Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Camputhaw, Cebu, Filipiny 6000

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 1342 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,6
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (1342)
Sortuj według:
Armi G. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 23 stycznia 2016
Pleasant stay

Good location, corteous staff, great service
8
Pleasant stay. Goodl location. Good service. Friendly staff. Limited food choices in buffet. Room not well ventilated.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Edita A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 18 stycznia 2016
Moderate

Food, cleanliness,
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Josie M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 17 stycznia 2016
Everything I hoped for and more

Staff members are very polite and friendly, well maintained rooms and convenient location
3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Vicente J. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 15 stycznia 2016
The hotel was value for money.

Service, location, cleanliness
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dean K. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 12 stycznia 2016
Top Notch

Room comfort, professional staff, f
10
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Miguelle M. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 5 stycznia 2016
Best hotel!

Room setup, location and staff assistance
10
Excellent!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alan M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 1 stycznia 2016
Keycard Elevator (Security); Excellent Service

Security, Staff, Ammenities
10
The staff is AMAZING! I think I counted about 5 staff at all times at ground level. Taxis were always dropping someone off so if you need a taxi it's pretty easy to get one. Or the staff will falg one down for you. I really liked the SECURITY aspect of the hotel. In order to go UP in the elevator you have to scan your card. This prevents just anyone using the elevator so I felt really safe. I never seen this before. Location it's about 2 km from the mall. They have daily shuttle to Ayala Mall or if you take a taxi it's about 50-55 pesos which isn't bad. All the taxi drivers knew the hotel and I had no issue whatsoever. The room was a good size. As pictured and promised. Daily housekeeping as long as you put the tag on the outside of the door. Overall very pleasant stay. I did not try any of the food so I cannot rate that but I didn't want to ding them as a whole so I rated the food a 5/5.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rosalyn C. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 30 grudnia 2015
Couple's year-ender

Friendly and helpful staff; comfortable bed and pillows; clean-smelling room and hallways
9
Our 2-nihght stay was relaxing and enjoyable. We will definitely choose this hotel again when we return to Cebu!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dan B. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 24 grudnia 2015
Engagement

Room, food and staff
10
I'm very thankful for the participation of crew/staff at "The Highlights of Harolds Hotel" for making my marriage proposal successful. Once again, thank you and more power Harolds Hotel!.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jennifer S. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 20 grudnia 2015
Wonderful Staff

Service, food, room
9
The service is above average, the staff is very well trained. Very helpful, accommodating and friendly to their guests. The rooms are new, clean with a very comfortable bed and beddings. The food, both at breakfast and at the roof deck also did not disappoint. Many locals frequent this hotel for both breakfast on the ground floor and dinner on the roof deck. I highly recommend this hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Harolds Hotel CebuHarolds Hotel Cebu - FoyerHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/HolHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/HolHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/HolHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala BalowaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala BalowaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala BalowaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala BalowaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Centrum BiznesoweHarolds Hotel Cebu - SiłowniaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A07