lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hemingway's Hotel

188/17-20 Phangmuang Sai Kor, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Wejście Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Okolica Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Widok Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Recepcja Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Okolica Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Wyposażenie Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Wyposażenie Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pub/Hol Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restauracja
Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 32
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 390 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (390)
Sortuj według:
Piotr T. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 4 maja 2011
Cudowny hotel i miła obsługa

Wygodne łóżka
8,3
Spędziłem w hotelu bardzo miły czas. czysto, bezpiecznie, w centrum, miła obsługa, wszystko ok.
Nick S. Podróż służbowa Australia, 22 lipca 2014
A disappointing stay

The staff,location to everyting and food
6
When I made my booking I asked to be collected from the airport,no show had to get a cab,get to hotel no apology. My booking had been made for the new Hamingway by mistake,which was quickly rectified but still a problem. Was told by reception that I would have to give her a 1000Baht security deposit before checking in,I refused as I had never been asked for one here before,was told OK then. Thats the begining,then for the next 7 days we had a full blown construction site with pile drivers directly over the road from us which made the stay in the hotel during the daytime unpleasant and impossible.This construction will be there for a very long time i think as it is mostly labour intensive. Was surprised to see small children in the rooftop pool at 10.00pm,maybe its just me. No apology from management,no hint of a discount,nothing at all. This will be the last time I stay at this hotel which is a shame as it used to be very good indeed the last two times.
Barry F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 9 maja 2014
Great position

Location, price and quiet.
9,7
Firstly, the hotel I booked is different to the one I stayed in. I wasn't advised of the change. Having said that I was upgraded to their best suite which was fantastic with one exception, it had no privacy as the hotel next door was only a few meters away therefore you couldn't have your curtains open.I tried to change to the street side however they didn't have any similar rooms. I was going to extend my stay for 14 days but opted to change to another hotel that gave me privacy. This hotel is well located and is good value if you select the road side standard rooms.
Maxim T. Podróż służbowa Russia, 23 marca 2014
Good for a hotel in this price segment

Attentive staff (Philippinos), clean rooms, relatively close to night life
8
There were a few bumps down the road, but overall it was a good experience. The staff is really attentive with one caveat. By attentive I mean that most of reception personnel consists of Filipinos, which by default have perfect English and good service-minded attitude. The caveat is that there's some Thai staff, which also by default is rude, arrogant and totally ignorant of your needs. Example: Edward is a great example of a good staff, he's Filipino. Aum is a Thai and she can be that spoonful of poop in the barrel of honey.
Eve S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 22 marca 2014
Relaxing, lots of fun and pretty beaches/islands

Able to converse in English, near Patong Beach and Jungceylon, budget but cozy hotel
6,3
It was good. Walking distance to Patong Beach, Jungceylon and Bangla Road. The room is quite small, but sufficient for 2 pax. Cozy hotel
Daniel P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 27 lutego 2014
Very clean and staff was attentive! Rooms were nic

great service, clean, nice ambiance
9,3
I will stay there again. Staff was friendly and attentive to my needs!
Cheong Y. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 6 lutego 2014
bad hotel, poor services

no
3,3
when booking, we indicate large bed for couple, but arrive, they say no more room, and we have to accept twin beds. the worst things last day we day,when i back hotel alone,the staff had poor memory, he had ask me to change room in the midnight after 12pm, but i had instructed them must inform my husband when he back hotel, but yet they tell my husband not seeing me coming back hotel, causing my husband look me around phuket and scare me been kidnaped at midnight until 2 am plus, lastly solved, when my husdband ask them again, when he notices my luggage not in old room, then they recall, had ask me change room already, and appologise us. its reaaly bad and scare experience.
James R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 27 stycznia 2014
Not bad.......but not great! Would not stay again

It has a restaurant....AC was cold.
5
It was just ok. Aged rooms with a very small bathroom. it was just ok
Ming H. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 11 stycznia 2014
Comfortable rooms, close to shopping mall & beach

Comfortable rooms, close to shopping mall & beach
7,7
Hotel allowed early check-in around 12pm. Good location and clean rooms.
Sam W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 10 grudnia 2013
clean and close to bangala Rd, cheerful staff

location, resturant, staff
7,3
Would stay again. would ask for road facing room as my first room balcony backed onto a narrow ally way and a stones throw from the rooms of adjacent hotel.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - WejścieHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - OkolicaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - WidokHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RecepcjaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - OkolicaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - WyposażenieHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - WyposażenieHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pub/HolHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje


AS-AGWEB-3B01