Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Harbour Plaza Resort City

No.18 Tin Yan Road, Tin Shui Wai, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Apartament Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Apartament Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Apartament Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu
Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Foyer Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Basen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Pole golfowe Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjne Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Siłownia Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Siłownia Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Restauracja Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Restauracja Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Restauracja Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Sala Balowa
Okolica: Tin Shui Wai Liczba pokoi: 1102

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 3966 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
6,7
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (3966)
Sortuj według:
Jozef K. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 30 stycznia 2014
Duży pokój,spokojna okolica

Duży pokój,sprawna obsługa,bezpłatny transport do centrum
7,3
Hotel położony daleko od centrum ale zapewniał darmowy dowóz do i z centrum mikrobusem kursującym co 2 godz. Pokój duży 34 m,dobrze wyposażony. Bardzo uczynna obsługa.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chung K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę China, 2 lutego 2016
It's not clean in the room.

Location is good
6
Just ok
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maggie L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 24 stycznia 2016
Weekend getaway. Value for money.

Nice area, ample shopping, value for money
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Won F. Podróże służbowe Singapore, 22 stycznia 2016
The only hotel in new territory..

well-trained staff. next to a mall. next to LRT station.
6
In short, this is just a hotel that a hotel should be, without any surprises. Many PRC tourists. Luckily, they do not typically put us (non-PRC) on the same floor. BUT we still need to take the same lifts. And if there is a big group, they will squash you. There is a big gym, but the equipment is really old. I hope they will refurbish it. And this is the first hotel gym that does not give out water. Very strange. No face towel available in the room is another strange thing that I cannot comprehend. Bring your own toiletries, or at least for me, I did not like what was provided. Next to a mall, which has everything. But, there is no other cafe or eateries, except whats in the mall. Right next to LRT station is really great, and it is also along the route for buses who need to go to Kowloon or Hongkong island. That is nice.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jens -. Podróże służbowe Germany, 19 stycznia 2016
nice

123
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
John L. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 12 stycznia 2016
Heavenly Stay!

The staffs (receptionists/housekeeper/information counter) were friendly, efficient & kind. I stayed there for 8 nights & enjoyed my stay there. Other than that, it is easy to locate the hotel.
9,3
Absolutely worth it! I was given room on 27th floor with good view. Rooms were cleaned daily & staffs were friendly & kind & efficient. Will book the same hotel should I visit Hong Kong again!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Naiming C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę South Korea, 11 stycznia 2016
Poor service and over charge for internet

Room size, clean, no much noise
5,7
Service is poor, No news paper Internet over charged (120HK Dollars). People can use internet on the square free off charge and has to pay for using it in the hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bambang S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 10 stycznia 2016
Very good hotel

location, price, clean
8
This was my 4th times to stay here with my family. The best things are price and location. It closes to the malls, children playground, and public transportation.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kin W. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 10 stycznia 2016
Large compartment, very good

Good location, convenience, comfortable
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joseph L. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 9 stycznia 2016
Very good,comfy,big room

Room very big n comfy with bath tub
9
Enjoyed tremendously the room, the health center with steam n sauna.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Harbour Plaza Resort City HongkongHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - ApartamentHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - ApartamentHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - ApartamentHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - FoyerHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - BasenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Pole golfoweHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjneHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - SiłowniaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - SiłowniaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - RestauracjaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - RestauracjaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - RestauracjaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Sala BalowaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Łazienka


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A04