lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Harmony Hotel

Danao, Panglao Island, Plaża Alona - wyspa Panglao, Bohol, Filipiny 6340 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restauracja Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okolica Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okolica Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okolica Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okolica Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okolica Harmony Hotel Bohol - Recepcja Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okolica Harmony Hotel Bohol - Basen Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restauracja Harmony Hotel Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restauracja Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restauracja Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okolica
Okolica: Plaża Alona - wyspa Panglao Liczba pokoi: 18
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 663 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (663)
Sortuj według:
Vincent B. Podróż z partnerem France, 24 stycznia 2015
Peaceful stay

Relaxing place, Comfortable rooms, Great service
8
Sophie W. Podróż z partnerem Ireland, 13 stycznia 2015
lovely stay

staff location value for money
9
Anthony S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 29 grudnia 2014
Nice hotel to stay at in Bohol

The room was nice enough, the pool was good and location only a 5-10 walk to the beach
6,7
Jakub N. Podróż z partnerem Czech Republic, 17 grudnia 2014
Nice quiet hotel with friendly staff

staff, breakfast, comfortable rooms
9
We had a very nice, big and comfortable room in second floor with very nice terase, breakfast was very good, nice swimming pool, hotel is 5 minutes from Alona beach close to the ATM, supermarket and some restaurants but in a quiet location that we appreciated. Staff was very friendly and helpfull (considered as one of the biggest advantage of this hotel)
Fredrik M. Podróż z partnerem Sweden, 10 grudnia 2014
not so good

staff, location
5
Todd E. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 25 listopada 2014
great place to stay

pool, room comfort and the great staff
9,3
Will definitely stay at harmony hotel next time we are in bohol, highly recommend
Paul J. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 19 listopada 2014
Nice friendly hotel

Room, pool, staff
8
Nice place. Would stay there again. Quite basic but enjoyed the stay a lot.
Mohsin S. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 14 listopada 2014
Nice small hotel near the beach

Good rooms, helpful staff and easy to reach location
7,7
The hotel is nice and it is close to the beach. The only problem was that they do not provide drinking water in the rooms. You can buy it for 60 pesos from the hotel or 20 pesos from just outside the hotel :).
Graeme C. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 20 października 2014
great place to stay

Proximity to the beach, staff, hotel condition/cleanliness
8,3
A great place to stay. Close to the beach (5 minutes if that) and local shops and local transport, friendly obliging staff, clean and comfortable with a great swimming pool so it was excellent value for money. The hotel is in a nice setting, peaceful and quiet. The only negative: no coffee making facility in room however once I asked the staff ensured that we had a kettle, etc. put in the room. Highly recommended and would drfinitely stay there again
Darrell G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 14 października 2014
Nice stay at Harmony

I love the big clean pool, and the staff was very good. Location to dining and shopping was good also.
8
My stay at harmony was great, and the staff was very helpful. The location to dining and and the main beach was nice. The room was clean and large, and I had no problems on my stay.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Harmony Hotel BoholHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestauracjaHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkolicaHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkolicaHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkolicaHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkolicaHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkolicaHarmony Hotel Bohol - RecepcjaHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkolicaHarmony Hotel Bohol - BasenHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestauracjaHarmony Hotel Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestauracjaHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestauracjaHarmony Hotel Bohol - Okolica


AS-AGWEB-3A06