Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Harmony Hotel

Danao, Panglao Island, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filipiny 6340 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Harmony Hotel Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Harmony Hotel Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Harmony Hotel Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Harmony Hotel Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Harmony Hotel Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restauracja Harmony Hotel Bohol - Jedzenie i napoje Harmony Hotel Bohol - Jedzenie i napoje Harmony Hotel Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Harmony Hotel Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restauracja Harmony Hotel Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Harmony Hotel Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Harmony Hotel Bohol - Recepcja Harmony Hotel Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Harmony Hotel Bohol - Basen
Harmony Hotel Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Harmony Hotel Bohol - Basen Harmony Hotel Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Harmony Hotel Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restauracja Harmony Hotel Bohol - Wyposażenie Harmony Hotel Bohol - Basen Harmony Hotel Bohol - Wyposażenie Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restauracja Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restauracja Harmony Hotel Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Harmony Hotel Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Liczba pokoi: 18
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

na podstawie
701 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (701)
Sortuj według:
Piotr W. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 19 lutego 2015
Koszmarne miejsce
3,7
Przez cały pobyt mieliśmy raz ciepłą wodę, w hotelu ciągle cos było naprawiane, bo się psuło. Basen był brudny i mikroskopijny. Ogród jest mały bez żadnej intymności, podobnie jak balkony - wszyscy wszystkich widzą. Monotonne śniadania. Blisko do płazy, sklepów i knajp. Moim zdaniem - trzymać się od tego miejsca z daleka, chyba, ze kosztowałoby połowę ceny.
Lai S. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 29 maja 2015
A budget hotel

friendly staff, clean, budget
7,7
the staffs were very friendly, they also prepare breakfast for me when I need to wake up earlier for the boat trip the next day Only I didn't satisfy the toilet in my room, the closestool cover can't keep open, everytime when I was using closestool, I must hold the cover by my hand. If you dont hold the cover, it was cover down on closetool.
Lai S. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 29 maja 2015
A budget hotel

friendly staff, clean, budget
7,7
friendly staff, clean, budget
Luke O. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 27 maja 2015
peace and harmony

Quiet nights sleep, helpful staff, nice rooms
8
3 nights in the standard room was a pleasant experience. Helpful staff who arranged our tours, able to accommodate our last minute changes. Room was spacious , clean and pleasant. Off the beach so quiet at night , my first quiet night in the phillipines! The path to the beach is just a 3 minute walk
Richard J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 18 maja 2015
Comfy Stay

spacious room, friendly staff and location
9
I have stayed in this hotel with my dad for one night. The staff were nice and very accomodating. We were allowed to checked in by an hour earlier prior to usual check in time. The wifi signal was good and accesible in all areas of the hotel. It was very relaxing and tranquil here because the hotelnlocation was set back from the famous alona beach. It's approximately 5-10 mins walking distance before you get to the beach. Thus, the pool was nicely built below the restaurant whereas you can easily order affordable food and drinks. Definitely, i will be back here again.
Wing C. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 2 maja 2015
Generally OK

Good location, spacious room and cleanliness
7,3
Generally comfortable
Pei Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 26 kwietnia 2015
Just fine

Good service/ clean and quiet.
7
Close to Alona beach but you have to walk thru a muddy road and it's very dark in the evening! There's no toothbrush n toothpaste in the room so you need to prepare by yourself. Friendly staff and nice environment.
Benson Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 5 kwietnia 2015
Excellent value for money!

It has a very relaxing ambiance, the rooms are big as well as the toilet and bathroom it also have their own veranda, their staffs are very accommodating especially those at the front desk .
10
We had a very relaxing stay, the hotel feels like you are secluded yet it is just a 5 minutes walk to Alona beach and a 2 minutes walk to the main highway where the restaurants, groceries and other establishments are located.
Winsome C. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 5 kwietnia 2015
I you want a place to relax

Friendly staff, quiet place to relax with nice pool, not to near but not too far from the beach
6,7
I hope they will improve the beds and comfort room/bathroom..
Alan S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 30 marca 2015
Best hotel for the value

The staff was excellent, the restaurant food was very tasty and well prepared, the room we always cleaned promptly
9
We enjoyed our stay very much and when we needed emergency dental work, Gemma at the front desk recommended the best dentist in Tagbilaran. The only issue is that it takes a long time for the hot water to reach our shower. Overall. We would stay again. It's close enough to Alona beach to walk to and the hotel is very private.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Harmony Hotel BoholHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestauracjaHarmony Hotel Bohol - Jedzenie i napojeHarmony Hotel Bohol - Jedzenie i napojeHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestauracjaHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzHarmony Hotel Bohol - RecepcjaHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzHarmony Hotel Bohol - BasenHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzHarmony Hotel Bohol - BasenHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestauracjaHarmony Hotel Bohol - WyposażenieHarmony Hotel Bohol - BasenHarmony Hotel Bohol - WyposażenieHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestauracjaHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestauracjaHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzHarmony Hotel Bohol - FoyerHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzHarmony Hotel Bohol - BasenHarmony Hotel Bohol - FoyerHarmony Hotel Bohol - BasenHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestauracjaHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzHarmony Hotel Bohol - BasenHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzHarmony Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyHarmony Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyHarmony Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyHarmony Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyHarmony Hotel Bohol - Pokój gościnnyHarmony Hotel Bohol - Balkon/TarasHarmony Hotel Bohol - Balkon/TarasHarmony Hotel Bohol - ŁazienkaHarmony Hotel Bohol - Łazienka


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

HK-AGWEB-2G07