Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Cotai, Makau

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 1682 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (1682)
Sortuj według:
Agnieszka W. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 16 września 2013
Super adres w Macau

Hotel jest połączony z kompleksem Dream World, Można się udac na niezwykłe show
9,7
Pobyt bezproblemowy, ale to luksusowa enklawa i zwykłego sklepu w pobliżu nie ma:) ceny wysokie , ale skoro wybraliśmy się do Macau to nie ma 7eleven pod nosem :) mozna za to pozbyc się majątku w kasynie, np Venentian z pięknym kasynem.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cindia L. Podróże z partnerem Portugal, 29 kwietnia 2016
Old design, no assurance let alone any personalize
4
We're in our honeymoon trip, before we arrive, Hard Rock send us an email asking us to order expensive flowers. We denied. Not to mention that they are NOT providing any towel swans or flower pedals (which cost actually nothing to them), but instead they give us a souvenir which clearly printed that it was for the grand opening in "2009"! To us, they are sending us some inventory which they don't want and clear for their storage. Assurance, none definitely! The management really needs to go into a course of what good service quality is, or at least try to understand the five dimensions that customers will value the service of a hotel. Moreover, the decoration of the room is very outdate. The bathtub leaks water. The toilet is separated from the shower but there is not washing basin in the toilet, so one has to walk back to the shower room to wash our hands! In addition, aside from a very small guitar pattern on the pillow case, there is NOTHING in the room that will reflect the spirit of "Hard Rock"!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shahrill M. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 28 kwietnia 2016
fantastic
6,7
it was a really really nice hotel. nice staff. i wouldnt expect to have a helpful staff at macau. it was a really nice hotel. nice really nice
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chin Y. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 28 kwietnia 2016
Disappointing bathroom
5,3
The structure of the bathing area encouraged the spillage of water onto the floor when bathed. There is no proper coverage that prevents that. Aircon cannot seem to adjust temperature. Pre-set / auto adjusted, I suppose (perhaps I do not know how to do it - hotel help kit did not indicate aircon usage as well) The floor should be carpeted throughout and not half way as it gets really cold if one forgets to wear room slippers. The chairs also very cold especially the metal part.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Su L. Podróże grupowe Singapore, 24 kwietnia 2016
Polite staff, good service & clean
6
We enjoyed our stay in hard rock. Staff r
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tan T. Podróże służbowe Singapore, 22 kwietnia 2016
HardRock! Not really Hard!
5,3
Although the name says a lot about the establishment but generally nothing to bred about. Convenient with facilities!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kerry H. Wycieczki w pojedynkę New Zealand, 21 kwietnia 2016
clean comfort
6,7
nice room very comfort friendly staff
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Xue Y. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 20 kwietnia 2016
Helpful staff
6
They willing to help in arrange anything for us. A very good experience staying here.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Evelyn L. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 19 kwietnia 2016
Staff are very accomodating
6,7
Very good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Leong M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 18 kwietnia 2016
Kind staff
6,3
Kind staff & good environment . Luxury hotel !
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Hard Rock Hotel MakauHard Rock Hotel Makau - ApartamentHard Rock Hotel Makau - ApartamentHard Rock Hotel Makau - WejścieHard Rock Hotel Makau - RecepcjaHard Rock Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluHard Rock Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluHard Rock Hotel Makau - SpaHard Rock Hotel Makau - SpaHard Rock Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napojeHard Rock Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzHard Rock Hotel Makau - SklepyHard Rock Hotel Makau - SklepyHard Rock Hotel Makau - SklepyHard Rock Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napojeHard Rock Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napojeHard Rock Hotel Makau - ApartamentHard Rock Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzHard Rock Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluHard Rock Hotel Makau - FoyerHard Rock Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneHard Rock Hotel Makau - RecepcjaHard Rock Hotel Makau - BasenHard Rock Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napojeHard Rock Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneHard Rock Hotel Makau - Pub/HolHard Rock Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneHard Rock Hotel Makau - SpaHard Rock Hotel Makau - SklepyHard Rock Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneHard Rock Hotel Makau - SpaHard Rock Hotel Makau - RecepcjaHard Rock Hotel Makau - Pub/HolHard Rock Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneHard Rock Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneHard Rock Hotel Makau - Pub/HolHard Rock Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napojeHard Rock Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneHard Rock Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneHard Rock Hotel Makau - ApartamentHard Rock Hotel Makau - RestauracjaHard Rock Hotel Makau - Pub/HolHard Rock Hotel Makau - RestauracjaHard Rock Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napojeHard Rock Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluHard Rock Hotel Makau - Pub/HolHard Rock Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneHard Rock Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneHard Rock Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napojeHard Rock Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneHard Rock Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneHard Rock Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyHard Rock Hotel Makau - RestauracjaHard Rock Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyHard Rock Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyHard Rock Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyHard Rock Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyHard Rock Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyHard Rock Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyHard Rock Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyHard Rock Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyHard Rock Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyHard Rock Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyHard Rock Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyHard Rock Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyHard Rock Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyHard Rock Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyHard Rock Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyHard Rock Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaHard Rock Hotel Makau - RestauracjaHard Rock Hotel Makau - RestauracjaHard Rock Hotel Makau - Restauracja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B08