lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Harbour View Hotel

Lorong Temple, PO Box A1368, Kuching - Centrum, Kuching, Malezja 93824 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Łazienka Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Foyer Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Recepcja Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Restauracja Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Restauracja Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Restauracja Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Pub/Hol Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjna
Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Okolica Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Okolica Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjna Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Sala Balowa Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Widok Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Recepcja Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Kuching - Centrum Liczba pokoi: 245
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 749 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (749)
Sortuj według:
Sammie S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 18 sierpnia 2014
Cigarette smell on carpet

Good location - near to eatery and kuching river.
6,7
Staying in level 6. Once lift open all I can smell is the cigarette on the walk way.
Zhen Y. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 16 sierpnia 2014
comfort stay

location, reasonable price, clean
6,7
this hotel is located at the city center, easy to access to shopping center and look for food, price is reasonably for a 3 star hotel, hotel room is clean, aircond is cold enough, overall this is a nice hotel, will stay again next time if visit kuching.
Zhen Y. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 16 sierpnia 2014
nice river view

location, cheap price, clean room
6
this hotel is located at the city center, easy to access to shopping center and look for food, price is reasonably for a 3 star hotel, hotel room is clean, aircond is cold enough, overall this is a nice hotel, will stay again next time if visit kuching.
Zhen Y. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 16 sierpnia 2014
comfort stay

clean room, good location, cheap price
6
this hotel is located at the city center, easy to access to shopping center and look for food, price is reasonably for a 3 star hotel, hotel room is clean, aircond is cold enough, overall this is a nice hotel, will stay again next time if visit kuching.
Colin G. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 15 sierpnia 2014
Good location - efficient - clean

Location, Location, location
6,3
Decent hotel, all mod cons, comfortable, efficient, little dull and without character. But totally fine. Only real complaint is the rubbish wi-fi connection in rooms, it is practically none existent. There is really only a reliable connection in the lobby. If you need good wi-fi in your room, I would avoid this hotel.
Rhodora L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 14 sierpnia 2014
Very relaxing hotel!

the location, the view from my room, friendly staff
10
I had a relaxing time while taking in the view from my hotel room at 1015! I attended a conference for 4 days and going back to the hotel was a real treat!
Tan Y. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 13 sierpnia 2014
review of stay

good location, friendly staff, comfort
9
Mun K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 10 sierpnia 2014
Happy Traveller

Strategic location for a walking family, Clean, and the Service Staff at the reception are courteous and polite.
9,3
I've found it to be very pleasant and value for money. I was happy we were able to get another room with a Queen bed for a small fee. It's a great value for money hotel. I'll recommend to anyone
Faizal F. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 8 sierpnia 2014
All OK but wifi no guarantee

1. Very near to tourist attraction 2. A lot of food to choose from 3. Easy to get cab
7,3
All Ok but quite disappointed because I really need a wifi to do my work shile staying in my hotel room. The staff told me wifi in the hotel is actually no guarantee. Unfortunately my room is really at the corner of the hotel so the signal so bad. I have to go to the lobby to do my work, and guest what the next day morning all wifi totally out of service. They MUST stated 'wifi no guarantee' in the description in the first place!
Quarn S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 19 lipca 2014
Comfort, Clean, Centrally Located, Convenient

Value for money, Friendly Staff, Close to shopping area.
8
Value for money, Friendly Staff, Close to shopping area. Comfort, Clean, Centrally Located, Convenient.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Harbour View Hotel KuchingHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyHarbour View Hotel Kuching - ŁazienkaHarbour View Hotel Kuching - FoyerHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RecepcjaHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Pub/HolHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaHarbour View Hotel Kuching - OkolicaHarbour View Hotel Kuching - OkolicaHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Sala BalowaHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzHarbour View Hotel Kuching - WidokHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RecepcjaHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C08