Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hawaii Bali

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai No. 28x, Kuta, Bali, Indonezja 80361 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Hawaii Bali Bali - Okolica Hawaii Bali Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Hawaii Bali Bali - Ogród Hawaii Bali Bali - Restauracja Hawaii Bali Bali - Basen Hawaii Bali Bali - Sklepy Hawaii Bali Bali - Foyer Hawaii Bali Bali - Foyer Hawaii Bali Bali - Klub nocny Hawaii Bali Bali - Pub/Hol Hawaii Bali Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Hawaii Bali Bali - Pub/Hol Hawaii Bali Bali - Restauracja Hawaii Bali Bali - Restauracja Hawaii Bali Bali - Ogród Hawaii Bali Bali - Restauracja
Hawaii Bali Bali - Pokój gościnny Hawaii Bali Bali - Pokój gościnny Hawaii Bali Bali - Pokój gościnny Hawaii Bali Bali - Łazienka Hawaii Bali Bali - Pokój gościnny Hawaii Bali Bali - Recepcja Hawaii Bali Bali - Atrakcje w pobliżu Hawaii Bali Bali - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Kuta Liczba pokoi: 48
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,8

z 462 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
7,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,6
Wszystkie recenzje (462)
Sortuj według:
Indi H. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 17 czerwca 2014
very poor
2
i was really disappointed with this hotel, very poor hotel
Jane T. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 12 czerwca 2014
Normal...normal..normal...

Normall normal.......
6
Normal
Imelda S. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 8 maja 2014
For holidays

Location near the airport Breakfast is good Near the souvenirs store
6,3
Good services n location near with airport. The rooms is clean
Salim S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 26 kwietnia 2014
Nice hotel

Staff location cheap
8
Recommended for one night stay
Handoko S. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 10 kwietnia 2014
good and value , avarate. good for bugget

good bugget rate, clean & comfortabel
9
Nice for New Hotel, close to airport and easy for fine transportation go or to airport. This hotel side with Balines shoping handycraf and sovenir. We can recomend for hoitel close with airport. For local food is very east for shoping and look verry much
Li H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 7 kwietnia 2014
Comfortable, peaceful and convenience .

Genuine and Friendly staffs, clean and convenience . And definitely best value for money.
6
Oh M. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 19 marca 2014
Comfortable room, large king size bed

Comfortable, king size bed, nice swimming pool
7,3
The stay was very worth! The staffs are very friendly and good in English.. There's a small market beside the hotel which selling daily uses like mineral water, beer, snacks & mee cup.. Check in & check out very fast! The room was large & comfortable.. We moved to pool room for the last 2 days.. The pool was nice, it makes me feel wanna jump into the pool.. They provided king size bed to make sure their customer had a good rest as well! But bout the food, I had breakfast too! But the choices of food was too little.. And we just had eggs & steamed rice as we are vegetarian!
Katsuhiko H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Japan, 19 marca 2014
location just near from airport .watch bad driver

locatio
5
Location is good specially close to airport.front staff is so friendly.but they do not have free downtown map.i got this from other hotel.also poor information about local transportation.like shuttle bus.
Yohan S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 15 lutego 2014
its a valuable hotel in cheap price, so clean

cheap, clean, nice located
7,7
very common place, so close to airport n so close to kuta, sanur etc, n very easty to find with local transport
Valencia T. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 14 lutego 2014
Good hotel

Unique room, next to souvenir centre, nice bed
5,3
Everything was good and i could shop for souvenirs just next door

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hawaii Bali BaliHawaii Bali Bali - OkolicaHawaii Bali Bali - Jedzenie i napojeHawaii Bali Bali - OgródHawaii Bali Bali - RestauracjaHawaii Bali Bali - BasenHawaii Bali Bali - SklepyHawaii Bali Bali - FoyerHawaii Bali Bali - FoyerHawaii Bali Bali - Klub nocnyHawaii Bali Bali - Pub/HolHawaii Bali Bali - Jedzenie i napojeHawaii Bali Bali - Pub/HolHawaii Bali Bali - RestauracjaHawaii Bali Bali - RestauracjaHawaii Bali Bali - OgródHawaii Bali Bali - RestauracjaHawaii Bali Bali - Pokój gościnnyHawaii Bali Bali - Pokój gościnnyHawaii Bali Bali - Pokój gościnnyHawaii Bali Bali - ŁazienkaHawaii Bali Bali - Pokój gościnnyHawaii Bali Bali - RecepcjaHawaii Bali Bali - Atrakcje w pobliżuHawaii Bali Bali - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A01