lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay - okolice lotniska, Manila, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz Heritage Hotel Manila - Basen Heritage Hotel Manila - Basen Heritage Hotel Manila - Foyer Heritage Hotel Manila - Sala Balowa Heritage Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Heritage Hotel Manila - Restauracja Heritage Hotel Manila - Pole golfowe Heritage Hotel Manila - Salon Heritage Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Heritage Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Heritage Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Heritage Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Heritage Hotel Manila - Foyer Heritage Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Heritage Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny
Heritage Hotel Manila - Recepcja Heritage Hotel Manila - Apartament Heritage Hotel Manila - Apartament Heritage Hotel Manila - Apartament
Okolica: Pasay - okolice lotniska Liczba pokoi: 450

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 6134 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (6134)
Sortuj według:
Kilby G. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 12 kwietnia 2015
review

location room staffgreat
8
Great
Anthony G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 12 kwietnia 2015
Value for the money

Location, friendly staff, availability of resources
8,3
Great...
Shaun L. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 11 kwietnia 2015
Could have been better

Great breakfast, good location, not to far from the airport
6,3
We stayed her on two separate occasions. The first stay was positive, great breakfast with a huge selection to choose from. Drinks are over priced. The second stay was poor dirty room, the bathroom was filthy and we did complain and got moved. The hotel does have a musky smell to it even in the suite rooms. Staff are very helpful.
Kar Y. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 11 kwietnia 2015
overall still a value for money hotel.near airport

vibrant, good location, value for money
7,3
the saloon n spa needs some update.... the doors and carpet are quite old, need to renovate n upgrade. overall, good location and breakfast is ok with free shuttle buses to the casino n a vet big mall nearby.
Olivia M. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 11 kwietnia 2015
A Fancy Hotel

The food, the beds and cool things we were given like bathrobes and internet, and the view.
8,3
Very relaxing and peaceful, but sometimes the internet was slow and there were some cigarette butts in the balcony plants.
Marcus V. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Netherlands, 11 kwietnia 2015
Good rooms, nice beds, friendly staff

rooms, beds, location
9,3
Joselito H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 10 kwietnia 2015
Close to everything

Proximity to the airport, shopping and dining
9
Pj B. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 10 kwietnia 2015
Great stay near airport

Location, breakfast and cleaniness of room.
8,3
I always stay there when I'm flying in and out of Manila.
Cy C. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 10 kwietnia 2015
Convenience, Comfortable, Nice

Easy access tot the airport, Comfortable room, good price
8
This hotel is located very near to Manila International airport. Though it is not within the business or shopping district but it is convenient for short stay international customers.The room is big but old as the building should be around for many years. Room rate is quite reasonable.
Jhunnyvette P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 10 kwietnia 2015
Budget-friendly stay

Clean, noise-free and affordable
8
So far,it was fine and i guess its worth my money..its not as class as it is but with a guest like me whose on budget mode,its ok..😊

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Heritage Hotel ManilaHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzHeritage Hotel Manila - BasenHeritage Hotel Manila - BasenHeritage Hotel Manila - FoyerHeritage Hotel Manila - Sala BalowaHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyHeritage Hotel Manila - RestauracjaHeritage Hotel Manila - Pole golfoweHeritage Hotel Manila - SalonHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyHeritage Hotel Manila - FoyerHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyHeritage Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyHeritage Hotel Manila - RecepcjaHeritage Hotel Manila - ApartamentHeritage Hotel Manila - ApartamentHeritage Hotel Manila - Apartament


AS-AGWEB-3B05