lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran

Jalan Raya Uluwatu 2000 X, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonezja 80361 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Basen HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Foyer HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Klub nocny HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Foyer HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Sklepy HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restauracja HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restauracja HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restauracja HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restauracja HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restauracja HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Bufet HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Sklepy HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Sala konferencyjna HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Siłownia HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Spa HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Spa
HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Salon HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restauracja HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restauracja HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restauracja HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Salon HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Salon HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Jedzenie i napoje HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Jedzenie i napoje HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Jedzenie i napoje HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Jedzenie i napoje HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Jedzenie i napoje HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Jedzenie i napoje
Okolica: Uluwatu Liczba pokoi: 245
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 329 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
7,1
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (329)
Sortuj według:
Kamyar M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 12 września 2014
Nice and Clean with friendly staff

very clean, very friendly, great kids club
9,3
It was really good value for money, great all you can eat dinners," sea food market" all you can eat was much better than Jimbaran beach Restaurants!
Felix B. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 12 września 2014
good stay

good service, clean, comfort
8
Erik T. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 9 września 2014
OK

OK
8
OK
Syarifudin S. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 8 września 2014
A ok hotel

Staff were helpful, good location
7,3
Love the location as it near lots of beautiful beaches..got an upgrade when I check in but the room to close to the main road it really noisy all day
Louise N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 7 września 2014
Good value for money

Clean, non expensive and helpful staff
9
I had a good stay. It was great value for money.
Alberic S. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 5 września 2014
Affordable

simple complete affordable
7,7
Good For Me.. the room is clean and comfort.. it has balcony in every single room
Joanna T. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 1 września 2014
Stay at harris

Great value for money, great facilities and staff! Will be happy to stay here again.
7,7
David D. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 31 sierpnia 2014
Great value hotel

Nice view, great rooftop facilities, efficient/clean room
8
The stay fully met expectations. The hotel is located on a hill about a 10 minute drive away from Jimbaran beach. The rooftop bar is much nicer than would be expected for a travelers hotel and the staff were delightful.
Hon F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 27 sierpnia 2014
Excellent value for money

Value, comfortable, very clean
8,3
Excellent for the price. The spa fantastic. There's a nearby Warong called BU OKE serving really good (and cheap) chicken rice.
Novian H. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 18 sierpnia 2014
nice hotel with great staff

great view, nice pool, near beach
7,7
near beach, near supermarket,

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran BaliHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - BasenHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - FoyerHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Klub nocnyHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - FoyerHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - SklepyHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestauracjaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestauracjaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestauracjaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestauracjaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestauracjaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - BufetHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - SklepyHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Sala konferencyjnaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - SiłowniaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - SpaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - SpaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - SalonHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestauracjaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestauracjaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestauracjaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - SalonHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - SalonHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Jedzenie i napojeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Jedzenie i napojeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Jedzenie i napojeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Jedzenie i napojeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Jedzenie i napojeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Jedzenie i napoje


AS-AGWEB-3A07