lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran

Jalan Raya Uluwatu 2000 X, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonezja 80361 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Basen HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Foyer HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Klub nocny HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Foyer HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Sklepy HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restauracja HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restauracja HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restauracja HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restauracja HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restauracja HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Bufet HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Sklepy HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Sala konferencyjna HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Siłownia HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Spa HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Spa
HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Salon HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restauracja HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restauracja HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restauracja HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Salon HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Salon HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Jedzenie i napoje HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Jedzenie i napoje HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Jedzenie i napoje HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Jedzenie i napoje HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Jedzenie i napoje HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Jedzenie i napoje
Okolica: Uluwatu Liczba pokoi: 245
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 303 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
7,1
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (303)
Sortuj według:
Hon F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 27 sierpnia 2014
Excellent value for money

Value, comfortable, very clean
8,3
Excellent for the price. The spa fantastic. There's a nearby Warong called BU OKE serving really good (and cheap) chicken rice.
Mervin L. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 18 sierpnia 2014
review

good stay, nice room, good service
6,3
Kang A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 18 sierpnia 2014
Near gwk and uluwatu areas beach

Clean, good swiming pool,cozy
8,3
Best hotel near gwk
Susana N. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 17 sierpnia 2014
Good location with amazing view

Clean, comfort, good money value
9,3
We stayed for 2 nights during some Bali event. It located very close to GWK. Room amenities was great. Bed was comfy and staff was very friendly. They managed to find an extra bed for us during high occupancy late at night. Definitely will be back again someday.
Hua K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 17 sierpnia 2014
Attraction view hotel

Location wise and convinience to access to local shops
8
Dina S. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 17 sierpnia 2014
Nice Stay with Promo Rate

Friendly, Clean and Complete
6,7
It was great.
Elissa C. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 17 sierpnia 2014
pleasant

location, price and comfort
6
wonderful
Elissa C. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 17 sierpnia 2014
wonderful

location, price and cleanliness
6
great!
Eric D. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 8 sierpnia 2014
good to stay here

nice area, private, friendly people
10
nice area, private, friendly people
Gavin T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 1 sierpnia 2014
Good new hotel a bit far away.

Clean, free bus to beach, friendly staff
6,3
Good pool, enjoyed the free trip to the beach. Priced well but drinks too expensive at sky bar.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran BaliHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - BasenHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - FoyerHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Klub nocnyHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - FoyerHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - SklepyHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestauracjaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestauracjaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestauracjaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestauracjaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestauracjaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - BufetHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - SklepyHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Sala konferencyjnaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - SiłowniaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - SpaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - SpaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - SalonHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestauracjaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestauracjaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestauracjaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - SalonHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - SalonHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Jedzenie i napojeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Jedzenie i napojeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Jedzenie i napojeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Jedzenie i napojeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Jedzenie i napojeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Jedzenie i napoje


AS-AGWEB-3A05