lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel

No.665 King's Road, North Point, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Basen Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Foyer
Okolica: North Point Liczba pokoi: 669

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 1299 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (1299)
Sortuj według:
Chan T. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 16 września 2014
It is too bad for wi-fi charges
5
It is terrible to pay totally HK$260 for wi-fi charges during 1 day-stay (less than 24 hours) at hotel. Request to waive and refund these unreasonable charges.
Rajan K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 12 września 2014
Our stay was good as a family.

room was clean.
6,7
Tsz Y. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 11 września 2014
Good

Good
6
Frank L. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 9 września 2014
Normal experience

In HK island
6,3
Normal experience the Sea View is too narrow
Man W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Canada, 7 września 2014
good price

good staff, clean, well helping
3
Helen H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 1 września 2014
Harbour Plaza HK

Convenience Location, Friendly staffs, Clean
9,7
Excellent, very convenience, near MTR,Bus and Trams
Sing K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 31 sierpnia 2014
good services

good, good, good
7,7
good, good and good
Georgina W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Canada, 31 sierpnia 2014
2 night stay

Nice outdoor pool, food was pretty good, one bedroom suite was spacious for a family of three.
6,7
I would stay here again. I suggest upgrading your bed mattresses as I found them very hard. The mattress in the hide-a-bed was not good at all. Carpets felt old and almost sticky to the touch when walked on. The wall that was back of the toilet was very dirty and the ceiling in the washroom needs to be taking care of as it looks like it was patched together. I liked the view in room 3112. Very beautiful. One bedroom suite was nice and spacious for a family of three. I liked that you had a charger for our IPad. Pool was great (a little noisy with the traffic)on the street. Food was not bad and came at a reasonable time. Lounge was comfy although when we ordered a martini they gave it to us half full and we asked them to fill it up properly which they did. Staff was friendly, efficient and helpful. Although it is not a great location for things to do, it has metro, taxis, shuttles, buses and trams right outside the door to get to where you need.
Marcas K. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 30 sierpnia 2014
Most of the staffs are helpful

diligence and helpful staffs, room was clean and tidy
7,3
It was enjoyable and comfortable stay.
Lynn E. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 29 sierpnia 2014
excellent location all transport outisde hotel

huge3 comfy bed and pillows, free shuttle bus service, swimming pool
9,3
excellent value, with all transport outside door mrt 500m away bus and tram and airport shuttle across road.Along with free shuttle service available. Concierege very helpful with advice required.Best bed and pillow for comfort had in a long while!

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel HongkongHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - BasenHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - WejścieHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Foyer


AS-AGWEB-3B02