lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Apartament Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Łazienka Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Apartament Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Apartament Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Apartament Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Apartament Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Basen Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol
Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Wejście Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Recepcja Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Foyer Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Widok Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Widok Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek
Okolica: Taipa / Cotai Liczba pokoi: 322
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 1110 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (1110)
Sortuj według:
Agnieszka W. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 16 września 2013
Super adres w Macau

Hotel jest połączony z kompleksem Dream World, Można się udac na niezwykłe show
9,7
Pobyt bezproblemowy, ale to luksusowa enklawa i zwykłego sklepu w pobliżu nie ma:) ceny wysokie , ale skoro wybraliśmy się do Macau to nie ma 7eleven pod nosem :) mozna za to pozbyc się majątku w kasynie, np Venentian z pięknym kasynem.
Lai H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 26 września 2014
Awesome

Cleaned,comfortable,city
9,3
Awesome
Kai W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 24 września 2014
Nice hotel will stay again

Nice design, comfortable and new hotel
9,3
Very satisfy! Will sure come back again
Christian D. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 16 września 2014
Honey moon at Hard Rock Hotel

Food is great, The location is good direct in the City of Dreams with Theater Restaurants and Malls
8,7
I Highly reccomend the Hard Rock Hotel. Is a Great Hotel!!!
Anne B. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 12 września 2014
Great trip

Food, staff and pool
9,7
Excellent
Sherri C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 11 września 2014
Hip Place

Friendly, accommodating & helpful staff, clean, quiet and good view.
9,3
Very satisfied.
Francis C. Podróż służbowa China, 11 września 2014
Same line for check in/out, waste of guest time

Friendly people, feel young, room is clean and tidy
7,3
Rolando R. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 11 września 2014
This Hotel Rocks

Value for money, Staff were very nice and professinal. Nice 'clean comfortable room
8,7
Everything went well. The staff at the check in and swimming pool were very nice. The room was very comfortable and wifi was above average in reliability. The pool area was nice except that they do not have changing room. Did not have a chance to sample their food as the rate I got did not include breakfast.
Jia M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 11 września 2014
Big Clean Nice Room

Cleanliness, Comfort, Great Location
9,3
Staff was very nice and acceded to my request for late check out. Room is very big and has nice view of Venetian.
Ronnie T. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 6 września 2014
Macau weekend getaway

Room, Dining and Entertainment
9
The hotel room is nice and cozy. The food at the casino restaurant was tasty and the atmosphere at the Hard Rock Cafe was fantastic. Overall I had a very nice and enjoyable at the hotel and looking forward to another stay at the Hard Rock Hotel.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hard Rock Hotel MakauHard Rock Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzHard Rock Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneHard Rock Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzHard Rock Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyHard Rock Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyHard Rock Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyHard Rock Hotel Makau - ApartamentHard Rock Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaHard Rock Hotel Makau - ApartamentHard Rock Hotel Makau - ApartamentHard Rock Hotel Makau - ApartamentHard Rock Hotel Makau - ApartamentHard Rock Hotel Makau - BasenHard Rock Hotel Makau - SpaHard Rock Hotel Makau - SpaHard Rock Hotel Makau - Pub/HolHard Rock Hotel Makau - Pub/HolHard Rock Hotel Makau - Pub/HolHard Rock Hotel Makau - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHard Rock Hotel Makau - WejścieHard Rock Hotel Makau - RecepcjaHard Rock Hotel Makau - FoyerHard Rock Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluHard Rock Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneHard Rock Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluHard Rock Hotel Makau - WidokHard Rock Hotel Makau - WidokHard Rock Hotel Makau - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekHard Rock Hotel Makau - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek


AS-AGWEB-3C04