Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hawaii Bali

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai No. 28x, Kuta, Bali, Indonezja 80361 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hawaii Bali Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Hawaii Bali Bali - Restauracja Hawaii Bali Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Hawaii Bali Bali - Restauracja Hawaii Bali Bali - Foyer Hawaii Bali Bali - Widok Hawaii Bali Bali - Restauracja Hawaii Bali Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Hawaii Bali Bali - Okolica Hawaii Bali Bali - Łazienka Hawaii Bali Bali - Recepcja Hawaii Bali Bali - Atrakcje w pobliżu Hawaii Bali Bali - Sala konferencyjna Hawaii Bali Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Hawaii Bali Bali - Basen Hawaii Bali Bali - Jedzenie i napoje
Okolica: Kuta Liczba pokoi: 48
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,8

na podstawie
492 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,0
Komfort pokoju
7,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,6
Wszystkie recenzje (492)
Sortuj według:
Syuwoon T. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 5 czerwca 2015
Too bad!
3,3
I feel so disappointed when i first step into the room, the room is so small and dirty, not well maintain. the toilet is also dirty and small. I have to wear my slipper when walk inside the room. I think you can find a better hotel with this price.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Michael H. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 31 maja 2015
Not Interesting

recepcionist
5,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Fajrina S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 11 kwietnia 2015
Good

Strategist location, clean and comfort
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tan H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 16 lutego 2015
good hotel, near the airport

located near airport, clean swimming pool, near the shopping area
10
very nice & relax even only stay one night, our kids enjoy the swimming pool very much. only they dont allow late check out even for half an hour must be extra charge, little bit annoying. near to airport. no traffic problem. overall is quite nice
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bianca M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 22 stycznia 2015
Brillant for the price you pay

it was clean, had international TV and free Wifi, the masage was dirst cheap as you get 50% off when staying. yes some of the room fixtures were broken but the room was very clean and had a
8,7
I stayed overnight wanting a cheap hotel just to sleep and relax after a late flight in to Bali. able to get a dirt cheap massage at 10pm and unexpected free wifi in my room that was fast. didn't stay for breakfast but the restaurant looked very groovy. tacky fun fake trees in your room. it exceeded my expectations. fun atmosphere, circle K next door.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Erwin H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 21 stycznia 2015
Its value for money , its cheap hotel

Cheap , pool,wifi
5,7
First time saw it from the front building it was scary its like motel not hotel, many function not working n one ofvthe room was very smell from rubbish outside jungle . But i was on budget so im happy for the price
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Janny L. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 31 grudnia 2014
mediocre

food, massage, staff responsiveness
5,7
The staff was nice and tried to be helpful. I liked the food and the massage, but inside the actual hotel room, it was not as enjoyable. The bathroom smelled bad. We paid for a triple room but the room was not ready for 3. They moved in a third bed which made the room crowded and it was a horrible mattress. Not sleepable. Ended up squeezing 3 ppl on 2 beds.overall, I'd rather spend more money for a better experience. Was disappointed a triple room was the small size as a double room but we had to pay more.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nurul R. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 15 grudnia 2014
It's not that impressive

The bed is comfy
3
> whem you shower, the water leaking and flood your room > water boiler is not working
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nur A. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 27 listopada 2014
Beautiful hotel !

- beautiful pool, the best service and good food
9
Very confortable and nice location. Middle of sanur and kuta. Infront of highway to sanur. Near with mcd
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Laurynas R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Lithuania, 19 listopada 2014
Can find better

massage promo, pool, staff
5,3
short.. place is good for 1-2 days maximum
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hawaii Bali BaliHawaii Bali Bali - Jedzenie i napojeHawaii Bali Bali - RestauracjaHawaii Bali Bali - Wnętrze hoteluHawaii Bali Bali - RestauracjaHawaii Bali Bali - FoyerHawaii Bali Bali - WidokHawaii Bali Bali - RestauracjaHawaii Bali Bali - Jedzenie i napojeHawaii Bali Bali - OkolicaHawaii Bali Bali - ŁazienkaHawaii Bali Bali - RecepcjaHawaii Bali Bali - Atrakcje w pobliżuHawaii Bali Bali - Sala konferencyjnaHawaii Bali Bali - Wnętrze hoteluHawaii Bali Bali - BasenHawaii Bali Bali - Jedzenie i napoje


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B05