFi for free. Also the staff do not seem to understand the do not disturb sign. Put the sign on the door so I can sleep in due to jet lag to get a phone call from reception asking when the maid can clean the room. The pool while nice and large does not catch any natural sunlight due to the high buildings surrounding the hotel. Apart from the above the stay was enjoyable.
James B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 11 października 2014
Decent hotel in decent location

Location, Facilities (good pool), convenience to acess rest of the island
6
Stay was good. Nice to relax around the large swimming pool. Good value for money would go back
Chee W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 3 października 2014
Average

The only best thinng of this hotel is that it's near the MTR (Quarry Bay)
5,7
I have requested for high floor but was given a room at 10th Floor. The bed sheets was not that clean.
Anthony J. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 2 października 2014
Great value except..........

Comfortable and quiet room. Location. Value for money except.......
8
Great value for money. Very clean, quiet and comfortable room. But.......but.....but, how can you justify $HK130 a day for wifi. This marred an otherwise great stay. Good job there was a Starbucks opposite the hotel.
Hanif T. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 1 października 2014
Convenient location near MTR

Close to MTR
6
Comfortable
Donato P. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 1 października 2014
Clean, comfortable and quiet

Very close to tram, train and supermarket
9
It was relatively inexpensive and conveniently located next to Quarry Bay Staion. It had a tram stop just outside the front entrance. The room was very clean and very quiet at night. Excellent facilities and very helpful and friendly staff.
Graham B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 1 października 2014
8 days in HK

staff, cleanliness and next to Starbucks!
8,3
Excellent
Mark H. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 29 września 2014
Disappointing
5,3
Rooms need refurbishment - tired and dated, and internet access was via cable ... not Wifi. I haven't stayed n a hotel for years that did not have Wifi .... an we are talking about a hotel in Hong Kong
Tsz K. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 28 września 2014
a Classic hotel

good location, helpful staff, hk style
8,3
I live in hk but this is my first time to stay hk hotel. I feel good because all staff all come fm hk and they are helpful. especially a staff who working in gym room and cleaner working in swimming pool. wanna say thank you cause I have a wonderful night in Hong Kong.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel HongkongHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - BasenHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - WejścieHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Foyer


AS-AGWEB-3A04