Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hemingway's Hotel

188/17-20 Phangmuang Sai Kor, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,9

z 431 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (431)
Sortuj według:
Piotr T. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 4 maja 2011
Cudowny hotel i miła obsługa

Wygodne łóżka
8,3
Spędziłem w hotelu bardzo miły czas. czysto, bezpiecznie, w centrum, miła obsługa, wszystko ok.
Adrian D. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 4 maja 2016
Nice hotel
5
Be careful because there are 3 hotels with virtually the same name. The one you want is Patong hemmingways
David C. Podróże służbowe United States of America, 22 czerwca 2015
Front desk

Hemingway's Hotel
4
The front desk boy was a Rude , stupid and should work in the laundry room away from all people contact . The rest of the front end staff were ok.
David C. Podróże służbowe United States of America, 21 czerwca 2015
The boy at the desk when checking in was so rude .

Hemingway's Hotel
3,3
I have stayed there before . Never ever again .
David W. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 29 maja 2015
Good value

Value location staff
7,3
Not crazy close to the beach but we stay in Patong to shop and go to dentist don't rate the beach at Patong anyway. Breakfast is very basic you could probably not get it and go out and try other options.
Alvin C. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 26 maja 2015
Hemingway's Hotel

The staffs were good and friendly. Nice location and the room is big.
9
Is worth for budget travelers.
Jeremy T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 18 maja 2015
Nice room

Cleanliness, friendly staff
4,7
Overall,we are happy to stay this hotel accept the bathroom water supply is very bad.
Noralif A. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 1 maja 2015
Not the hotel we expected

Location, air conditioned, hot shower
8
We were transferred from the hotel we booked to it's sister hotel, Hemingway's Silk couple of blocks away. We stayed there throughout out vacation. It should be stated clearly about the exact hotel. The type of room also very misleading which says inclusive of breakfast. No breakfast for our room was told when we check in. Another type of exactly same room without breakfast was much cheaper. Should have book that if we knew. bed is so hard. No balcony. Plus side is it has swimming pool. Overall stay was good.
Mark S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 29 kwietnia 2015
get what you pay for

position position position
6,3
kept running out of water the bed was rock hard and power became a problem . Staff were not so helpful with problems and refused to up grade to hemingways silk which has no problems told to me by a customer that was staying there and they were very happy with silk.
Husain J. Podróże z partnerem Bahrain, 16 kwietnia 2015
Expected more than an old hotel renovated

Close to everything
8
It was nice but the rooms didn't match the pics .. They have 3 branches I guess they kept me in the worst one ..
Recenzja 1 z 1
Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - WyposażenieHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - WyposażenieHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - WyposażenieHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RecepcjaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Okolica


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C07