lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hemingway's Hotel

188/17-20 Phangmuang Sai Kor, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Wyposażenie Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Wyposażenie Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Wyposażenie Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Recepcja Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 32
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 404 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (404)
Sortuj według:
Piotr T. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 4 maja 2011
Cudowny hotel i miła obsługa

Wygodne łóżka
8,3
Spędziłem w hotelu bardzo miły czas. czysto, bezpiecznie, w centrum, miła obsługa, wszystko ok.
Reed W. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 27 lutego 2015
nice stay

vwry kibd and attentive staff, room very clean and well maintained, decent location.
9
Recommended.
Steven G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 24 lutego 2015
please stay here!

great breakfast, helpfull staff, good location.
8
Lovely pool Great bangers with breakfast Good shower 5 min walk to a fab beach walk up to the far end less hassel. I will stay here again in the future.
Aleksandar S. Podróż z partnerem Serbian, 16 lutego 2015
Nice hotel

Close to Bangla road but not so close to nose. Fine and big room. Good condition room.
9
Very pleasant. Good stuff. Nice location with close exchange and tourist office.
Chenxing W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 14 lutego 2015
value for money

convenient, comfortable, cheap
8,3
it's good
Tjeerd D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Netherlands, 13 lutego 2015
Good value for money

Clean, nice staff, nice decoration,
9
Good
Izwan E. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 10 lutego 2015
Warm and Friendly Budget Hotel

1.Staff
8
Larry F. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 31 października 2014
Low season No Good At Hotel

Staff Room Food
6,3
Ok Low Season no Good no Thi food At breakfast no people so no Good food?
Afza N. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 27 października 2014
Location

Location, swimming pool, privacy
6,7
Good, Hidden Crib after tiring day for resting.
Nick S. Podróż służbowa Australia, 22 lipca 2014
A disappointing stay

The staff,location to everyting and food
6
When I made my booking I asked to be collected from the airport,no show had to get a cab,get to hotel no apology. My booking had been made for the new Hamingway by mistake,which was quickly rectified but still a problem. Was told by reception that I would have to give her a 1000Baht security deposit before checking in,I refused as I had never been asked for one here before,was told OK then. Thats the begining,then for the next 7 days we had a full blown construction site with pile drivers directly over the road from us which made the stay in the hotel during the daytime unpleasant and impossible.This construction will be there for a very long time i think as it is mostly labour intensive. Was surprised to see small children in the rooftop pool at 10.00pm,maybe its just me. No apology from management,no hint of a discount,nothing at all. This will be the last time I stay at this hotel which is a shame as it used to be very good indeed the last two times.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - WyposażenieHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - WyposażenieHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - WyposażenieHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RecepcjaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C01