Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Harmony Hotel

Danao, Panglao Island, Danao, Wyspa Panglao, Filipiny 6340 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Harmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Harmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Harmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Harmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Harmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Harmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - Restauracja Harmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - Jedzenie i napoje Harmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - Jedzenie i napoje Harmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Harmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Harmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - Restauracja Harmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Harmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Harmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - Recepcja Harmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Harmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - Basen
Harmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Harmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - Basen Harmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Harmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Harmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - Restauracja Harmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - Wyposażenie Harmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - Basen Harmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - Wyposażenie Harmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - Restauracja Harmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - Restauracja Harmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Harmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Danao Liczba pokoi: 18
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

na podstawie
710 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (710)
Sortuj według:
Piotr W. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 19 lutego 2015
Koszmarne miejsce
3,7
Przez cały pobyt mieliśmy raz ciepłą wodę, w hotelu ciągle cos było naprawiane, bo się psuło. Basen był brudny i mikroskopijny. Ogród jest mały bez żadnej intymności, podobnie jak balkony - wszyscy wszystkich widzą. Monotonne śniadania. Blisko do płazy, sklepów i knajp. Moim zdaniem - trzymać się od tego miejsca z daleka, chyba, ze kosztowałoby połowę ceny.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Simon W. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 30 sierpnia 2015
Great Stay... Great Staff

The staff were friendly and very helpful, the pool area is brilliant, the rooms and clean and comfortable
10
Our stay was excellent, the staff were warm and welcoming and very helpful. The breakfast was good value for money. The room has good AC and and nice sized balcony, the location is good, it is away from the hussle of the town but close enough to walk. The pool size is brilliant, clean and well looked after. The hotel surroundings are green and relaxing. It is worth the money and we would stay there again. The staff helped with all our needs.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andrej E. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Slovenia, 24 sierpnia 2015
A BUDGET HOTEL

SPACIOUS ROOMS, NICE BALCONY, NEAR THE ROAD BUT NOT NOISY
6
I WOULD EXPECT COTTON SHEETS, BUT THEY WERE TOO PLASTIC
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ricky S. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 31 lipca 2015
Friendly , pleasant hotel with great staff.

Location, friendly staff , hotel grounds
8,7
Stayed here for a week. Room was very comfortable and cleaned daily. Air conditioning was adequate, tv had plenty of chanels, fridge was suplied, hot water was constant but took a while to warm up. The room had a huge balcony which was a great place to sit and chill or just dry your clothes on. B reakfast was tasty and served daily at 7.30am. Its a set menu with plenty of choice and large serves. Only real gripe is that 7.30 is late to start breakfast. Staff were very friendly and helped book tours and a car to the airport after my stay. The hotel is located 5 mins from the beach (walking) and 2 mins from the main road for many dining choices. The hotel restaurant does servve meals other than breakfast but I didnt try it. The pool is beautiful as it and the restaurant are set in the maintained gardens. There were many families so its definitely a family hotel as well. Id definitely stay here again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lai S. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 29 maja 2015
A budget hotel

friendly staff, clean, budget
7,7
the staffs were very friendly, they also prepare breakfast for me when I need to wake up earlier for the boat trip the next day Only I didn't satisfy the toilet in my room, the closestool cover can't keep open, everytime when I was using closestool, I must hold the cover by my hand. If you dont hold the cover, it was cover down on closetool.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lai S. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 29 maja 2015
A budget hotel

friendly staff, clean, budget
7,7
friendly staff, clean, budget
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Luke O. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 27 maja 2015
peace and harmony

Quiet nights sleep, helpful staff, nice rooms
8
3 nights in the standard room was a pleasant experience. Helpful staff who arranged our tours, able to accommodate our last minute changes. Room was spacious , clean and pleasant. Off the beach so quiet at night , my first quiet night in the phillipines! The path to the beach is just a 3 minute walk
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Richard J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 18 maja 2015
Comfy Stay

spacious room, friendly staff and location
9
I have stayed in this hotel with my dad for one night. The staff were nice and very accomodating. We were allowed to checked in by an hour earlier prior to usual check in time. The wifi signal was good and accesible in all areas of the hotel. It was very relaxing and tranquil here because the hotelnlocation was set back from the famous alona beach. It's approximately 5-10 mins walking distance before you get to the beach. Thus, the pool was nicely built below the restaurant whereas you can easily order affordable food and drinks. Definitely, i will be back here again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wing C. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 2 maja 2015
Generally OK

Good location, spacious room and cleanliness
7,3
Generally comfortable
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Pei Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 26 kwietnia 2015
Just fine

Good service/ clean and quiet.
7
Close to Alona beach but you have to walk thru a muddy road and it's very dark in the evening! There's no toothbrush n toothpaste in the room so you need to prepare by yourself. Friendly staff and nice environment.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Harmony Hotel Wyspa PanglaoHarmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzHarmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzHarmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzHarmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzHarmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzHarmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaHarmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - Jedzenie i napojeHarmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - Jedzenie i napojeHarmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzHarmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzHarmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaHarmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzHarmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzHarmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - RecepcjaHarmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzHarmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - BasenHarmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzHarmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - BasenHarmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzHarmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzHarmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaHarmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - WyposażenieHarmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - BasenHarmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - WyposażenieHarmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaHarmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaHarmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzHarmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzHarmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzHarmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzHarmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - FoyerHarmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzHarmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - BasenHarmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - FoyerHarmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - BasenHarmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaHarmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzHarmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - BasenHarmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzHarmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyHarmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyHarmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyHarmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyHarmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyHarmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - Balkon/TarasHarmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - Balkon/TarasHarmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - ŁazienkaHarmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - Łazienka


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B04