lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Harolds Hotel Cebu - Foyer Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Harolds Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Balkon/Taras Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Harolds Hotel Cebu - Łazienka Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Hol Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Hol Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Hol Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Harolds Hotel Cebu - Sala Balowa
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 90
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 1048 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,6
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (1048)
Sortuj według:
Viktor M. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 20 sierpnia 2014
four star, good price, exceptional for Philippine

The hotel has good four star facilities and service
9,3
It surpassed my expectations having stayer in other hotels in the Philippines rated four star by Agoda. This one was truly a four star. Everything about our stay was excellent.
Duane B. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 12 sierpnia 2014
ok

room, staf,location
8,3
ok
Ethelwilda P. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 9 sierpnia 2014
nice staff

very accommodating staff
8,3
its just an average hotel, but the catch is they have a very attentive staff.....courteous, helpful, efficient and effective staff.... an asset to the organization...
Joy C. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 5 sierpnia 2014
Great but overpriced

Quiet, gym facilities and relatively nearer to airport
8
Compared same priced hotels, its a little way off from the city center. Comparing it to better located hotels, its at a disadvantage. If you need a late night snack, there are no stores near but their pantry and restaurant is pretty good, not cheap, but reasonable
Lauren T. Podróż służbowa China, 4 sierpnia 2014
Very nice hotel

Comfort, service, cleaness
9,7
Room is very clean and comfortable. Will definitely stay again!
Sarah A. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 4 sierpnia 2014
all inclusive hotel

cleanliness, location and safety
8
had a good and comfortable rest. good food and very minimal price
Surinderpal S. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 3 sierpnia 2014
CEBU Trip

Comfortable Bed , Breakfast not too Bad. Concierge staff very friendly
6,7
Comfortable Bed , Breakfast not too Bad. Concierge staff very friendly
Jun N. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 23 lipca 2014
President

Room condition , rooftop, and good location fot who goes out at night
9,3
Excellent because I thought Best location and room condition were very food for the money
Jennifer V. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 22 lipca 2014
Satisfied

Staff were very pleasant and courteous. Great food, nice place.
10
It was a pleasant stay. I just was not happy that I always ran out of toilet paper. There was no Kleenex tissues provided. Otherwise, my kids and I were very satisfied. We were always greeted with a warm smile. I would highly recommend this place.
Juliana A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 20 lipca 2014
Small Fitness center

Clean, food variety, spacious room
8
The hotel location is great, the building and facade classy, the room was spacious just watch out for the beverages they stock in the fridge the prices are double, the dining room was clean and open w/ sitting option in or outdoor, buffet breakfast was good w/ a lot of food variety and you can order side dish, the staff were great, polite knowledgeable about the city tourist attractions and helpful. One thing I noticed is that their gym room was very small only 2 treadmill was available as big as the hotel it was obvious that the hotel management wasn't fitness oriented. Other than that my stay was great and I would definitely comeback and stay in this hotel and would highly recommend my friend to stay.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Harolds Hotel CebuHarolds Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzHarolds Hotel Cebu - FoyerHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluHarolds Hotel Cebu - Balkon/TarasHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHarolds Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/HolHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/HolHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/HolHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala BalowaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala BalowaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala BalowaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala BalowaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Centrum BiznesoweHarolds Hotel Cebu - Siłownia


AS-AGWEB-3A05