Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Harmony Hotel

Danao, Panglao Island, Danao, Wyspa Panglao, Filipiny 6340

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,7

z 718 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (718)
Sortuj według:
Piotr W. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 19 lutego 2015
Koszmarne miejsce
3,7
Przez cały pobyt mieliśmy raz ciepłą wodę, w hotelu ciągle cos było naprawiane, bo się psuło. Basen był brudny i mikroskopijny. Ogród jest mały bez żadnej intymności, podobnie jak balkony - wszyscy wszystkich widzą. Monotonne śniadania. Blisko do płazy, sklepów i knajp. Moim zdaniem - trzymać się od tego miejsca z daleka, chyba, ze kosztowałoby połowę ceny.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tzu C. Podróże grupowe Taiwan, 2 stycznia 2016
Good location

Good location nearby Alona beach
6
Good location nearby Alona beach and the street for dinner. but the cleaning of room should be improved more.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jello M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 2 stycznia 2016
We got what we paid for :)

delicious food, friendly and efficient staff, quiet location
7,3
The wifi was fast depending on the location you are in the hotel area. Pool was clean. Although they have a few staff on duty, they were very efficient with their job. The only concern we have with our stay are our rooms' dusty floors and the unpleasant smell in the bathrooms.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Diarmuid O. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Ireland, 21 października 2015
Great hotel to chill out in

Location, Pool/Bar setup, Staff
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ralph L. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 21 września 2015
pleasant stay

clean, friendly staff, comfortable
9,7
Very relaxing stay. Value for money
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lynn Z. Podróże z partnerem China, 7 września 2015
Nice service with ants too many for tropic weather

Service.
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Simon W. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 30 sierpnia 2015
Great Stay... Great Staff

The staff were friendly and very helpful, the pool area is brilliant, the rooms and clean and comfortable
10
Our stay was excellent, the staff were warm and welcoming and very helpful. The breakfast was good value for money. The room has good AC and and nice sized balcony, the location is good, it is away from the hussle of the town but close enough to walk. The pool size is brilliant, clean and well looked after. The hotel surroundings are green and relaxing. It is worth the money and we would stay there again. The staff helped with all our needs.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andrej E. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Slovenia, 24 sierpnia 2015
A BUDGET HOTEL

SPACIOUS ROOMS, NICE BALCONY, NEAR THE ROAD BUT NOT NOISY
6
I WOULD EXPECT COTTON SHEETS, BUT THEY WERE TOO PLASTIC
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ricky S. Podróże grupowe Australia, 31 lipca 2015
Friendly , pleasant hotel with great staff.

Location, friendly staff , hotel grounds
8,7
Stayed here for a week. Room was very comfortable and cleaned daily. Air conditioning was adequate, tv had plenty of chanels, fridge was suplied, hot water was constant but took a while to warm up. The room had a huge balcony which was a great place to sit and chill or just dry your clothes on. B reakfast was tasty and served daily at 7.30am. Its a set menu with plenty of choice and large serves. Only real gripe is that 7.30 is late to start breakfast. Staff were very friendly and helped book tours and a car to the airport after my stay. The hotel is located 5 mins from the beach (walking) and 2 mins from the main road for many dining choices. The hotel restaurant does servve meals other than breakfast but I didnt try it. The pool is beautiful as it and the restaurant are set in the maintained gardens. There were many families so its definitely a family hotel as well. Id definitely stay here again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lai S. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 29 maja 2015
A budget hotel

friendly staff, clean, budget
7,7
the staffs were very friendly, they also prepare breakfast for me when I need to wake up earlier for the boat trip the next day Only I didn't satisfy the toilet in my room, the closestool cover can't keep open, everytime when I was using closestool, I must hold the cover by my hand. If you dont hold the cover, it was cover down on closetool.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Harmony Hotel Wyspa PanglaoHarmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzHarmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzHarmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzHarmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzHarmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzHarmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaHarmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - Jedzenie i napojeHarmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - Jedzenie i napojeHarmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzHarmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzHarmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaHarmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzHarmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzHarmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - RecepcjaHarmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzHarmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - BasenHarmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzHarmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - BasenHarmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzHarmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzHarmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaHarmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - WyposażenieHarmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - BasenHarmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - WyposażenieHarmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaHarmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaHarmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzHarmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzHarmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzHarmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzHarmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - FoyerHarmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzHarmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - BasenHarmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - FoyerHarmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - BasenHarmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaHarmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzHarmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - BasenHarmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzHarmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyHarmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyHarmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyHarmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyHarmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyHarmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - Balkon/TarasHarmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - Balkon/TarasHarmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - ŁazienkaHarmony Hotel Wyspa Panglao - Łazienka


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C07