lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hawaii Bali

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai No. 28x, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonezja 80361 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hawaii Bali Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Hawaii Bali Bali - Restauracja Hawaii Bali Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Hawaii Bali Bali - Restauracja Hawaii Bali Bali - Foyer Hawaii Bali Bali - Widok Hawaii Bali Bali - Restauracja Hawaii Bali Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Hawaii Bali Bali - Okolica Hawaii Bali Bali - Łazienka Hawaii Bali Bali - Recepcja Hawaii Bali Bali - Atrakcje w pobliżu Hawaii Bali Bali - Sala konferencyjna Hawaii Bali Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Hawaii Bali Bali - Basen Hawaii Bali Bali - Jedzenie i napoje
Okolica: Kuta / Tuban Liczba pokoi: 48
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,9

z 473 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
7,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,6
Wszystkie recenzje (473)
Sortuj według:
Nurul R. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 15 grudnia 2014
It's not that impressive

The bed is comfy
3
> whem you shower, the water leaking and flood your room > water boiler is not working
Nur A. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 27 listopada 2014
Beautiful hotel !

- beautiful pool, the best service and good food
9
Very confortable and nice location. Middle of sanur and kuta. Infront of highway to sanur. Near with mcd
Laurynas R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Lithuania, 19 listopada 2014
Can find better

massage promo, pool, staff
5,3
short.. place is good for 1-2 days maximum
Kuntheary K. Podróż z partnerem Cambodia, 1 listopada 2014
location not so good, room not so clean

easy to walk to food street but so difficult to cross street.
6,3
I stay only 1 night, i found​ a worm on my pillow. air-condition make noise and also can hear the sound of some guests talking outside the room.
Azamer K. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 23 października 2014
Worth the price for short stay.

Many halal warungs nearby.
5
Linda A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 1 października 2014
Was not happy

nothing
3,7
Only one spoke good english and understood us , No fridge in the room , hotel is right on the big bypass, if you needed toilet paper you would have to take the empty on so they new what you wanted....Would not stay there again .... but they had friendly smiles :) And not to mention the very loud talking and mucking around late at night and early hours in the morning...couldn't get much rest or sleep
Indi H. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 17 czerwca 2014
very poor
2
i was really disappointed with this hotel, very poor hotel
Jane T. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 12 czerwca 2014
Normal...normal..normal...

Normall normal.......
6
Normal
Imelda S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 8 maja 2014
For holidays

Location near the airport Breakfast is good Near the souvenirs store
6,3
Good services n location near with airport. The rooms is clean
Salim S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 26 kwietnia 2014
Nice hotel

Staff location cheap
8
Recommended for one night stay

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hawaii Bali BaliHawaii Bali Bali - Jedzenie i napojeHawaii Bali Bali - RestauracjaHawaii Bali Bali - Wnętrze hoteluHawaii Bali Bali - RestauracjaHawaii Bali Bali - FoyerHawaii Bali Bali - WidokHawaii Bali Bali - RestauracjaHawaii Bali Bali - Jedzenie i napojeHawaii Bali Bali - OkolicaHawaii Bali Bali - ŁazienkaHawaii Bali Bali - RecepcjaHawaii Bali Bali - Atrakcje w pobliżuHawaii Bali Bali - Sala konferencyjnaHawaii Bali Bali - Wnętrze hoteluHawaii Bali Bali - BasenHawaii Bali Bali - Jedzenie i napoje


AS-AGWEB-3C01