Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Harbour Plaza Resort City

No.18 Tin Yan Road, Tin Shui Wai, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Apartament Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Apartament Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Apartament Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu
Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Foyer Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Basen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Pole golfowe Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjne Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Siłownia Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Siłownia Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Restauracja Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Restauracja Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Restauracja Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Sala Balowa Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna
Okolica: Tin Shui Wai Liczba pokoi: 1102

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 3342 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
6,6
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (3342)
Sortuj według:
Jozef K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 30 stycznia 2014
Duży pokój,spokojna okolica

Duży pokój,sprawna obsługa,bezpłatny transport do centrum
7,3
Hotel położony daleko od centrum ale zapewniał darmowy dowóz do i z centrum mikrobusem kursującym co 2 godz. Pokój duży 34 m,dobrze wyposażony. Bardzo uczynna obsługa.
Pui C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 25 maja 2015
Good swimming pool and kids playground

swimming pool, price and kids playground
6,3
Not bad, but I don't like the attitude of the service desk when I made a call from my room to ask about the late check out.
Chung H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 21 maja 2015
Clean and money worth

Price, cleanness, tidy
7,3
our room was upgraded to suite and it is tidy, clean and the price is really low
Arthur P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 19 maja 2015
N

Superb price, easy tomget to from Shenzhen bay
8
Price fantastic. It compares to Royal Plaza in Sha Tin where I used to stay but 900 RMB cheaper. No wifi nor hotel restaurants but mall next door with Chinese restaurants and KFC and McDonald's
Fat L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 18 maja 2015
Ok

Good
10
Jonathan K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 16 maja 2015
quick trip

The location isn't great for Kowloon or the Island, but I stayed close to a friend's apartment in the New Territories. The restaurant and bar are nice as well as the surrounding area.
9
Good
Ka M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 16 maja 2015
Good for relaxation

Very space room ; clean enough ; good service
6
Space is enough in the hotel room;
Ka L. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 10 maja 2015
Just OK

location, comfortable and big room
6,7
Services not very good that I expected. I found a bunch of hair on the floor in the toilet.
Daniel I. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 8 maja 2015
Pleasant Trip and Environment

Food, Easy Access, clean
8,7
We had a pleasant stay in this hotel as this is centrally located in tin shui wai and the breakfast is at its good quality. However, wifi access is expensive, charging at $120 / day
Samuel K. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 2 maja 2015
something is missing

roomy, clean and good location.
8,3
Very nice except wi fi is not available

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Harbour Plaza Resort City HongkongHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - ApartamentHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - ApartamentHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - ApartamentHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - FoyerHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - BasenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Pole golfoweHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjneHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - SiłowniaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - SiłowniaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - RestauracjaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - RestauracjaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - RestauracjaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Sala BalowaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3A07