Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Foyer Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Hol Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Hol Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Hol Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Harolds Hotel Cebu - Sala Balowa Harolds Hotel Cebu - Sala Balowa
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Sala Balowa Harolds Hotel Cebu - Sala Balowa Harolds Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Harolds Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Harolds Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Harolds Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Harolds Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Harolds Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Harolds Hotel Cebu - Centrum Biznesowe Harolds Hotel Cebu - Siłownia Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 90
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

na podstawie
1258 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,6
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (1258)
Sortuj według:
Belle R. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 19 lipca 2015
Accessible

Walking distance from UP Cebu
6,3
It was great
Michael M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 14 lipca 2015
BEST STAFF IN THE PHILIPPINES

STAFF,BREAKFAST & GOOD LOCATION
10
This the second time at Harolds and it will be my choice in future visits to Cebu.
Minfang G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 13 lipca 2015
Valuable hotel

food is good, room is quiet, and big
9,3
Michael C. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 13 lipca 2015
the best hotel in cebu

the staff were superb faultless and the room was clean and comfortable.the food and breakfast was very good.once again the staff were fantastic brilliant
10
Brilliant. No faults at all. The hotel is really first class and very well run.I stay in hotels a lot but this hotel is really superb.a gem of a hotel its realy a five star.one of the best I have stayed in all over the Philippines.as I say the staff were unbelievable in every aspect.they treat you like royalty.
Jeffrey W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 8 lipca 2015
Great Hotel

COmfort, Location, Staff
10
This is one of my favorite hotels. It has a very clean and comfortable room. One of the best beds around. Excellent customer service. Walking distance to Ayala Mall. Numerous restaurants around. You can't go wrong here.
April G. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 5 lipca 2015
Harolds Suite

Friendly Staff, Cleanliness, Location
7,3
Theres just one thing i dont like about this hotel. The WIFI is so complicated and it doesnt really work well. Hope they fix this. Staff were very accomodating tho, always ready to assist. Nice breakfast. Clean room. Overall it was a good stay. However I might consider booking another hotel on my next visit to Cebu.
Romielyn B. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 3 lipca 2015
A RELAXING STAY.

room, highlights cafe, staff
8
The room is very nice and cozy. I liked the balcony that came with it. We don't have to go out for dinner because the café at the roof deck is such a great place to chill out. Not too crowded and not too loud. Great stay, will definitely come back!
Stewart S. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 1 lipca 2015
harolds experience

proximity
5,7
its only for 1 night. d hotel lacks ammenities to be a 4 star hotel. it lacks face towel, and the bath towel seems old. it doesnt have centralized airconditioning
Eduardo S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 1 lipca 2015
Nice hotel and location

Staff are accomodating
9
Best so far
Roberto R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 30 czerwca 2015
awesome stay at harolds!

good food & nice staff
8
good service & accommodating staff

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Harolds Hotel CebuHarolds Hotel Cebu - FoyerHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/HolHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/HolHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/HolHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala BalowaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala BalowaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala BalowaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala BalowaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Centrum BiznesoweHarolds Hotel Cebu - SiłowniaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B02