Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Harbour Plaza Resort City

No.18 Tin Yan Road, Tin Shui Wai, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Apartament Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Apartament Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Apartament Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu
Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Foyer Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Basen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Pole golfowe Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjne Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Siłownia Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Siłownia Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Restauracja Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Restauracja Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Restauracja Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Sala Balowa Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna
Okolica: Tin Shui Wai Liczba pokoi: 1102

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

na podstawie
3462 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
6,6
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (3462)
Sortuj według:
Jozef K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 30 stycznia 2014
Duży pokój,spokojna okolica

Duży pokój,sprawna obsługa,bezpłatny transport do centrum
7,3
Hotel położony daleko od centrum ale zapewniał darmowy dowóz do i z centrum mikrobusem kursującym co 2 godz. Pokój duży 34 m,dobrze wyposażony. Bardzo uczynna obsługa.
Daellen A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 29 czerwca 2015
Nic view of the city

Near resto and mall
3,3
Celliza M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 29 czerwca 2015
I'd give it a solid 5, if not for the rude staff..

1. value for money. cheap but spacious room 2. location. quite far from the city center but is accessible through public transport 3. proximity to malls and food shops
8,3
checked in last june 26 2015. stayed there up until the 29th. price of the rooms were quite cheap considering the spacious rooms that they gave us. the hotel is quite far from the city center, but it actually gave us a chance to try all the available modes of transportation as the hotel is very accessible (Ginza light rail station is a short 3 minute walk, so is the bus terminal going to Central). staff were courteous but they were kind of slow in assisting and helping us out (we booked a double room with extra bed but the extra bed was not assembled until 1am of the next day. we had to wake my sibling who was sleeping in the sofa for the extra bed to be assembled). they provide a paid shuttle service from the hotel to the airport and also to disneyland. what disappointed us the most was how rudely one staff treated us when we arrived 5 mins late for our shuttle service going to the airport. it was only 5 minutes, for sake's, but he shouted at us and shooed us away, as if we have not paid for the said shuttle service. we would be giving a solid 5 but that rude staff who does not know how to properly deal with visitors and tourists was a big disappointment. kudos to emily from the front desk and andy from the information booth for always helping us out! :) will def be back, but we hope to not see that rude staff (who was not wearing an ID that is why we don't know his name) again.
Molly C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 28 czerwca 2015
satisfied

convenient, good size of room, very clean
9
excellent
She H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 25 czerwca 2015
Average

price, close to restaurant.
6,7
More shuttle to airport
David W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 25 czerwca 2015
Stop over in Hong kong

Location to cross to china
8,3
Very comfortable, big room wit a bath. Bus from airport to hotel really easy, and if you are crossing to mainline China, a bus outside the hotel takes you there.
Chin S. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 25 czerwca 2015
Okay

Okay
8
Okay
Julien R. Podróż służbowa France, 25 czerwca 2015
Harbour Plaza - No Wi-Fi

Cleanliness, confort and staff reactivness
6
The location of Harbour Plaza is very far from Hong Kong center which was a bad news when I realized I've didn't checked that first. Another drawback was that the Wi-Fi was not free in the hotel which for the price should be. Other than, the hotel is nice and clean.
Carmen N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 25 czerwca 2015
In need of refurbishment

Low price, location in New Territories, Lake view from room
6,3
The hotel room was old, shabby and in need of decoration. The furniture and carpet looks very outdated and seems not to have been changed since the opening of the hotel. I asked for a non smoking room, so was sent to the opposite hotel building which was a few mins walk away. The tv was also very old and wasn't a flat screen. The bed was slightly harder than I would have preferred. The bedding wasn't very clean. I turned the duvet cover and saw small strands of hair under the sheet. Perhaps housekeeping left it? Or perhaps they didn't change new sheets from the previous customer? *shudder* Maybe when it was newly opened, it was a 4 star, but now it's at best a 3 star hotel in need of an update. I paid under hk$400, which it's just about worth it but I've known relatives to book for 3 times that (in april 2015).
Pak W. Podróż z partnerem China, 24 czerwca 2015
good room

good bed,clear and silent
9,7
good place to go

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Harbour Plaza Resort City HongkongHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - ApartamentHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - ApartamentHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - ApartamentHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - FoyerHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - BasenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Pole golfoweHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjneHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - SiłowniaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - SiłowniaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - RestauracjaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - RestauracjaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - RestauracjaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Sala BalowaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Łazienka


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

HK-AGWEB-2F03