Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel

No.665 King's Road, North Point, Hong kong, Hongkong

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,6

z 1862 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (1862)
Sortuj według:
Flora K. Podróże grupowe Canada, 27 kwietnia 2016
So far so good.
5,3
I live in here so many times. But only this time has some unhappy things happened about the staff. I hope this will not happened again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tan W. Podróże służbowe Singapore, 25 kwietnia 2016
Value for Money
6
stay in this hotel for business and it is close to quarry bay MTR. Nearby with lots of good local and international restaurant. It is also near Tai Koo
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Simon C. Podróże służbowe Australia, 24 kwietnia 2016
Good conditions although long establised
6,3
Comments of my taxi driver was that "it had been in operation for quite sometime comparing with nearby hotels". After check-in, I found that it was still in a clean and good conditions in the room and around the common areas - which are all required to make a nice, comfortable stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Aiden T. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 24 kwietnia 2016
Great customer service
6
I had to stay one more night but wanted to change to a cheaper room, the management offered me to continue my stay at the deluxe room but i only have to pay for the superior room price
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Erkki T. Podróże z partnerem Finland, 24 kwietnia 2016
Satunnainen seikkailija
5,7
Good hotel, near subway. Harbour is near.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
King F. Podróże służbowe Hong Kong, 24 kwietnia 2016
Another average hotel
5
Hotel is located in the middle of North Point and Quarry Bay MTR station, not mahy local tea houses/restaurants around. It is also next to the funeral house. The reception is at 2nd floor. The sound insulation is not that good that I can hear next room talking. In all, it's another average hotel. Good for business for one or two nights.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Suet F. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 22 kwietnia 2016
good location
5,3
Clean room and good location
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yiu W. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 21 kwietnia 2016
Not a good hotel
4
The room is in bad condition.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Suet F. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 19 kwietnia 2016
Good location near MTR station
5,7
Good service and location
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nathaniel C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Macau, 17 kwietnia 2016
Great connection to the public transports
6
Staying here, you'll have access to many bus routes, the tram line, and two subway lines. Bus 722 is the greatest line going to Central, which runs on the Highway to avoid traffic or frequent stops like the subways.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong kongHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong kong - BasenHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong kong - ApartamentHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong kong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong kong - SiłowniaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong kong - RecepcjaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong kong - Centrum BiznesoweHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong kong - WejścieHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong kong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong kong - Sala BalowaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong kong - Sala konferencyjnaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong kong - Sala BalowaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong kong - Sala BalowaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong kong - ApartamentHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong kong - ApartamentHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong kong - ApartamentHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong kong - ApartamentHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong kong - Wnętrze hoteluHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong kong - Centrum Biznesowe


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B07