lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay - okolice lotniska, Manila, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz Heritage Hotel Manila - Foyer Heritage Hotel Manila - Foyer Heritage Hotel Manila - Foyer Heritage Hotel Manila - Recepcja Heritage Hotel Manila - Pub/Hol Heritage Hotel Manila - Bufet Heritage Hotel Manila - Restauracja Heritage Hotel Manila - Basen Heritage Hotel Manila - Salon Heritage Hotel Manila - Sala Balowa Heritage Hotel Manila - Sala Balowa Heritage Hotel Manila - Sala Balowa Heritage Hotel Manila - Widok Heritage Hotel Manila - Restauracja Heritage Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny
Heritage Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Heritage Hotel Manila - Apartament Heritage Hotel Manila - Apartament Heritage Hotel Manila - Salon Heritage Hotel Manila - Salon Heritage Hotel Manila - Restauracja Heritage Hotel Manila - Restauracja Heritage Hotel Manila - Restauracja Heritage Hotel Manila - Basen Heritage Hotel Manila - Siłownia Heritage Hotel Manila - Siłownia Heritage Hotel Manila - Siłownia
Okolica: Pasay - okolice lotniska Liczba pokoi: 450

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 5739 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (5739)
Sortuj według:
Lester L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Guam, 22 listopada 2014
island boy

close to airport, mall (MOA) and other attractions
8,7
Very nice... staying there next year.
Charmaine N. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 19 listopada 2014
My Happiest and Grandest Birthday Retreat

We were upgraded to a Junior Suite, Convenient vicinity of leisure places, grand and luxurious suite
8,7
Very happy we were upgraded to a Junior suite on my birthday! However, the buffet breakfast though reasonable would have been a tad better if the staff were diligent and accommodating, most make waiters were uncaring and 1 particularly rude. I myself is into customer service so I understand how a simple smile and sincere concern to cater the customers need could affect a business. Overall, setting aside the waiters in the buffet breakfast, all other staff in the hotel proper showed professional and superb service... Will definitely recommend this hotel.
Norlito B. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 19 listopada 2014
Worth the money!

This hotel is beyond fantastic!
9,7
The service is out of this world and the staffs are absolutely amazing.
Dodge V. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 18 listopada 2014
Unexpected Greatness!

Attractive lobby, great location, clean, hospitable and friendly staff, good value for money.
8,3
I had a low expectation but I was surprised and not expecting that it is actually a great hotel. Air conditioning needs better cooling, but I managed to sleep ok. I'll definitely go back & stay again
Ron D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 17 listopada 2014
When i stay in Manila, always try book here.

STAFF, rooms and amenities
10
My stay was excellent, good location to Mall of Asia,great local bars, and my room was great value for money.
Brian O. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 17 listopada 2014
holiday

food , staff, cleaniness
8,7
very nice and comptable
Rammel C. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 17 listopada 2014
Hotel with strategic location

Hotel location is very strategic to shopping & airport
7,7
Great location of the hotel is the plus factor in choosing a place to stay in Manila due to tremendous traffic situatuin. It is in the proximity of big shopping malls so with the airport.
Ireneo S. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 17 listopada 2014
HT

Price and Food somehow
5,7
the carpet in the rooom looks dirty, arrangment of mattress not good... staff not accomodating...
Stephen B. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 17 listopada 2014
Comfortable

Great Security, very comfortable room, delicious breakfast
9
My stay was only one night, I wish it could have been longer. I would gladly stay here again
Francisco I. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 17 listopada 2014
Value for Money Hotel

Free Shuttle to MOA, Near Airport, Affordable
7,3

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Heritage Hotel ManilaHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzHeritage Hotel Manila - FoyerHeritage Hotel Manila - FoyerHeritage Hotel Manila - FoyerHeritage Hotel Manila - RecepcjaHeritage Hotel Manila - Pub/HolHeritage Hotel Manila - BufetHeritage Hotel Manila - RestauracjaHeritage Hotel Manila - BasenHeritage Hotel Manila - SalonHeritage Hotel Manila - Sala BalowaHeritage Hotel Manila - Sala BalowaHeritage Hotel Manila - Sala BalowaHeritage Hotel Manila - WidokHeritage Hotel Manila - RestauracjaHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyHeritage Hotel Manila - ApartamentHeritage Hotel Manila - ApartamentHeritage Hotel Manila - SalonHeritage Hotel Manila - SalonHeritage Hotel Manila - RestauracjaHeritage Hotel Manila - RestauracjaHeritage Hotel Manila - RestauracjaHeritage Hotel Manila - BasenHeritage Hotel Manila - SiłowniaHeritage Hotel Manila - SiłowniaHeritage Hotel Manila - SiłowniaHeritage Hotel Manila - OkolicaHeritage Hotel Manila - OkolicaHeritage Hotel Manila - FoyerHeritage Hotel Manila - Sala BalowaHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyHeritage Hotel Manila - RestauracjaHeritage Hotel Manila - Pole golfoweHeritage Hotel Manila - SalonHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyHeritage Hotel Manila - FoyerHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyHeritage Hotel Manila - RecepcjaHeritage Hotel Manila - ApartamentHeritage Hotel Manila - ApartamentHeritage Hotel Manila - Apartament


AS-AGWEB-3C07