Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 6822 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,4
  • Udogodnienia 7,1
  • Lokalizacja 8,1
  • Komfort pokoju 7,6
  • Ocena personelu 7,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,0
Sortuj wg

Marrissa A. – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Just Okay
Just Okay nothing fancy really
Data recenzji: 10 sierpnia 2016

Marrissa A. – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Just Okay
Just okay nothing really fancy..Food choices in buffet not really good
Data recenzji: 10 sierpnia 2016

Rolly A. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Filipino service at its best!
Staff went over and beyond their call of duty. Special mention to manager on duty Alan and gym facilitator Francis. Will definitely be back for later stop over in Manila.
Data recenzji: 09 sierpnia 2016

Renato M. – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Ok stay but used to be better
We had checked in to this hotel for a few times already as it is a convenient hotel for a night prior to our flight. The last time was 2 years ago as we tried other hotels. Their rooms used to be better. It is still ok but would need to be renovated within 2 years.
Data recenzji: 08 sierpnia 2016

SARAH P. – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
pleasantly beautiful hotel
we stayed here right after our marathon and they allowed us to check-in earlier, its very accommodating for them to do that coz we just have a soar feet and aching body from the run and a warm shower and soft bed is what your body is crying out! That's 5star for them. some of the room facility are outdated and needs improvement, like in their comfort room which doesn't have bidet in it (i think this is necessary in all 5star hotels now). besides that i could say nothing else bad about the hotel, coz the food is fantastic (wide variety of breakfast), the beddings are soft and smells nice, the location is perfect (near MOA and food stores), accessibility is perfect, parking is great too.... oh another thing.... going to their pool from your room is like a maze hehehe surprise, surprise! but we have a great time in it though hahaha. over-all i am a satisfied customer. cudos!
Data recenzji: 02 sierpnia 2016

Rodell B. – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Very nice hotel with courteous staff
Very good and clean hotel with very efficient staff.. Highly recommended..
Data recenzji: 01 sierpnia 2016

Les R. – Kanada
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good palce - convenient to airprot
I usually stay here at least before I fly out the next day. Convenient to airport. Nice place. Decent breakfast.
Data recenzji: 31 lipca 2016

Sharon G. – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good
Good
Data recenzji: 27 lipca 2016

Sharon G. – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good location
Good location
Data recenzji: 27 lipca 2016

Jongjin J. – Korea Południowa
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good staying
I pretty stayed in heratage hotel with my daugter. thanks a lot. It's near the MOA. and then nearer the pasay terminal.
Data recenzji: 26 lipca 2016