Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Apartament Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Łazienka Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Apartament Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Apartament Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Apartament Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Apartament Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Basen Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol
Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Wejście Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Recepcja Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Foyer Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Widok Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Widok Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek
Lokalizacja: Taipa / Cotai Liczba pokoi: 322
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 1033 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Recenzje zostały napisane przez naszych gości po ich pobycie w hotelu Hard Rock Hotel.
Wszystkie recenzje (1033)
Agnieszka W. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 16 września 2013
Super adres w Macau

Hotel jest połączony z kompleksem Dream World, Można się udac na niezwykłe show
9,7
Pobyt bezproblemowy, ale to luksusowa enklawa i zwykłego sklepu w pobliżu nie ma:) ceny wysokie , ale skoro wybraliśmy się do Macau to nie ma 7eleven pod nosem :) mozna za to pozbyc się majątku w kasynie, np Venentian z pięknym kasynem.
George L. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 19 kwietnia 2014
Our hotel room was exactly as we wanted!

Hotel staff, room and lobby bar!
8,3
Hotel was wonderful. Avoid Hard Rock Cafe. We made a reservation for a table in a particular area which meant nothing when we arrived. Once seated, we waited over 20 minutes with trying to wave down waitstaff as they walked right by us and we were never acknowledged. We left and hotel conceirge sent us to a delicious restaurant in the casino.
Lim C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 14 kwietnia 2014
Good , Good and Good

Check in & out was fast, free shuttle and room was big
8
Reception service was good, free shuttle bus to many place, room was huge
Wan T. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 14 kwietnia 2014
The room is very tidy and comfortable

good utilities, comfort bed, tidy room
8,3
Joo C. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 11 kwietnia 2014
No frill good hotel

size, comfort level, accessibility
7,3
Excellent stay. Easy to get to and self-sufficient. The hotel is also well maintained.
Jiun T. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 3 kwietnia 2014
Great hotel / staff

convenient location, shuttle bus, easy access wifi
9
Good experience. Nice big room. Friendly service from staff and convenient location (shuttle service). I'll highly recommend to my friends and families.
Carson C. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 31 marca 2014
My stay there was fine. No complaints

Location, Clean, Convenient
9
My stay there was an OK experience. It was as advertised, small room but it was expected as the pics online showed the room wasn't too big. Not super cheap but it's alright, I would stay again.
Tzee F. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 3 marca 2014
Enjoyable! Will definitely come back again!

Comfortable, safe and good customer service
9,7
Customer Service is good; staff are attentive towards guests' needs. Big room and we have a good sleep. It is so comfortable that we don't even want to step out of the room!
Genming C. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 24 lutego 2014
Nice and great service

next to casino, quiet place, comfortable bed
9,3
In hard rock is a clean and quiet hotel with good services and friendly staffs.
Li R. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 15 lutego 2014
it was good but could be better

good location, a lot of entertainment, unique
7,3
though a non-smoking room it did smell like smoke. It was very unique and the service was great though. The room service which we ordered for our dinner and breakfast could have been better. The dinner took longer than expected and was cold when it arrived. The breakfast on the other hand was decent.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hard Rock Hotel MakauHard Rock Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzHard Rock Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneHard Rock Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzHard Rock Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyHard Rock Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyHard Rock Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyHard Rock Hotel Makau - ApartamentHard Rock Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaHard Rock Hotel Makau - ApartamentHard Rock Hotel Makau - ApartamentHard Rock Hotel Makau - ApartamentHard Rock Hotel Makau - ApartamentHard Rock Hotel Makau - BasenHard Rock Hotel Makau - SpaHard Rock Hotel Makau - SpaHard Rock Hotel Makau - Pub/HolHard Rock Hotel Makau - Pub/HolHard Rock Hotel Makau - Pub/HolHard Rock Hotel Makau - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHard Rock Hotel Makau - WejścieHard Rock Hotel Makau - RecepcjaHard Rock Hotel Makau - FoyerHard Rock Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluHard Rock Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneHard Rock Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluHard Rock Hotel Makau - WidokHard Rock Hotel Makau - WidokHard Rock Hotel Makau - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekHard Rock Hotel Makau - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek


AS-AGWEB-3A02