lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Apartament Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Łazienka Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Apartament Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Apartament Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Apartament Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Apartament Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Basen Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol
Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Wejście Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Recepcja Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Foyer Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Widok Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Widok Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek
Okolica: Taipa / Cotai Liczba pokoi: 322
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 1185 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (1185)
Sortuj według:
Agnieszka W. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 16 września 2013
Super adres w Macau

Hotel jest połączony z kompleksem Dream World, Można się udac na niezwykłe show
9,7
Pobyt bezproblemowy, ale to luksusowa enklawa i zwykłego sklepu w pobliżu nie ma:) ceny wysokie , ale skoro wybraliśmy się do Macau to nie ma 7eleven pod nosem :) mozna za to pozbyc się majątku w kasynie, np Venentian z pięknym kasynem.
Mak C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 18 grudnia 2014
Review for Hard Rock Macau

Great location as it is near to the airport. Comfortable room and great design and themes.
8
Pleasant and good. They included a free performance/show. Staff were friendly and they gave free music downloads. Good stuff.
Maggie T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 18 grudnia 2014
Good Hotel

Location, cleanliness and comfortable
8
Good
Made B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 15 grudnia 2014
Very nice hotel surounds with elite mall,casino

Very nice hotel,strategic location in city of dreams and near to the famous casino
9,7
We're enjoying our vacation in Macau.
Katherine P. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 10 grudnia 2014
Good weather

friendly staffs
8,3
Tan K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 9 grudnia 2014
Lovely place

Convenient, Good service & comfy room
9,7
Stayed here 1 night only just for the Dancing Water Show. Everything in order except that we waited quite a bit for our room to be ready. Checked in ard 11+AM, came back about 4pm room still not ready.
Tan K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 9 grudnia 2014
Lovely place

Modern, good customer service
9,7
Kok K. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 4 grudnia 2014
A good place to stay

Clean, friendly and convenient
9
Fine. Bus services to shopping area is commendable except starting too late. I chose this hotel because of its location being close to all facilities except the tourist attraction spots in the outskirts. No travel agency around to provide day-trip to local tourist sights.
Ying Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 4 grudnia 2014
Very Good

The Room, The Cafe and The Staff
8,7
It was very good, the only thing is when you check in the hotel you will need to queue to wait because they have less counter! We request for a join room and we got it too,thumb up!!
Ying Y. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 4 grudnia 2014
Fantastic!

Staff, Room and the Cafe
9,7
It was fantastic, the staff is friendly and helpful only thing that while check in its abit slow!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hard Rock Hotel MakauHard Rock Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzHard Rock Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneHard Rock Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzHard Rock Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyHard Rock Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyHard Rock Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyHard Rock Hotel Makau - ApartamentHard Rock Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaHard Rock Hotel Makau - ApartamentHard Rock Hotel Makau - ApartamentHard Rock Hotel Makau - ApartamentHard Rock Hotel Makau - ApartamentHard Rock Hotel Makau - BasenHard Rock Hotel Makau - SpaHard Rock Hotel Makau - SpaHard Rock Hotel Makau - Pub/HolHard Rock Hotel Makau - Pub/HolHard Rock Hotel Makau - Pub/HolHard Rock Hotel Makau - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHard Rock Hotel Makau - WejścieHard Rock Hotel Makau - RecepcjaHard Rock Hotel Makau - FoyerHard Rock Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluHard Rock Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneHard Rock Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluHard Rock Hotel Makau - WidokHard Rock Hotel Makau - WidokHard Rock Hotel Makau - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekHard Rock Hotel Makau - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek


AS-AGWEB-3A03