Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Apartament Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Apartament Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Wejście Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Recepcja Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napoje Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Sklepy Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Sklepy Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Sklepy Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napoje Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napoje Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Apartament
Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Foyer Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Recepcja Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Basen Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napoje Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Sklepy
Okolica: Taipa / Cotai Liczba pokoi: 322

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

na podstawie
1408 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (1408)
Sortuj według:
Agnieszka W. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 16 września 2013
Super adres w Macau

Hotel jest połączony z kompleksem Dream World, Można się udac na niezwykłe show
9,7
Pobyt bezproblemowy, ale to luksusowa enklawa i zwykłego sklepu w pobliżu nie ma:) ceny wysokie , ale skoro wybraliśmy się do Macau to nie ma 7eleven pod nosem :) mozna za to pozbyc się majątku w kasynie, np Venentian z pięknym kasynem.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tsang K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 3 września 2015
Nice comfort room

Helpful staff, nice playroom at 3/F, clean and comfort room
10
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hui K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 14 sierpnia 2015
Memorable to stay at Hardrock

Good service from the staff, meaningful of the slogan at the front counter
9,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chan P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 7 sierpnia 2015
Suitable for family with children. Great faciliti.

Great location with lots of restaurants to choose from. Swimming pool is suitable for children to play in. Room is clean and comfortable.
9,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ivans L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 4 sierpnia 2015
P

Perfect Stay in Hard Rock Hotel Macau
9
Fantastic ! Nice location and value for money...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Santino S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Africa, 4 sierpnia 2015
EXCELLENT EXCELLENT EXCELLENT

Location, Price, Comfort.
10
This hotel is just way too cool. Great price, great location, great service. Def recommend to others!!! Loved my stay and the staff were amazing.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Vivian G. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 3 sierpnia 2015
Clean, Nice Staff, Large Beds, Smells Good

Clean, Nice Staff, Large Beds
8
It was a pleasant stay! The bed's comfortable, the extra bed is comfy too! The hotel staff is very nice, and this hotel's hygiene is better than the hotels in Venetian and Galaxy. The shower is not strong enough though, it's something Hard Rock should work on. PS. We had fun in the casino too! Unlike other casinos, the dealers and the managers are much more friendlier and taught us how to play with a smile on their face. This is one of the main reasons why we'll stay in Hard Rock Hotel next time we visit!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sumate C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 31 lipca 2015
I love Hardrock

Location, Cleanliness, Staffs are lovely
9,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wu K. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 29 lipca 2015
good services

swimming pool hard rock cafe
9,3
room clean and nice services
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Koh K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 27 lipca 2015
A hotel of classic rock style

Big and comfy beds
7,7
nice and pleasant except for toilet with no attached taps for washing hands
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hard Rock Hotel MakauHard Rock Hotel Makau - ApartamentHard Rock Hotel Makau - ApartamentHard Rock Hotel Makau - WejścieHard Rock Hotel Makau - RecepcjaHard Rock Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluHard Rock Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluHard Rock Hotel Makau - SpaHard Rock Hotel Makau - SpaHard Rock Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napojeHard Rock Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzHard Rock Hotel Makau - SklepyHard Rock Hotel Makau - SklepyHard Rock Hotel Makau - SklepyHard Rock Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napojeHard Rock Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napojeHard Rock Hotel Makau - ApartamentHard Rock Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzHard Rock Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluHard Rock Hotel Makau - FoyerHard Rock Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneHard Rock Hotel Makau - RecepcjaHard Rock Hotel Makau - BasenHard Rock Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napojeHard Rock Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneHard Rock Hotel Makau - Pub/HolHard Rock Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneHard Rock Hotel Makau - SpaHard Rock Hotel Makau - SklepyHard Rock Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneHard Rock Hotel Makau - SpaHard Rock Hotel Makau - RecepcjaHard Rock Hotel Makau - Pub/HolHard Rock Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneHard Rock Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneHard Rock Hotel Makau - Pub/HolHard Rock Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napojeHard Rock Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneHard Rock Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneHard Rock Hotel Makau - ApartamentHard Rock Hotel Makau - RestauracjaHard Rock Hotel Makau - Pub/HolHard Rock Hotel Makau - RestauracjaHard Rock Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napojeHard Rock Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluHard Rock Hotel Makau - Pub/HolHard Rock Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneHard Rock Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneHard Rock Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napojeHard Rock Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneHard Rock Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne


AS-AGWEB-3C05