Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hello Yaya Residence

187-187/1 Phrabaramee Road. Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 114 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 2

Wart swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (114)
Sortuj według:
Lukasz K. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 10 grudnia 2015
Bardzo fajny hotel za rozsądną cenę

Hotel położony jest bardzo blisko plaży, nieco na uboczu więc nie jest tak głośno, bardzo czysto
9,7
Spędziliśmy w Yaya Ressidence 7 nocy i trzeba przyznać, że był to bardzo dobry wybór. Do plaży z hotelu spacerkiem były 3 minuty, po wyjściu na ulicę widać było ocean. Na Bangla Road trzeba było iść tak z 15 minut, ale dla nas akurat to był plus, bo było cicho, a odległość nie była jakaś porażająca. W okolicy kilka restauracji, sklepy, bankomat, salon masażu. Pokój był mały, ale łóżko wielkich rozmiarów, nawet przy 190 cm wzrostu wysypiałem się bez problemu. Ogólnie cały budynek jest mały i wciśnięty pomiędzy inne. Jedynym minusem widok z balkonu fajnie nazwanej smoking area na toaletę w budynku obok w odległości 1 metra. Budynek widać, że niedawno po remoncie, także wszystko ładne. Przede wszystkim jest na prawdę czysto i cicho.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Monika Z. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 2 kwietnia 2014
Pobyt uwazam za udany,

obsluga, czystosc, bliskosc na plaze
7,7
Hotel zadbany choc pokoje malutkie a balkon jeszcze mniejszy(na jedna osobe) my widoku zadnego nie mielismy ani z balkonu ani z okna, tylko podworko i stary budownictwo w bliskosci 2 metrow, blisko na plaze lecz do centrum Patong trzeba isc ok 10-15 min co jest uciazliwe jesli co wieczor chcialoby sie gdzies wyjsc choc jezdza tam czesto taxi wiec jak ktos ma wybor to nie ma problemu :),obsluga bardzo mila w szczegolnosci jedna dziewczyna zwariowana i bardzo pomocna w wielka ulewe bez namyslu pozyczyla nam parasol-zyczliwa uprzejma- zaluje ze nie zapytalam o imie ale kazdy sie domysli jak tam pojedzie zawsze mowi glosno "halooo" :))
Zgłoś tą recenzję
David B. Podróże z partnerem Canada, 3 stycznia 2016
Clean place

location to beach, staff, clean
7
It is a great location for the beach short walk rooms clean staff were great for helping people. Room was a little small we got but you never know when you get a good price on a room it is what it is ones they can not fill.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rachel H. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 28 lutego 2015
Great Location

Great Location, Friendly Staff, Good Massages In-House
7
Our bedding had some stains on it, but we enjoyed our stay otherwise. The hotel is in an excellent location, super accessible to the beach and shopping. I also got a great oil massage at the hotel. Good value overall!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Adiman M. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 2 lutego 2015
Value for money

halal food access, distance to the beach, friendly staff
10
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dalibor K. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 20 października 2014
Great location

Location and price. Staff are awesome.
9,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Geoffrey A. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 21 sierpnia 2014
Simple but clean

Clean, affordable, and friendly staff
7,3
Its a simple place, but very clean and affordable. It gets a bit noisy outside but that's what you get for being in Patong. The staff is friendly and helpful. There isn't much to it, but its a great place to stay for cheap.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Taweesak W. Podróże grupowe Thailand, 16 kwietnia 2014
Patong trip

clean, fair price, near patong beach
7
can walk to the beach just 3-5 mins
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mohamad Z. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 16 kwietnia 2014
comfortable n budget hotel

1. easy acess to the local shop n got stall infront the hotel tht selling halal food for breakfast. 2. small room but comfortable and cheap price.3. 15min walking distance to paradise and bangla road
8,3
very comfortable hotel, small room but still nice with the budget, near with local shop to buy any groceries, got laundry and near with the shop that provide motorbike rent, massage, sourvenier and halal food during breakfast. can walk to beach and enjoying halal food at the beach before 6pm. can walking to other intresting place..but i prefer rental the scooter at 500bath perday.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Vernice S. Podróże grupowe Singapore, 22 marca 2014
Friendly Hotel in a Friendly Land

Friendly Staff, Accessible Location, Value for Money
8,3
If you are looking for an affordable accommodation in a part of Patong Beach that is not too crowded or noisy, this is where you should look for to stay. The reception staff are extremely friendly and ever-willing to help you call for a tuk-tuk or taxi.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzje 1 - 2 z 2
Hello Yaya Residence PhuketHello Yaya Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHello Yaya Residence Phuket - SpaHello Yaya Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHello Yaya Residence Phuket - SpaHello Yaya Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHello Yaya Residence Phuket - SpaHello Yaya Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHello Yaya Residence Phuket - SpaHello Yaya Residence Phuket - SpaHello Yaya Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHello Yaya Residence Phuket - WidokHello Yaya Residence Phuket - SpaHello Yaya Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHello Yaya Residence Phuket - WidokHello Yaya Residence Phuket - SpaHello Yaya Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHello Yaya Residence Phuket - SpaHello Yaya Residence Phuket - SpaHello Yaya Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHello Yaya Residence Phuket - PlażaHello Yaya Residence Phuket - PlażaHello Yaya Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHello Yaya Residence Phuket - PlażaHello Yaya Residence Phuket - PlażaHello Yaya Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHello Yaya Residence Phuket - PlażaHello Yaya Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHello Yaya Residence Phuket - WidokHello Yaya Residence Phuket - PlażaHello Yaya Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHello Yaya Residence Phuket - PlażaHello Yaya Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHello Yaya Residence Phuket - PlażaHello Yaya Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHello Yaya Residence Phuket - WidokHello Yaya Residence Phuket - WidokHello Yaya Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHello Yaya Residence Phuket - WidokHello Yaya Residence Phuket - RecepcjaHello Yaya Residence Phuket - RecepcjaHello Yaya Residence Phuket - SpaHello Yaya Residence Phuket - WidokHello Yaya Residence Phuket - SpaHello Yaya Residence Phuket - RecepcjaHello Yaya Residence Phuket - RecepcjaHello Yaya Residence Phuket - WidokHello Yaya Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHello Yaya Residence Phuket - Plany pięterHello Yaya Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHello Yaya Residence Phuket - Plany pięter


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B02