lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hawaii Bali

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai No. 28x, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonezja 80361 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hawaii Bali Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Hawaii Bali Bali - Restauracja Hawaii Bali Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Hawaii Bali Bali - Restauracja Hawaii Bali Bali - Foyer Hawaii Bali Bali - Widok Hawaii Bali Bali - Restauracja Hawaii Bali Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Hawaii Bali Bali - Okolica Hawaii Bali Bali - Łazienka Hawaii Bali Bali - Recepcja Hawaii Bali Bali - Atrakcje w pobliżu Hawaii Bali Bali - Sala konferencyjna Hawaii Bali Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Hawaii Bali Bali - Basen Hawaii Bali Bali - Jedzenie i napoje
Okolica: Kuta / Tuban Liczba pokoi: 48
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,8

z 486 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,0
Komfort pokoju
7,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,6
Wszystkie recenzje (486)
Sortuj według:
Tan H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 16 lutego 2015
good hotel, near the airport

located near airport, clean swimming pool, near the shopping area
10
very nice & relax even only stay one night, our kids enjoy the swimming pool very much. only they dont allow late check out even for half an hour must be extra charge, little bit annoying. near to airport. no traffic problem. overall is quite nice
Bianca M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 22 stycznia 2015
Brillant for the price you pay

it was clean, had international TV and free Wifi, the masage was dirst cheap as you get 50% off when staying. yes some of the room fixtures were broken but the room was very clean and had a
8,7
I stayed overnight wanting a cheap hotel just to sleep and relax after a late flight in to Bali. able to get a dirt cheap massage at 10pm and unexpected free wifi in my room that was fast. didn't stay for breakfast but the restaurant looked very groovy. tacky fun fake trees in your room. it exceeded my expectations. fun atmosphere, circle K next door.
Erwin H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 21 stycznia 2015
Its value for money , its cheap hotel

Cheap , pool,wifi
5,7
First time saw it from the front building it was scary its like motel not hotel, many function not working n one ofvthe room was very smell from rubbish outside jungle . But i was on budget so im happy for the price
Janny L. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 31 grudnia 2014
mediocre

food, massage, staff responsiveness
5,7
The staff was nice and tried to be helpful. I liked the food and the massage, but inside the actual hotel room, it was not as enjoyable. The bathroom smelled bad. We paid for a triple room but the room was not ready for 3. They moved in a third bed which made the room crowded and it was a horrible mattress. Not sleepable. Ended up squeezing 3 ppl on 2 beds.overall, I'd rather spend more money for a better experience. Was disappointed a triple room was the small size as a double room but we had to pay more.
Nurul R. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 15 grudnia 2014
It's not that impressive

The bed is comfy
3
> whem you shower, the water leaking and flood your room > water boiler is not working
Nur A. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 27 listopada 2014
Beautiful hotel !

- beautiful pool, the best service and good food
9
Very confortable and nice location. Middle of sanur and kuta. Infront of highway to sanur. Near with mcd
Laurynas R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Lithuania, 19 listopada 2014
Can find better

massage promo, pool, staff
5,3
short.. place is good for 1-2 days maximum
Kuntheary K. Podróż z partnerem Cambodia, 1 listopada 2014
location not so good, room not so clean

easy to walk to food street but so difficult to cross street.
6,3
I stay only 1 night, i found​ a worm on my pillow. air-condition make noise and also can hear the sound of some guests talking outside the room.
Azamer K. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 23 października 2014
Worth the price for short stay.

Many halal warungs nearby.
5
Linda A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 1 października 2014
Was not happy

nothing
3,7
Only one spoke good english and understood us , No fridge in the room , hotel is right on the big bypass, if you needed toilet paper you would have to take the empty on so they new what you wanted....Would not stay there again .... but they had friendly smiles :) And not to mention the very loud talking and mucking around late at night and early hours in the morning...couldn't get much rest or sleep

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hawaii Bali BaliHawaii Bali Bali - Jedzenie i napojeHawaii Bali Bali - RestauracjaHawaii Bali Bali - Wnętrze hoteluHawaii Bali Bali - RestauracjaHawaii Bali Bali - FoyerHawaii Bali Bali - WidokHawaii Bali Bali - RestauracjaHawaii Bali Bali - Jedzenie i napojeHawaii Bali Bali - OkolicaHawaii Bali Bali - ŁazienkaHawaii Bali Bali - RecepcjaHawaii Bali Bali - Atrakcje w pobliżuHawaii Bali Bali - Sala konferencyjnaHawaii Bali Bali - Wnętrze hoteluHawaii Bali Bali - BasenHawaii Bali Bali - Jedzenie i napoje


AS-AGWEB-3A01