lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Apartament Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Apartament Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Wejście Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Recepcja Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napoje Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Sklepy Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Sklepy Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Sklepy Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napoje Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napoje Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Apartament
Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Foyer Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Recepcja Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Basen Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napoje Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Sklepy
Okolica: Taipa / Cotai Liczba pokoi: 322
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 1282 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (1282)
Sortuj według:
Agnieszka W. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 16 września 2013
Super adres w Macau

Hotel jest połączony z kompleksem Dream World, Można się udac na niezwykłe show
9,7
Pobyt bezproblemowy, ale to luksusowa enklawa i zwykłego sklepu w pobliżu nie ma:) ceny wysokie , ale skoro wybraliśmy się do Macau to nie ma 7eleven pod nosem :) mozna za to pozbyc się majątku w kasynie, np Venentian z pięknym kasynem.
Tin T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 9 kwietnia 2015
Overrated

perfect location,good food,good show
7,7
Not bad. But the room is too small and the facilities is so standard compare to the price we hv to pay.
Katherine L. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 6 kwietnia 2015
Stylish

Modern style, good location and close to shopping area
7,7
We went to the dancing water show and it was so convinent staying at a hotel so closeby
Fei-Da H. Podróż z partnerem Taiwan, 4 kwietnia 2015
SO NO

SO NO
2
Lam W. Podróż z partnerem China, 4 kwietnia 2015
Friendly staff

friendly staff, relaxing and convenient
7
The hotel staff are friendly and helpful. The room is comfortable yet smaller than I have expected. There're less crowded compared to other hotels. Therefore, the atmosphere is more relaxing and suitable for travellers who enjoy privacy,
Anton D. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 2 kwietnia 2015
Comfortable stay,small rooms,helpful staff

The hotel staff were very helpful,rooms were clean and tidy though the size of the room is quite small compared to other five star hotel in Macau.
7
Thomas L. Podróż w większej grupie China, 28 marca 2015
Room is old and smell smoky in a nonsmoking

Location , price and room size
6
Thomas L. Podróż w większej grupie China, 28 marca 2015
A non smoking room with strong smoke smell

Room size , price and location
6
Sammy H. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 28 marca 2015
Acceptable for the price charged.

The room is clean and big. The location is pretty central in Cotai.
8
Overall the stay was up to standard. I would rate it 4.5 star. The room is big and clean. Hotel security is good and the staff is attentive and helpful. I don't rate it a 5 star hotel because the quality of the bed and mattress were really bad. You don't have to sit or lie on it you could already see it's not flat! It's concave - the centre of the bed was thinner than other parts. I had back pain after one night of not very well sleep. Also the amenities have rooms for improvement.
Xiao T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 27 marca 2015
Macau stay

Staff, room size, cleaniness
7,7

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hard Rock Hotel MakauHard Rock Hotel Makau - ApartamentHard Rock Hotel Makau - ApartamentHard Rock Hotel Makau - WejścieHard Rock Hotel Makau - RecepcjaHard Rock Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluHard Rock Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluHard Rock Hotel Makau - SpaHard Rock Hotel Makau - SpaHard Rock Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napojeHard Rock Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzHard Rock Hotel Makau - SklepyHard Rock Hotel Makau - SklepyHard Rock Hotel Makau - SklepyHard Rock Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napojeHard Rock Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napojeHard Rock Hotel Makau - ApartamentHard Rock Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzHard Rock Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluHard Rock Hotel Makau - FoyerHard Rock Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneHard Rock Hotel Makau - RecepcjaHard Rock Hotel Makau - BasenHard Rock Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napojeHard Rock Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneHard Rock Hotel Makau - Pub/HolHard Rock Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneHard Rock Hotel Makau - SpaHard Rock Hotel Makau - SklepyHard Rock Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneHard Rock Hotel Makau - SpaHard Rock Hotel Makau - RecepcjaHard Rock Hotel Makau - Pub/HolHard Rock Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneHard Rock Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneHard Rock Hotel Makau - Pub/HolHard Rock Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napojeHard Rock Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneHard Rock Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneHard Rock Hotel Makau - ApartamentHard Rock Hotel Makau - RestauracjaHard Rock Hotel Makau - Pub/HolHard Rock Hotel Makau - RestauracjaHard Rock Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napojeHard Rock Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluHard Rock Hotel Makau - Pub/HolHard Rock Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneHard Rock Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneHard Rock Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napojeHard Rock Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneHard Rock Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne


AS-AGWEB-3C08