lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay - okolice lotniska, Manila, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz Heritage Hotel Manila - Basen Heritage Hotel Manila - Basen Heritage Hotel Manila - Foyer Heritage Hotel Manila - Sala Balowa Heritage Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Heritage Hotel Manila - Restauracja Heritage Hotel Manila - Pole golfowe Heritage Hotel Manila - Salon Heritage Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Heritage Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Heritage Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Heritage Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Heritage Hotel Manila - Foyer Heritage Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Heritage Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny
Heritage Hotel Manila - Recepcja Heritage Hotel Manila - Apartament Heritage Hotel Manila - Apartament Heritage Hotel Manila - Apartament
Okolica: Pasay - okolice lotniska Liczba pokoi: 450

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 5841 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (5841)
Sortuj według:
Byron G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 21 grudnia 2014
Nice stay

Gym, pool & loc
7,7
Overall the experience was okay. Except when i requested for a non-smoking room the hotel staff gave me a smoking room but it was corrected after.
Philip F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 21 grudnia 2014
nice hotel

arrival and check in. the views and sights from the windows and the location
9
Overall I was glad I picked this hotel. It met all my expectations.. The only criticism I would have is the price of the hotel cars.. Taxi far far cheaper
Ray C. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 21 grudnia 2014
overrated...

nothing, no and don't know
2,3
Uncomfortable
Zenaida H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 21 grudnia 2014
great hotel

location ... great rooms ...amenities.
9,7
This was my 5th time at the Heritage .. I have never been disappointed .. when in manila I stay at the Heritage. .
Soh P. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 18 grudnia 2014
Convenient

Comfort room, near to nearby restaurant and distribution center
6
I had been putting up in this hotel for many years. The reason was that at times you are able to bag a good deal. I like to stay here as mentioned in the "best three things about this hotel" above.
Francis M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 17 grudnia 2014
Transit Stay

Free shuttle to MOA only.
6,3
Wifi at 300peso per device /24hr limit is not good as most family need more than one. Tip~go to the restaurant & ask for FREE one hr password if u need to log on. Food is definitely over priced! Being a Msian, can U imagine paying 450peso for small potion of stir fried kuaytiau? Biz ctr~we wanted to do web check in to Toronto but the exorbitant price detered us. 300peso for 30min usage & 60peso per A4 page. The travel agent next to the ctr was not helpful either. I agree with many other reviews calling for cheaper pricing for this aging 3~4 star hotel.
Jona E. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 17 grudnia 2014
Manila stop over

Value for money, comfy bed and location
7
It was alright, food at club wasn't that great. Hard to find a taxi and poor staff service. Upon getting to the hotel from airport there was no staff to help us carry our luggages. In saying that, I guess it was just fair for the amount of money we paid.
Harry S. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 16 grudnia 2014
Breakfast poor, bathroom not good working

Nice entrance, reception area, good helpfull staff
5,7
Breakfast food was poor compared to other hotels in this price range, especially when taken into account, that foreign currency has much higher value over Philippine pesos. Bathroom technics was not working perfect all the time. But staff was excellent. Thanks.
Amelia B. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 15 grudnia 2014
food is great

the room is clean, food is great and near to Mall of Asia
9
the hotel is a good place to stay, you may view the cool pool as you take your breakfast. although staff are not so accomodating):
Mark H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 15 grudnia 2014
Good value hotel

Great location with easy access to airport, public transport, shopping mall and the business district. Clean rooms although getting old. Staff very helpfull
9
Great will stay there again.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Heritage Hotel ManilaHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzHeritage Hotel Manila - BasenHeritage Hotel Manila - BasenHeritage Hotel Manila - FoyerHeritage Hotel Manila - Sala BalowaHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyHeritage Hotel Manila - RestauracjaHeritage Hotel Manila - Pole golfoweHeritage Hotel Manila - SalonHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyHeritage Hotel Manila - FoyerHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyHeritage Hotel Manila - RecepcjaHeritage Hotel Manila - ApartamentHeritage Hotel Manila - ApartamentHeritage Hotel Manila - Apartament


AS-AGWEB-3C06