lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay - okolice lotniska, Manila, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz Heritage Hotel Manila - Foyer Heritage Hotel Manila - Foyer Heritage Hotel Manila - Foyer Heritage Hotel Manila - Recepcja Heritage Hotel Manila - Pub/Hol Heritage Hotel Manila - Bufet Heritage Hotel Manila - Restauracja Heritage Hotel Manila - Basen Heritage Hotel Manila - Salon Heritage Hotel Manila - Sala Balowa Heritage Hotel Manila - Sala Balowa Heritage Hotel Manila - Sala Balowa Heritage Hotel Manila - Widok Heritage Hotel Manila - Restauracja Heritage Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny
Heritage Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Heritage Hotel Manila - Apartament Heritage Hotel Manila - Apartament Heritage Hotel Manila - Salon Heritage Hotel Manila - Salon Heritage Hotel Manila - Restauracja Heritage Hotel Manila - Restauracja Heritage Hotel Manila - Restauracja Heritage Hotel Manila - Basen Heritage Hotel Manila - Siłownia Heritage Hotel Manila - Siłownia Heritage Hotel Manila - Siłownia
Okolica: Pasay - okolice lotniska Liczba pokoi: 450

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 5475 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (5475)
Sortuj według:
Guofeng K. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 14 września 2014
Lost Control Shower Water

Good Pickup Transport, Good Staff, Good Cafe
9
Overall it is good however with the "Lost Control Shower Water" giving an unpleasant experience and hope the hotel management will do something with it otherwise "A granule of mouse droppings spoils a whole pot of porridge".
Maylynn G. Podróż w większej grupie Switzerland, 14 września 2014
Good hotel but we miss the casino;-(

location and attentive staff
4,3
good!
David B. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 14 września 2014
Good services and food elegant

Service, food, rate
10
Feel good and safe
Michael C. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 13 września 2014
nice hotel

area safe clean
9,3
Very comfortable and good hotel
Roselle B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 13 września 2014
Less Expected than what was Advertised

They were able to provide great people in housekeeping, front office, and f&b.
6,3
I'd say the stay was average. My first night in the hotel was a different experience, the lobby was dark and we thought that there were repairs being made. Apparently, it was how they keep the lobby during late hours. :( It was a five star hotel with very little amenities. One restaurant for the whole facility, I have to call the front office everyday for the internet access, carpets and walls in the room were unkept and needs cleaning and repaint, lastly, bathroom needs to be renovated and parts were in badly need of replacement (bathtub was dark brown which I think was supposed to be white), drain and shower heads that has rusts on it and needs to be fixed. All in all, the staff made all the difference in my stay. They were friendly and courteous. It would have been a great experience have they renovated the place. :)
Maricel P. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 13 września 2014
Good

Good
8
Very good
Daryl J. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 12 września 2014
First time in Manila

Location,Staff and Price
9,3
Staying at the Heritage was great.Everything was wonderful.Staff,price,Cleaness and comfort but the one down side was wifi was terrible on top floor where we stayed.I was fine down stairs so maybe need to fix that for the guest in the higher floors but apart from that we really enjoyed our stayed there.
Rudolf L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Switzerland, 12 września 2014
Convenient

Value for Money, Location (near by the airport), clean
8,3
always good
Francisco I. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 12 września 2014
Value for Money

Location, Affordable and Clean rooms
7,3
They don't offer "Free WiFi access" if booking is excluding breakfast. Clearly, it states "Free WiFi access" for all rooms regardless if booking is with or without breakfast. They were able to give me WiFi access code eventually after explaining to concierge that I need internet access however, WiFi doesn't reach the hotel rooms- only at lobby.
Rajesh P. Podróż służbowa India, 11 września 2014
Good

Location Staff and cleanliness was good
8

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Heritage Hotel ManilaHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzHeritage Hotel Manila - FoyerHeritage Hotel Manila - FoyerHeritage Hotel Manila - FoyerHeritage Hotel Manila - RecepcjaHeritage Hotel Manila - Pub/HolHeritage Hotel Manila - BufetHeritage Hotel Manila - RestauracjaHeritage Hotel Manila - BasenHeritage Hotel Manila - SalonHeritage Hotel Manila - Sala BalowaHeritage Hotel Manila - Sala BalowaHeritage Hotel Manila - Sala BalowaHeritage Hotel Manila - WidokHeritage Hotel Manila - RestauracjaHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyHeritage Hotel Manila - ApartamentHeritage Hotel Manila - ApartamentHeritage Hotel Manila - SalonHeritage Hotel Manila - SalonHeritage Hotel Manila - RestauracjaHeritage Hotel Manila - RestauracjaHeritage Hotel Manila - RestauracjaHeritage Hotel Manila - BasenHeritage Hotel Manila - SiłowniaHeritage Hotel Manila - SiłowniaHeritage Hotel Manila - SiłowniaHeritage Hotel Manila - OkolicaHeritage Hotel Manila - OkolicaHeritage Hotel Manila - FoyerHeritage Hotel Manila - Sala BalowaHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyHeritage Hotel Manila - RestauracjaHeritage Hotel Manila - Pole golfoweHeritage Hotel Manila - SalonHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyHeritage Hotel Manila - FoyerHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyHeritage Hotel Manila - RecepcjaHeritage Hotel Manila - ApartamentHeritage Hotel Manila - ApartamentHeritage Hotel Manila - Apartament


AS-AGWEB-3B08