lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Harbour View Hotel

Lorong Temple, PO Box A1368, Kuching - Centrum, Kuching, Malezja 93824 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Łazienka Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Foyer Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Recepcja Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Restauracja Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Restauracja Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Restauracja Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Pub/Hol Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjna
Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Okolica Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Okolica Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjna Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Sala Balowa Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Widok Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Recepcja Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Kuching - Centrum Liczba pokoi: 245
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 726 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (726)
Sortuj według:
Esnan A. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 26 czerwca 2014
Easy access to favourite destination in Kuching

near to shopping area
7,3
fairly good. Easy access to many places of interest. Limited parking and waiting area. A bit crouded aspecially at time of check in and check out due to small waiting space at the lounge. But fast check out process
Jui F. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 25 czerwca 2014
friendly staff, clean room, big room and nice food

friendly staff, clean room, big room and nice food
6
friendly staff, clean room, big room and nice food
Chin W. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 24 czerwca 2014
good location

Centrally located.walking distance to tourist attratcion.
6
So far so good
Vasanthakanna S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 23 czerwca 2014
It was a great hotel with excellent location.

Wifi Speed was good. Location was great as it was near to local eateries. Staff was attentive and prompt in service.
7,7
It was an excellent stay. I was there for the Rainforest World Music Festival and upon check in the staff knew i was there to attend that festival. They explained to me on how to purchase the bus tickets and what to look out for in the festival. They even guided me to where to eat excellent local food. Overall, it was a pleasant experience.
Shing Y. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 23 czerwca 2014
strategic location with public transport

Location, nearby riverbank
7,7
We stayed 2 nights in Harbour view hotel, hotel was centrally location in the city of kuching, rooms were clean but the rooms are quite old, some of the carpets were stained. But in overall the hotel was clean and will definitely come back and stay in the hotel next time when we visit kuching.
Ratih H. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 23 czerwca 2014
I don't feel comfort and safe staying here

Location only
3
Not comfort at all since room was quite old and the aisle to room smell like humid
Seng H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 22 czerwca 2014
Clean, town located and ease access

Clean, town located and ease access
7,7
Good experience stay at harbour view hotel.
Hafiz R. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 20 czerwca 2014
Nice hotel but WIFI not good

Central located
8
Average. Need to improve on wifi services esspecially inside the room.
Patrick S. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 16 czerwca 2014
It provide the basic for my stay in all sense.

Centrally located to all from night life to evening walks at the river bank and morning work out at the reservoir parks. It provide the basic reasonably to comfort you stay.
6
Ok. Just enough for my basic requirement needs. Night life, parks to jog at. Good place for a walk at the waterfront. Not far from the open air market which I have always like the food there. Supermarkets are nearby. Parking outside is just difficult even for a short while.
Nazrul A. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 15 czerwca 2014
Nice and affordable hotel.

1. Very good location i.e. short walking distance to Kuching Waterfront (5 minutes) & Top Spot Seafood (15 minutes) 2. Friendly & responsive staff includg security staff 3. River view
7,7
1. Very good location i.e. short walking distance to Kuching Waterfront (5 minutes) & Top Spot Seafood (15 minutes) 2. Friendly & responsive staff includg security staff

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Harbour View Hotel KuchingHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyHarbour View Hotel Kuching - ŁazienkaHarbour View Hotel Kuching - FoyerHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RecepcjaHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Pub/HolHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaHarbour View Hotel Kuching - OkolicaHarbour View Hotel Kuching - OkolicaHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Sala BalowaHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzHarbour View Hotel Kuching - WidokHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RecepcjaHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A02