lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Apartament Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Łazienka Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Apartament Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Apartament Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Apartament Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Apartament Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Basen Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol
Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Wejście Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Recepcja Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Foyer Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Widok Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Widok Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek
Okolica: Taipa / Cotai Liczba pokoi: 322
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 1130 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (1130)
Sortuj według:
Agnieszka W. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 16 września 2013
Super adres w Macau

Hotel jest połączony z kompleksem Dream World, Można się udac na niezwykłe show
9,7
Pobyt bezproblemowy, ale to luksusowa enklawa i zwykłego sklepu w pobliżu nie ma:) ceny wysokie , ale skoro wybraliśmy się do Macau to nie ma 7eleven pod nosem :) mozna za to pozbyc się majątku w kasynie, np Venentian z pięknym kasynem.
Stanley C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 20 października 2014
Excellent experience

Friendly staff, nice and clean room
9,3
Great stay at this hotel. Will stay here again when the next visit
Brian B. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 20 października 2014
The room picture is different with the real one

Good location, clean, and free shuttle bus
6
Actually is quite disappointed stay at hard rock hotel. Firstly, I wanna stay here because I saw their room in agoda pict looks good. But when I looked by myself, the room looks like standard apartment. Their price is almost same like Venetian. But I recommend u to stay Venetian compare here. When I did check in there, i need to queue like 4 people. They need improve their services to make guest wait for a long time. The best thing here is they have good free wifi and location at City of dream that provide many things like shopping mall and some of attraction
Dooho K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi South Korea, 18 października 2014
modern, simple and good

kindly reception, fine view and clena room
10
all staffs are very kind and the room is very simple and clean and beautiful view. various shopping malls are good place for shopping. recommend this hotel for family travelers and private traveler
Zhen Z. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi China, 17 października 2014
cool design

location,stylish,pool opening hours
6,3
comfort and well located,swinmming pool opens till 10:00pm
Lai M. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 16 października 2014
Nice experience

Location , clean , friendly staff
6
Pleasure trip
Benny S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 16 października 2014
Royal Awesome Hotel

Location, view, confortable
9,3
the location was good, near a tourism sites and a casino. The hotel's light at night are awesome. the room was big and comfortable, we got a good view from our room. the room is clean and nice.
Herman C. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 12 października 2014
Pretty good hotel on the strip

location was on cotai strip, house of dancing water theater is here, connected to City of Dreams
7,3
casino seems a bit smaller than others. But worst part of this complex is there is not a big food court, just a few and quite expensive restaurants
Chung H. Podróż z partnerem Taiwan, 10 października 2014
wonderful experience !!

beautiful view , swimming pool & big room
10
Lai H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 26 września 2014
Awesome

Cleaned,comfortable,city
9,3
Awesome

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hard Rock Hotel MakauHard Rock Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzHard Rock Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneHard Rock Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzHard Rock Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyHard Rock Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyHard Rock Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyHard Rock Hotel Makau - ApartamentHard Rock Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaHard Rock Hotel Makau - ApartamentHard Rock Hotel Makau - ApartamentHard Rock Hotel Makau - ApartamentHard Rock Hotel Makau - ApartamentHard Rock Hotel Makau - BasenHard Rock Hotel Makau - SpaHard Rock Hotel Makau - SpaHard Rock Hotel Makau - Pub/HolHard Rock Hotel Makau - Pub/HolHard Rock Hotel Makau - Pub/HolHard Rock Hotel Makau - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHard Rock Hotel Makau - WejścieHard Rock Hotel Makau - RecepcjaHard Rock Hotel Makau - FoyerHard Rock Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluHard Rock Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneHard Rock Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluHard Rock Hotel Makau - WidokHard Rock Hotel Makau - WidokHard Rock Hotel Makau - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekHard Rock Hotel Makau - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek


AS-AGWEB-3B08