Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Apartament Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Apartament Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Wejście Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Recepcja Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napoje Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Sklepy Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Sklepy Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Sklepy Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napoje Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napoje Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Apartament
Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Foyer Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Recepcja Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Basen Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napoje Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Sklepy
Okolica: Taipa / Cotai Liczba pokoi: 322
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 1326 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (1326)
Sortuj według:
Agnieszka W. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 16 września 2013
Super adres w Macau

Hotel jest połączony z kompleksem Dream World, Można się udac na niezwykłe show
9,7
Pobyt bezproblemowy, ale to luksusowa enklawa i zwykłego sklepu w pobliżu nie ma:) ceny wysokie , ale skoro wybraliśmy się do Macau to nie ma 7eleven pod nosem :) mozna za to pozbyc się majątku w kasynie, np Venentian z pięknym kasynem.
Edmund L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 23 maja 2015
Great service and huge room

Service staff were friendly and helpful. Room was very big and spacious compared to similarly priced hotels in Hongkong. Location is also excellent with free shuttle bus to all the main attractions
9,7
Our stay was great. Room was very spacious and relaxing. Everything was well-maintained and new. Bathroom and toilet were separate. Could be better if the toilet was equipped with a wash basin. Location is also excellent and we could either walk or take the free shuttle to quite a few places.
Yan K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 19 maja 2015
Good service quality, good location

Good location, good service quality
7,7
Good location, the room is comfortable, but there is a bad smell in the blanket, please kindly improve this matter,
Tiam J. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 12 maja 2015
Great stay!

Clean and comfortable room, great surrounding environment and helpful staffs
10
It was a great stay and consider to stay longer next trip.
Laurent M. Podróż służbowa France, 10 maja 2015
Great hotel

Style, restaurants, location
8
Chan P. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 10 maja 2015
Stylish, cozy and convenient location

The room is nice and cozy. Worth the value. Various restaurants to choose from.
10
We stayed at the corner suite. It was cozy and the room setting is very good, really exceed our expectations. There are various restaurants to choose from. Easy to get to the casino.
Clarivel O. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 9 maja 2015
outstanding

rooms are comfortable. staffs are friendly and approachable.
10
Very good.
Joeis L. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 9 maja 2015
Cozy Room & Great Service

Service, Cleanliness, Cozy Room
9,3
Great service and cozy room with necessary equipments provided. Down side is the toilet and bathroom separated that causes inconvenience especially when bathroom is in use when you wanna wash your hand after toilet.
Mohd Z. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 7 maja 2015
Rock Star vacation

Entertainment,friendly staff but expensive
6
nice room,feel like rockstar,not many facilities,but expensive price.
Chiang P. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 5 maja 2015
Good Stay

Friendly fonrt counter staff (4 May 2015)
7
Friendly staff Free Wifi Free Shuttle bus to Ferry and Airport except NO free drink in hotel room

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hard Rock Hotel MakauHard Rock Hotel Makau - ApartamentHard Rock Hotel Makau - ApartamentHard Rock Hotel Makau - WejścieHard Rock Hotel Makau - RecepcjaHard Rock Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluHard Rock Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluHard Rock Hotel Makau - SpaHard Rock Hotel Makau - SpaHard Rock Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napojeHard Rock Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzHard Rock Hotel Makau - SklepyHard Rock Hotel Makau - SklepyHard Rock Hotel Makau - SklepyHard Rock Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napojeHard Rock Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napojeHard Rock Hotel Makau - ApartamentHard Rock Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzHard Rock Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluHard Rock Hotel Makau - FoyerHard Rock Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneHard Rock Hotel Makau - RecepcjaHard Rock Hotel Makau - BasenHard Rock Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napojeHard Rock Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneHard Rock Hotel Makau - Pub/HolHard Rock Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneHard Rock Hotel Makau - SpaHard Rock Hotel Makau - SklepyHard Rock Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneHard Rock Hotel Makau - SpaHard Rock Hotel Makau - RecepcjaHard Rock Hotel Makau - Pub/HolHard Rock Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneHard Rock Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneHard Rock Hotel Makau - Pub/HolHard Rock Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napojeHard Rock Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneHard Rock Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneHard Rock Hotel Makau - ApartamentHard Rock Hotel Makau - RestauracjaHard Rock Hotel Makau - Pub/HolHard Rock Hotel Makau - RestauracjaHard Rock Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napojeHard Rock Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluHard Rock Hotel Makau - Pub/HolHard Rock Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneHard Rock Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneHard Rock Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napojeHard Rock Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneHard Rock Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne


AS-AGWEB-3B08