lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Apartament Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Łazienka Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Apartament Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Apartament Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Apartament Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Apartament Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Basen Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol
Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Wejście Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Recepcja Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Foyer Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Widok Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Widok Hard Rock Hotel Makau - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek
Okolica: Taipa / Cotai Liczba pokoi: 322
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 1061 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (1061)
Sortuj według:
Agnieszka W. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 16 września 2013
Super adres w Macau

Hotel jest połączony z kompleksem Dream World, Można się udac na niezwykłe show
9,7
Pobyt bezproblemowy, ale to luksusowa enklawa i zwykłego sklepu w pobliżu nie ma:) ceny wysokie , ale skoro wybraliśmy się do Macau to nie ma 7eleven pod nosem :) mozna za to pozbyc się majątku w kasynie, np Venentian z pięknym kasynem.
Thanavee L. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 17 lipca 2014
Best hotel in Macau

Staff ,location , casino
9,7
Good good good
Jia C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 15 lipca 2014
Quiet,Comfortable,warm

Quiet,Comfortable,warm
8,3
Advantages: the hotel performance is wonderful, quiet and comfortable rooms, timely service, attitude is very warm. Shortcomings: high chairs wear serious, shade is not tight.
Choo C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 9 lipca 2014
Location. Convenience

Hard rock cafe
7,7
Very convenient. Free bus shuttle to ferry terminal / City Centre / Airport
Jerry R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 4 czerwca 2014
fantastic

staff shuttle bus the view
9
It was great the staff was very helpful and thanks for the late check out. Well be back again
Ming X. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 17 maja 2014
Nice hotel!

Shuttle bus services available, shopping downstair, casinos
8,3
It was a pleasant stay at the hotel. Hotel staff were helpful and attentive. Bell boy take our luggage once we drop off from bus and send up to room straight away. Check in process done in the room. Our key card have some malfunction when we get back to room at nearly 12am, and the front office staff quickly help us to reset the room key card. Free shuttle bus to airport, ferry terminal and other attractions. Nice hotel.
Xiaoting S. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 12 maja 2014
Great stay!

Attentive staff, Great Rooms & Airport Shuffle
9,3
Sahapul B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 29 kwietnia 2014
excellent

huge
9,7
excellent
Justin M. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 25 kwietnia 2014
relaxation and good food

room was excellent
8,3
We loved our room and since our plan was just to relax after a tiring stay in Hong Kong the hotel fit the bill. That being said, there was nothing really special about the City of Dreams area which left me very disappointed. Basically it was high priced shopping, which is basically a nightmare, followed by construction everywhere. Maybe in a year or 2 it will be a nice place to walk around but not now. If you do stay here make to visit old Taipa town it was a nice place to walk and grab food. Macau as a whole was overrated. Stick to Vegas.
Wong N. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 22 kwietnia 2014
Pleasant. Comfortable. Friendly environment.

1. Centrally located to the show of "House of Dancing Water"
7,7

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hard Rock Hotel MakauHard Rock Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzHard Rock Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneHard Rock Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzHard Rock Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyHard Rock Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyHard Rock Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyHard Rock Hotel Makau - ApartamentHard Rock Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaHard Rock Hotel Makau - ApartamentHard Rock Hotel Makau - ApartamentHard Rock Hotel Makau - ApartamentHard Rock Hotel Makau - ApartamentHard Rock Hotel Makau - BasenHard Rock Hotel Makau - SpaHard Rock Hotel Makau - SpaHard Rock Hotel Makau - Pub/HolHard Rock Hotel Makau - Pub/HolHard Rock Hotel Makau - Pub/HolHard Rock Hotel Makau - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHard Rock Hotel Makau - WejścieHard Rock Hotel Makau - RecepcjaHard Rock Hotel Makau - FoyerHard Rock Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluHard Rock Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneHard Rock Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluHard Rock Hotel Makau - WidokHard Rock Hotel Makau - WidokHard Rock Hotel Makau - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekHard Rock Hotel Makau - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek


AS-AGWEB-3C03