Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hemingway's Hotel

188/17-20 Phangmuang Sai Kor, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Wyposażenie Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Wyposażenie Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Wyposażenie Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Recepcja Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 32
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 421 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (421)
Sortuj według:
Piotr T. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 4 maja 2011
Cudowny hotel i miła obsługa

Wygodne łóżka
8,3
Spędziłem w hotelu bardzo miły czas. czysto, bezpiecznie, w centrum, miła obsługa, wszystko ok.
Jeremy T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 18 maja 2015
Nice room

Cleanliness, friendly staff
4,7
Overall,we are happy to stay this hotel accept the bathroom water supply is very bad.
Noralif A. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 1 maja 2015
Not the hotel we expected

Location, air conditioned, hot shower
8
We were transferred from the hotel we booked to it's sister hotel, Hemingway's Silk couple of blocks away. We stayed there throughout out vacation. It should be stated clearly about the exact hotel. The type of room also very misleading which says inclusive of breakfast. No breakfast for our room was told when we check in. Another type of exactly same room without breakfast was much cheaper. Should have book that if we knew. bed is so hard. No balcony. Plus side is it has swimming pool. Overall stay was good.
Mark S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 29 kwietnia 2015
get what you pay for

position position position
6,3
kept running out of water the bed was rock hard and power became a problem . Staff were not so helpful with problems and refused to up grade to hemingways silk which has no problems told to me by a customer that was staying there and they were very happy with silk.
Husain J. Podróż z partnerem Bahrain, 16 kwietnia 2015
Expected more than an old hotel renovated

Close to everything
8
It was nice but the rooms didn't match the pics .. They have 3 branches I guess they kept me in the worst one ..
Jose L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 8 kwietnia 2015
Nice little quiet and cozy hotel

Comfortable, quiet, close to anything you might need
9
The hotel is located in a quiet area. The room was quiet an comfortable. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. The breakfast was simple but there was enough choices to satisfy the average person. The hotel is located at a walking distance to the mall and Bangla street. Would definitely stay there again without hesitation.
Endro F. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 15 marca 2015
Staff is not really capable to handle customer

Nearby Jungceylon mall, banzaan market and quiet
6,7
The room was good, air conditiner worked well, good location. But the story about the handling staff is just lack of performance. The story began when i booked at 4 nights at Hemingway's hotel.. Once arrived at night, the staff said that the room was full booked and should transferred to Silk hotel (one group as Hemingway hotel) and stay there at Silk hotel until my last date of checkout date. Then, i should walk to silk hotel with my luggage and no provided any shuttle car to the Silk hotel. Cleared to check in at Silk hotel for the first night. The 2nd day, informed by Silk hotel staff that i must back again to Hemingway hotel because of my booking was at Hemingway. This is just different story that the Hemingway's staff informed me yesterday. Again, there's no shuttle bus arrangment to Hemingway hotel and i should walk around 500m-700m with my luggage and checked in Hemingway hotel until the end of my stay.
Endro F. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 12 marca 2015
Staff is not really capable to handle customer

Nearby Jungceylon mall, banzaan market and quiet
6,7
same as previous review
Jill A. Podróż w większej grupie Netherlands, 1 marca 2015
nothing much

price, staff and location
6,3
The hotel is nice though our room was not cleaned by housekeeping, we did not get clean towels or new water. Weird and annoying that there was no shower curtain. The shower was pointed at the toilet and everything got wet. Also, very noisy other guests, could hear people having sex, throwing up, shouting at 3 am...
Kat M. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 27 lutego 2015
Perfect end to the holiday

Great location, clean, lovely staff
8,7
A lovely hotel - really clean, helpful staff and located right in the centre of Patong. They can organise transfer from and to the airport which was really helpful for us. You have access to their sister hotel's lovely rooftop pool, only a five minute walk away, which we took advantage of. Thanks Hemingways!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - WyposażenieHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - WyposażenieHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - WyposażenieHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RecepcjaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A02