lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Harolds Hotel Cebu - Foyer Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Harolds Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Harolds Hotel Cebu - Balkon/Taras Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Harolds Hotel Cebu - Łazienka Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Hol Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Hol Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Hol Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Harolds Hotel Cebu - Sala Balowa
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 90
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 1123 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,6
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (1123)
Sortuj według:
Edward M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 19 listopada 2014
Cebu Holiday

Location, Friendly Staff ,Good Food
8,7
Very Pleasant, Paid for and expected a room with balcony.However told none were available. Room provided was O.K.and we were moved to a quieter room at back of hotel at our request. Would recomend to friends.
Grace D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 19 listopada 2014
Great Value for Money

Food, Service, Staff
9,7
No complaints at all. All my special request was granted.
Joel A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 17 listopada 2014
excellent stay except dining exhaust system too ba

Not too pricey, execellent service and courteous staff, good location
9
Almost Perfect except exhaust system in dining area too poor and food choices not much , but overall almost perfect
Anna M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 16 listopada 2014
Nice pick

Location, Room, Staff
8
Great
Lee H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 3 listopada 2014
Nice hotel but no pool

Location, clean n friendly staff
6
The staff were friendly and the location is near to malls.
Fouad B. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 2 listopada 2014
it is good value for the money

location - Service - comfort
9
Food can be improved, especially the juices. Staff was kind enough to offer me a latte at no extra charge. Carpet in the room would require cleaning soon.... Rest in fine.
Glenn P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 2 listopada 2014
Good But Eerie

price clean comfortable
7,7
It was okay. Room is spacious and clean. Tried to leave a note for in dining and hanged the order form on the knob of the door. No one picked it up so I ended up waiting for nothing and when i noticed that no one picked the form, I had to order again via phone. The food? uhmm couyld have been better. Taste was bland. Good accommodation but bad food and eerie ( Walking to through the hallway was like waiting for a ghost to appear probably because of the absence of proper lighting)
Garry B. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 23 października 2014
10 outa 10

Nice Bathroom, comfortable Bed, Good size room.
9,3
Cannot fault this Hotel, Really enjoyed our 4 night stay. Only thing I will mention is it's 70-80 pesos each way into city.
Brian H. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 18 października 2014
Standards are slipping!

Comfort , lovely rooms front 0f house staff
7,3
I have stayed here many times and this was the most disappointing . The front desk staff and the porters are suberb but the dining staff need retrained! The service is poor and they don't know what they are doing. I took all day for housekeeping to clean the room and I had to ask every day. Its all down to poor management.
Samantha Q. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 12 października 2014
Not as good as expected but acceptable

Room service, food and comfort
8
As usual, their service is really excellent as they have even won an award for it. The only thing they are lacking of is probably the amenities in the room, eventually almost everything is payable which is not very welcoming for us. The location was a little bit deserted in a way, especially at night, so we dont really dare to actually venture around. Overall, the cleanliness and comfort is fine and acceptable. And the service is excellent as usual.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Harolds Hotel CebuHarolds Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzHarolds Hotel Cebu - FoyerHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluHarolds Hotel Cebu - Balkon/TarasHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHarolds Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/HolHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/HolHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/HolHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala BalowaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala BalowaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala BalowaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala BalowaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Centrum BiznesoweHarolds Hotel Cebu - Siłownia


AS-AGWEB-3A07