lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Apartament Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Apartament Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Wejście Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Recepcja Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napoje Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Sklepy Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Sklepy Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Sklepy Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napoje Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napoje Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Apartament
Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Foyer Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Recepcja Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Basen Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napoje Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Spa
Okolica: Taipa / Cotai Liczba pokoi: 322
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 1202 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (1202)
Sortuj według:
Agnieszka W. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 16 września 2013
Super adres w Macau

Hotel jest połączony z kompleksem Dream World, Można się udac na niezwykłe show
9,7
Pobyt bezproblemowy, ale to luksusowa enklawa i zwykłego sklepu w pobliżu nie ma:) ceny wysokie , ale skoro wybraliśmy się do Macau to nie ma 7eleven pod nosem :) mozna za to pozbyc się majątku w kasynie, np Venentian z pięknym kasynem.
Sirirak A. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 22 stycznia 2015
Very good

Clean Comfortable
9,7
Joseph M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 6 stycznia 2015
very nice Hotel

very accommodating and courteous staff, spacious room and efficient shuttle services
9,3
it was very pleasant. Highly recommended.
Dewi R. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 23 grudnia 2014
amazing hotel

great hotel, near to venetian hotel and city of dream , near to shuttle buss
10
very freindly and helpfull staff , near to venetian hotel, and city of dream, the room size is big with beautiful view to venetian hotel. if i go to macau i want to stay in hard rock hotel again.
Mak C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 18 grudnia 2014
Review for Hard Rock Macau

Great location as it is near to the airport. Comfortable room and great design and themes.
8
Pleasant and good. They included a free performance/show. Staff were friendly and they gave free music downloads. Good stuff.
Maggie T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 18 grudnia 2014
Good Hotel

Location, cleanliness and comfortable
8
Good
Peggy C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 18 grudnia 2014
Great stay at hard rock hotel

The people there, the Bus shuttle, location in general
8
Lam H. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 18 grudnia 2014
Bad hotel that I ever had in Macau so far

Location is good, shuttle bus schedule location is nice.
4,7
Be frank, I've stayed over 20 times in Macau hotel but it was the worst experience that I ever had. The hotel only offered one key card to the customer. Despite asking for more, but they insisted you must have registered another customer Identity to have it. They stated it was their procedure and later also said this is the Macau government regulation. They refused to disclose based on which regulation or disclose their procedure. Later they claimed this is their practice and no procedures at all. Ridiculous!
Polly W. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 17 grudnia 2014
very good

location, location, location
7,7
The location is good
Made B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 15 grudnia 2014
Very nice hotel surounds with elite mall,casino

Very nice hotel,strategic location in city of dreams and near to the famous casino
9,7
We're enjoying our vacation in Macau.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hard Rock Hotel MakauHard Rock Hotel Makau - ApartamentHard Rock Hotel Makau - ApartamentHard Rock Hotel Makau - WejścieHard Rock Hotel Makau - RecepcjaHard Rock Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluHard Rock Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluHard Rock Hotel Makau - SpaHard Rock Hotel Makau - SpaHard Rock Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napojeHard Rock Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzHard Rock Hotel Makau - SklepyHard Rock Hotel Makau - SklepyHard Rock Hotel Makau - SklepyHard Rock Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napojeHard Rock Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napojeHard Rock Hotel Makau - ApartamentHard Rock Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzHard Rock Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneHard Rock Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneHard Rock Hotel Makau - FoyerHard Rock Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneHard Rock Hotel Makau - RecepcjaHard Rock Hotel Makau - BasenHard Rock Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napojeHard Rock Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneHard Rock Hotel Makau - Pub/HolHard Rock Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneHard Rock Hotel Makau - SpaHard Rock Hotel Makau - SklepyHard Rock Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneHard Rock Hotel Makau - SpaHard Rock Hotel Makau - RecepcjaHard Rock Hotel Makau - Pub/HolHard Rock Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneHard Rock Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneHard Rock Hotel Makau - Pub/HolHard Rock Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napojeHard Rock Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneHard Rock Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneHard Rock Hotel Makau - ApartamentHard Rock Hotel Makau - RestauracjaHard Rock Hotel Makau - Pub/HolHard Rock Hotel Makau - RestauracjaHard Rock Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napojeHard Rock Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluHard Rock Hotel Makau - Pub/HolHard Rock Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneHard Rock Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneHard Rock Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneHard Rock Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napoje


AS-AGWEB-3A04