lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay - okolice lotniska, Manila, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz Heritage Hotel Manila - Foyer Heritage Hotel Manila - Foyer Heritage Hotel Manila - Foyer Heritage Hotel Manila - Recepcja Heritage Hotel Manila - Pub/Hol Heritage Hotel Manila - Bufet Heritage Hotel Manila - Restauracja Heritage Hotel Manila - Basen Heritage Hotel Manila - Salon Heritage Hotel Manila - Sala Balowa Heritage Hotel Manila - Sala Balowa Heritage Hotel Manila - Sala Balowa Heritage Hotel Manila - Widok Heritage Hotel Manila - Restauracja Heritage Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny
Heritage Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Heritage Hotel Manila - Apartament Heritage Hotel Manila - Apartament Heritage Hotel Manila - Salon Heritage Hotel Manila - Salon Heritage Hotel Manila - Restauracja Heritage Hotel Manila - Restauracja Heritage Hotel Manila - Restauracja Heritage Hotel Manila - Basen Heritage Hotel Manila - Siłownia Heritage Hotel Manila - Siłownia Heritage Hotel Manila - Siłownia
Okolica: Pasay - okolice lotniska Liczba pokoi: 450

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 5348 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (5348)
Sortuj według:
Billy T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 26 sierpnia 2014
GOOD HOTEL

STAFF IS EXCELLENT
8,7
GREAT
Godefridus H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Netherlands, 25 sierpnia 2014
Good hotel not to expensive

swimming pool close to moa staff
3,3
Good
Kenneth M. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 25 sierpnia 2014
Great Stay

Location, food, service.
10
As always the hotel staff are giving us great service. The food great and the service is the best,
Soh P. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 21 sierpnia 2014
Value for money during promotion period

Near airport, shopping mall and restaurant
6,7
I used to stay at this hotel since years ago. Everything are good except the rooms are a little too old (need renovation). It good location to move around where food, Pub, shopping mall are nearby. This it rip is the best ever I stay here at the price I had paid which include breakfast and free Wifi.
Hussain M. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 19 sierpnia 2014
SIMPLY NICE

FREE SHUTTLE TO MALL OF ASIA,SHOPPING,VALUE FOR MONEY
5,7
SIMPLY NICE
Susan L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 17 sierpnia 2014
airport hotel

clean comfortable bed, close to airport, good buffet breakfast
8,7
very good, efficient, clean bed, comfortable bed. only complaint is the bathroom was run down and not as clean.
Girlen S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 17 sierpnia 2014
Perfect location, spacious room, comfortable bed

Location, spacious room, comfortable bed
8,3
Loved the room and the location. 3rd floor pool wasn't working at the time we were there though. Only thing is that drinks and massage in the actual hotel is very expensive and the massage ladies didn't know what they were doing and only did 30mins when we paid 1,325 pesos for 1hr
Farid E. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 17 sierpnia 2014
Good location

Location
6
Near Mall of Asia
Toshiyuki H. Podróż służbowa Japan, 15 sierpnia 2014
Comfottable room,nice dinner,but expensive

fitness gym,room is clean,close to airport
6
Nice location near the airport,hotel dinner was nice and too much volume buffet,but expensive.
Gianni Z. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Italy, 15 sierpnia 2014
Warning: local calls will cost US$ 2.10 per minute

value, location, internet
4,7
See also my previous review about various small problems. But what upset me most this time at check-out is a surprise USD$36+ bill for a 17' call I made from the room to a local cell phone number. I know better than to make calls through the hotel system, but my local cell phone was not working at that time. The male staff at check-out was very very rude, unhelpful and even refused to call the supervisor to deal with my complaints about excessive and unjustified telephone charges.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Heritage Hotel ManilaHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzHeritage Hotel Manila - FoyerHeritage Hotel Manila - FoyerHeritage Hotel Manila - FoyerHeritage Hotel Manila - RecepcjaHeritage Hotel Manila - Pub/HolHeritage Hotel Manila - BufetHeritage Hotel Manila - RestauracjaHeritage Hotel Manila - BasenHeritage Hotel Manila - SalonHeritage Hotel Manila - Sala BalowaHeritage Hotel Manila - Sala BalowaHeritage Hotel Manila - Sala BalowaHeritage Hotel Manila - WidokHeritage Hotel Manila - RestauracjaHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyHeritage Hotel Manila - ApartamentHeritage Hotel Manila - ApartamentHeritage Hotel Manila - SalonHeritage Hotel Manila - SalonHeritage Hotel Manila - RestauracjaHeritage Hotel Manila - RestauracjaHeritage Hotel Manila - RestauracjaHeritage Hotel Manila - BasenHeritage Hotel Manila - SiłowniaHeritage Hotel Manila - SiłowniaHeritage Hotel Manila - SiłowniaHeritage Hotel Manila - OkolicaHeritage Hotel Manila - OkolicaHeritage Hotel Manila - FoyerHeritage Hotel Manila - Sala BalowaHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyHeritage Hotel Manila - RestauracjaHeritage Hotel Manila - Pole golfoweHeritage Hotel Manila - SalonHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyHeritage Hotel Manila - FoyerHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyHeritage Hotel Manila - RecepcjaHeritage Hotel Manila - ApartamentHeritage Hotel Manila - ApartamentHeritage Hotel Manila - Apartament


AS-AGWEB-3B02