lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay - okolice lotniska, Manila, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz Heritage Hotel Manila - Foyer Heritage Hotel Manila - Foyer Heritage Hotel Manila - Foyer Heritage Hotel Manila - Recepcja Heritage Hotel Manila - Pub/Hol Heritage Hotel Manila - Bufet Heritage Hotel Manila - Restauracja Heritage Hotel Manila - Basen Heritage Hotel Manila - Salon Heritage Hotel Manila - Sala Balowa Heritage Hotel Manila - Sala Balowa Heritage Hotel Manila - Sala Balowa Heritage Hotel Manila - Widok Heritage Hotel Manila - Restauracja Heritage Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny
Heritage Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Heritage Hotel Manila - Apartament Heritage Hotel Manila - Apartament Heritage Hotel Manila - Salon Heritage Hotel Manila - Salon Heritage Hotel Manila - Restauracja Heritage Hotel Manila - Restauracja Heritage Hotel Manila - Restauracja Heritage Hotel Manila - Basen Heritage Hotel Manila - Siłownia Heritage Hotel Manila - Siłownia Heritage Hotel Manila - Siłownia
Okolica: Pasay - okolice lotniska Liczba pokoi: 450

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 5339 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (5339)
Sortuj według:
Soh P. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 21 sierpnia 2014
Value for money during promotion period

Near airport, shopping mall and restaurant
6,7
I used to stay at this hotel since years ago. Everything are good except the rooms are a little too old (need renovation). It good location to move around where food, Pub, shopping mall are nearby. This it rip is the best ever I stay here at the price I had paid which include breakfast and free Wifi.
Hussain M. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 19 sierpnia 2014
SIMPLY NICE

FREE SHUTTLE TO MALL OF ASIA,SHOPPING,VALUE FOR MONEY
5,7
SIMPLY NICE
Susan L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 17 sierpnia 2014
airport hotel

clean comfortable bed, close to airport, good buffet breakfast
8,7
very good, efficient, clean bed, comfortable bed. only complaint is the bathroom was run down and not as clean.
Dheeraj S. Podróż służbowa India, 16 sierpnia 2014
Love this place so much

Location, Food and Very Courteous Staff
10
It was so good that i didnt change my hotels when i had to check out but i extended it again. the location is to die for in Manila.
Gianni Z. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Italy, 15 sierpnia 2014
Warning: local calls will cost US$ 2.10 per minute

value, location, internet
4,7
See also my previous review about various small problems. But what upset me most this time at check-out is a surprise USD$36+ bill for a 17' call I made from the room to a local cell phone number. I know better than to make calls through the hotel system, but my local cell phone was not working at that time. The male staff at check-out was very very rude, unhelpful and even refused to call the supervisor to deal with my complaints about excessive and unjustified telephone charges.
Madonna C. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 15 sierpnia 2014
Nice location

Location is near to the airport, restaurants and shopping mall (Mall of Asia), attentive staff and wide variety of breakfast food
7,7
We had a pleasant stay at the hotel. The location was great because it is close to the airport. There are restaurants around the hotel and it is also very close to the Mall of Asia. The staff were very helpful especially the I.T. personnel and the attendant who called a taxi for us. There is wide variety of food to choose from for breakfast. The room was a good standard-sized room. The only negative that I saw was that the curtain was a bit dirty as we can still see the stain on it and carpet was nearly worn out. But overall, we had a nice stay in the hotel.
Dheeraj S. Podróż służbowa India, 14 sierpnia 2014
A home away from home

Location, Food and Good Staff
10
I am very happy to have chosen this hotel to stay in, the checkin was smooth and very quick, the hotel wifi very strong and the buffet breakfast was very good though it was mostly Filipino and American stuff but they should have more of international cuisine. I am always gonna be staying here..
Gianni Z. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Italy, 14 sierpnia 2014
Warning: no mangoes during mango season!

Value, Value and Location
5
I stay here routinely during my trips to Manila. The hotel has always been OK and a good value. But this time I have various complaints. In the past it was the closure of the swimming pool,this time around the men's spa and sauna went female-only due to retiling of the separate female spa. Then the mango juice at the breakfast buffet is heavily watered and does not taste fresh. Then there were no mangoes available in the breakfast buffet, even if it is mango season in the Philippines!
Christian N. Podróż służbowa Norway, 12 sierpnia 2014
Heritage has a great location, 15 - 20 minutes to

Location location and location
7,7
Always a pleasure to stay at the Heritage, great staff, nice gym and clean rooms. This time i didn't eat at the hotel. Good value for money considering its in the heart of Manila
Marlon F. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 11 sierpnia 2014
Good.

Food. Location.
9,3
It was good.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Heritage Hotel ManilaHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzHeritage Hotel Manila - FoyerHeritage Hotel Manila - FoyerHeritage Hotel Manila - FoyerHeritage Hotel Manila - RecepcjaHeritage Hotel Manila - Pub/HolHeritage Hotel Manila - BufetHeritage Hotel Manila - RestauracjaHeritage Hotel Manila - BasenHeritage Hotel Manila - SalonHeritage Hotel Manila - Sala BalowaHeritage Hotel Manila - Sala BalowaHeritage Hotel Manila - Sala BalowaHeritage Hotel Manila - WidokHeritage Hotel Manila - RestauracjaHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyHeritage Hotel Manila - ApartamentHeritage Hotel Manila - ApartamentHeritage Hotel Manila - SalonHeritage Hotel Manila - SalonHeritage Hotel Manila - RestauracjaHeritage Hotel Manila - RestauracjaHeritage Hotel Manila - RestauracjaHeritage Hotel Manila - BasenHeritage Hotel Manila - SiłowniaHeritage Hotel Manila - SiłowniaHeritage Hotel Manila - SiłowniaHeritage Hotel Manila - OkolicaHeritage Hotel Manila - OkolicaHeritage Hotel Manila - FoyerHeritage Hotel Manila - Sala BalowaHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyHeritage Hotel Manila - RestauracjaHeritage Hotel Manila - Pole golfoweHeritage Hotel Manila - SalonHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyHeritage Hotel Manila - FoyerHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyHeritage Hotel Manila - RecepcjaHeritage Hotel Manila - ApartamentHeritage Hotel Manila - ApartamentHeritage Hotel Manila - Apartament


AS-AGWEB-3C04