Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Harbour Plaza Resort City

No.18 Tin Yan Road, Tin Shui Wai, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Foyer Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Basen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Pole golfowe Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjne Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Spa Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Spa Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Siłownia Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Siłownia Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Restauracja Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Restauracja Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Restauracja Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Sala Balowa
Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Lokalizacja: Tin Shui Wai Liczba pokoi: 1102

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 2404 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
6,5
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (2404)
Jozef K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 30 stycznia 2014
Duży pokój,spokojna okolica

Duży pokój,sprawna obsługa,bezpłatny transport do centrum
7,3
Hotel położony daleko od centrum ale zapewniał darmowy dowóz do i z centrum mikrobusem kursującym co 2 godz. Pokój duży 34 m,dobrze wyposażony. Bardzo uczynna obsługa.
Ben L. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 13 kwietnia 2014
pleasant stay in a quiet location

quiet environment, convenient facilities around, enough room space
7,3
Ben L. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 13 kwietnia 2014
staffs that make your day

far away from city centre, helpful and friendly staffs offering instructions, clean room
8,3
Melanio M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 8 kwietnia 2014
very good , lot of things to do in hongkong

cloce to airport , big room , gym
7,7
very good
Marites D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 8 kwietnia 2014
Unexpected pleasure

Accessibility to public transport, efficient check in & out, close to shopping areas
9
Truly unexpected quality for such an affordable price. This hotel is a pleasant surprise in many ways. Out of the way from HK island but nevertheless accessible.
Winnie P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 7 kwietnia 2014
Superb!

Comfort, near transport station, near park
7
It was a great one...would recommend this to everyone who wants to try a taste of HK. If you however prefer a place near the city, I suggest you look for one that is closer there.
Chi W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 6 kwietnia 2014
Value for money

Value for money, room clean & spacious
7,7
Very good
Stephanie K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 5 kwietnia 2014
Just above average

Size of room, cleanliness, close proximity to transportation
7,7
It was a bit above average. I liked the size of the room and the cleanliness of it. I know it happens but I was disturbed by how easily I could hear others from the room next to us and in the hallways. At one time during my stay, my room key did not work for some reason and I was annoyed that I had to go all the way downstairs again to fix it. My only dislike about the hotel was the noise.
Ben L. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 30 marca 2014
Away from the centre

far away from city centre, quiet surroundings, comfortable
6,7
Ben L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 30 marca 2014
A peaceful stay

Peaceful location, friendly staff, decent hotel
7,7

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Harbour Plaza Resort City HongkongHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - FoyerHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - BasenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Pole golfoweHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjneHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - SpaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - SpaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - SiłowniaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - SiłowniaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - RestauracjaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - RestauracjaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - RestauracjaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Sala BalowaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C06