lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Harolds Hotel Cebu - Foyer Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Harolds Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Balkon/Taras Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Harolds Hotel Cebu - Łazienka Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Hol Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Hol Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Hol Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Harolds Hotel Cebu - Sala Balowa
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 90
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 1086 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,6
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (1086)
Sortuj według:
Susan C. Podróż służbowa New Zealand, 28 września 2014
Very good

clean, friendly staff, good wifi
9,7
My 2 nights stay was pretty good, nice hotel. The only downside is the plastic kettle (cheap and nasty) as it was broken.
Clifford I. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 24 września 2014
Maintains High Standard

Staff, Room & Charm
7,7
Returnee to Harolds and delighted to see the improvements made to the rooftop restaurant. Bell and doormen continues to remember me by name along with dining room staff. Buffet breakfast continues to be fine. Some attention might be focused on the salad bar as the fresh veggies were less than crispy and a bit wilted.
Danny C. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 23 września 2014
Great Stay !

Big clean room , comfortable bed & clean toilet with complete toiletries
9,7
It was great. If have stayed here for the 6th or 7th time. When I am in Cebu, this is where I stay. The rooms are big, & toilet is always clean. I have never experienced any problem staying here. The place is near Ayala Mall. Just a 15 minutes walk. Although its easy to take a taxi right in front of the hotel. Breakfast has limited choices but it's sufficient for me already. Their service is always consistently good. Will definitely stay here again in my future trip.
Pamela R. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 22 września 2014
The service provided was excellent!!

The Staffs, Location, Cleanliness
10
Stay at Harolds hotel was great though it wasn't the room asked but they took the initiative to change it the next day itself. The staffs were excellent and you can ask their advice to wherever you want to go. ROom was clean and big and central location. But sadly only disadvantage was no pool..
Mel B. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 20 września 2014
great hotel, great price

close to Ayala, comfy bed, clean room
8,7
stayed 5 nights, was good , no problems
Kerry W. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 17 września 2014
September stay

Location location locatio
5,7
Not good the room not available on arrival. Food cold and almost none left, pickles were fermented .
Ray J. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 15 września 2014
Comfy beds

Rooftop bar, beds, and beds
7,7
Carla T. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 12 września 2014
clean rooms, helpful staff

clean rooms, helpful staff, value for money
8
It was reallypleasant. walking distance to a good pizza place
Graeme S. Podróż służbowa Australia, 12 września 2014
Top Hotel

Location and clean
9,7
very good as all times i have stayed there
Neal F. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 8 września 2014
an outstanding stay

Room, Service and the management (Jean)
10
My stay at Harolds was outstanding as always, Staff, front desk staff, RD staff were outstanding and Jean from front office was great as always great Customer Service she has.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Harolds Hotel CebuHarolds Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzHarolds Hotel Cebu - FoyerHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluHarolds Hotel Cebu - Balkon/TarasHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHarolds Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/HolHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/HolHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/HolHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala BalowaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala BalowaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala BalowaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala BalowaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Centrum BiznesoweHarolds Hotel Cebu - Siłownia


AS-AGWEB-3C08