arrow-up-icon Zdobywaj punkty w swoim bieżącym programie lojalnościowym!
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Przyjemny 6,8
na podstawie 502 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Przyjemny



z 502 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,0
  • Udogodnienia 6,0
  • Lokalizacja 7,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,0
  • Ocena personelu 7,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,7

TAN G.
Indonezja
21 lutego 2015
good hotel, near the airport
located near airport, clean swimming pool, near the shopping area
very nice & relax even only stay one night, our kids enjoy the swimming pool very much. only they dont allow late check out even for half an hour must be extra charge, little bit annoying. near to airport. no traffic problem. overall is quite nice

Bianca M.
Australia
07 lutego 2015
Brillant for the price you pay
it was clean, had international TV and free Wifi, the masage was dirst cheap as you get 50% off when staying. yes some of the room fixtures were broken but the room was very clean and had a
I stayed overnight wanting a cheap hotel just to sleep and relax after a late flight in to Bali. able to get a dirt cheap massage at 10pm and unexpected free wifi in my room that was fast. didn't stay for breakfast but the restaurant looked very groovy. tacky fun fake trees in your room. it exceeded my expectations. fun atmosphere, circle K next door.

Erwin H.
Australia
23 stycznia 2015
Its value for money , its cheap hotel
Cheap , pool,wifi
First time saw it from the front building it was scary its like motel not hotel, many function not working n one ofvthe room was very smell from rubbish outside jungle . But i was on budget so im happy for the price

Chew O.
Malezja
14 stycznia 2015
will not stay again
location only
Location Ok nearby got restaurant and shops, room smelly, air-con noisy not cool at all. Lucky we stay only one night.

Janny L.
Stany Zjednoczone
01 stycznia 2015
mediocre
food, massage, staff responsiveness
The staff was nice and tried to be helpful. I liked the food and the massage, but inside the actual hotel room, it was not as enjoyable. The bathroom smelled bad. We paid for a triple room but the room was not ready for 3. They moved in a third bed which made the room crowded and it was a horrible mattress. Not sleepable. Ended up squeezing 3 ppl on 2 beds.overall, I'd rather spend more money for a better experience. Was disappointed a triple room was the small size as a double room but we had to pay more.

Jade B.
Australia
30 grudnia 2014
I can't complain.
Close to airport, staff friendly, shop next door great for last minute gifts.
Bathroom was a shocker... Was only there for half a day so no complaints. Bedding clean but room seemed oldish even though hotel not that old? No restaurant. Had dinner at Muslim restaurant next door. Was the only diner there that night and felt a bit out of place however staff were lovely and food was well priced and lovely. Traditional setting out the back so was good to experience. I just hope the rats running under the gazebos were not in the kitchen.

Nurul R.
Malezja
17 grudnia 2014
It's not that impressive
The bed is comfy
> whem you shower, the water leaking and flood your room > water boiler is not working

Nur A.
Malezja
01 grudnia 2014
Beautiful hotel !
- beautiful pool, the best service and good food
Very confortable and nice location. Middle of sanur and kuta. Infront of highway to sanur. Near with mcd

Laurynas R.
Litwa
20 listopada 2014
Can find better
massage promo, pool, staff
short.. place is good for 1-2 days maximum

Kuntheary K.
Kambodża
13 listopada 2014
location not so good, room not so clean
easy to walk to food street but so difficult to cross street.
I stay only 1 night, i found​ a worm on my pillow. air-condition make noise and also can hear the sound of some guests talking outside the room.