lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Harmony Hotel

Danao, Panglao Island, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filipiny 6340 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restauracja Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okolica Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okolica Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okolica Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okolica Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okolica Harmony Hotel Bohol - Recepcja Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okolica Harmony Hotel Bohol - Basen Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restauracja Harmony Hotel Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restauracja Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restauracja Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okolica
Okolica: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Liczba pokoi: 18
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 683 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (683)
Sortuj według:
Piotr W. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 19 lutego 2015
Koszmarne miejsce
3,7
Przez cały pobyt mieliśmy raz ciepłą wodę, w hotelu ciągle cos było naprawiane, bo się psuło. Basen był brudny i mikroskopijny. Ogród jest mały bez żadnej intymności, podobnie jak balkony - wszyscy wszystkich widzą. Monotonne śniadania. Blisko do płazy, sklepów i knajp. Moim zdaniem - trzymać się od tego miejsca z daleka, chyba, ze kosztowałoby połowę ceny.
Benson Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 5 kwietnia 2015
Excellent value for money!

It has a very relaxing ambiance, the rooms are big as well as the toilet and bathroom it also have their own veranda, their staffs are very accommodating especially those at the front desk .
10
We had a very relaxing stay, the hotel feels like you are secluded yet it is just a 5 minutes walk to Alona beach and a 2 minutes walk to the main highway where the restaurants, groceries and other establishments are located.
Winsome C. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 5 kwietnia 2015
I you want a place to relax

Friendly staff, quiet place to relax with nice pool, not to near but not too far from the beach
6,7
I hope they will improve the beds and comfort room/bathroom..
Alan S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 30 marca 2015
Best hotel for the value

The staff was excellent, the restaurant food was very tasty and well prepared, the room we always cleaned promptly
9
We enjoyed our stay very much and when we needed emergency dental work, Gemma at the front desk recommended the best dentist in Tagbilaran. The only issue is that it takes a long time for the hot water to reach our shower. Overall. We would stay again. It's close enough to Alona beach to walk to and the hotel is very private.
Noraida S. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 26 marca 2015
great stay

friendly staff, cleanliness
8,3
Had a great stay. Staff are friendly and the room is clean
Alice G. Podróż z partnerem Belgium, 21 marca 2015
Nice location, great service

Good location, great service, hôtel could be renovated, the bathrooms are not good
6,3
Bill W. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 13 marca 2015
Nice place with nice pool and bar/restaurant

the pool, the balcony off our room and the closeness to the beach
8,3
We really enjoyed our stay here and loved the big balcony off of our room and the closeness to the shops and beach. The pool was large and nice and the restaurant and bar was above the pool and the food was good. The staff was friendly and helpful especially Gemma who is a real delight to talk to and very pro active and very nice...she should get a raise!! I recommend this place and would stay there again if we ever return to Bohol. The only complaint is they need to make the solar work better as the water from the shower was cold.
Ignacio G. Podróż z partnerem Spain, 24 lutego 2015
Nice&polite staff,good dishes (garlic prawns

Location, quite, comfort
7,7
It was good. We don't regret that we had chosen this hotel.
Scott C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Canada, 12 lutego 2015
Good value

Pool, patio and staff friendliness
8
Enjoyed our stay.
Ghaleb A. Podróż z partnerem Saudi Arabia, 9 lutego 2015
love it

so friendly staff .... room .... swimming pool
9
really i had fun there .. i like it .. big delx-room so friendly staff ...

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Harmony Hotel BoholHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestauracjaHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkolicaHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkolicaHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkolicaHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkolicaHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkolicaHarmony Hotel Bohol - RecepcjaHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkolicaHarmony Hotel Bohol - BasenHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestauracjaHarmony Hotel Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestauracjaHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestauracjaHarmony Hotel Bohol - Okolica


AS-AGWEB-3B07