lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Harmony Hotel

Danao, Panglao Island, Plaża Alona - wyspa Panglao, Bohol, Filipiny 6340 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restauracja Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okolica Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okolica Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okolica Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okolica Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okolica Harmony Hotel Bohol - Recepcja Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okolica Harmony Hotel Bohol - Basen Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restauracja Harmony Hotel Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restauracja Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restauracja Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okolica
Okolica: Plaża Alona - wyspa Panglao Liczba pokoi: 18
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 669 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (669)
Sortuj według:
Piotr W. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 19 lutego 2015
Koszmarne miejsce
3,7
Przez cały pobyt mieliśmy raz ciepłą wodę, w hotelu ciągle cos było naprawiane, bo się psuło. Basen był brudny i mikroskopijny. Ogród jest mały bez żadnej intymności, podobnie jak balkony - wszyscy wszystkich widzą. Monotonne śniadania. Blisko do płazy, sklepów i knajp. Moim zdaniem - trzymać się od tego miejsca z daleka, chyba, ze kosztowałoby połowę ceny.
Ignacio G. Podróż z partnerem Spain, 24 lutego 2015
Nice&polite staff,good dishes (garlic prawns

Location, quite, comfort
7,7
It was good. We don't regret that we had chosen this hotel.
Scott C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Canada, 12 lutego 2015
Good value

Pool, patio and staff friendliness
8
Enjoyed our stay.
Philomena F. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 9 lutego 2015
Fantastic hotel

Close to beach, bars resturants.
8
Lovely hotel with pool. Good breakfast, friendly staff. 5 mins to beautiful beach, good restaurants. Gemma was extremely friendly and helpful.
Philomena F. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 7 lutego 2015
Fantastic little resort

5 mins walk to beach, great pool, lovely staff
8,3
We booked in for 3 nights and stayed for 5 on the lower level facing the pool. It's a small resort with a large pool which is why I think it's over priced. You probably don't need the luxury of a pool as the beach is beautiful and water is perfect for swimming. Breakfast was tasty with free flow coffee, tea, orange juice. Extremely friendly helpful staff. Room was large and comforable. The only negative bit about the room was that the bathroom was very dated and the shower was of poor quality. All in all this was the best stay we had during our travels around the Philippines, would definitely recommend Bohol so much to see and do there.
Vincent B. Podróż z partnerem France, 24 stycznia 2015
Peaceful stay

Relaxing place, Comfortable rooms, Great service
8
Sophie W. Podróż z partnerem Ireland, 13 stycznia 2015
lovely stay

staff location value for money
9
Anthony S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 29 grudnia 2014
Nice hotel to stay at in Bohol

The room was nice enough, the pool was good and location only a 5-10 walk to the beach
6,7
Jakub N. Podróż z partnerem Czech Republic, 17 grudnia 2014
Nice quiet hotel with friendly staff

staff, breakfast, comfortable rooms
9
We had a very nice, big and comfortable room in second floor with very nice terase, breakfast was very good, nice swimming pool, hotel is 5 minutes from Alona beach close to the ATM, supermarket and some restaurants but in a quiet location that we appreciated. Staff was very friendly and helpfull (considered as one of the biggest advantage of this hotel)
Fredrik M. Podróż z partnerem Sweden, 10 grudnia 2014
not so good

staff, location
5

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Harmony Hotel BoholHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestauracjaHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkolicaHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkolicaHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkolicaHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkolicaHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkolicaHarmony Hotel Bohol - RecepcjaHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkolicaHarmony Hotel Bohol - BasenHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestauracjaHarmony Hotel Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestauracjaHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestauracjaHarmony Hotel Bohol - Okolica


AS-AGWEB-3B01