lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

High Point Serviced Apartment

Jl Siwalankerto 162-165, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Pokój gościnny High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Pokój gościnny High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Kawiarnia/Kafejka High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Recepcja High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Wyposażenie High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Siłownia High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Siłownia High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Basen
Okolica: Rungkut Liczba pokoi: 48

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

z 653 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
6,9
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (653)
Sortuj według:
Ririen H. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 14 września 2014
breakfast bad because only 1menu

large room with kitchen and conmfort bed
6
Good enough
Sucipto A. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 27 czerwca 2014
Nice Serviced Apartment for Business Traveller

Location close to University, Easy Access to Airport and Price
8
Tjhin C. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 26 czerwca 2014
Spacious room with bad condition maintanance

Nothing good in this premise
2,7
Very bad experience, after checkin, they gave me spoiled room. Wall was spoiled, leaking mark everywhere, wallpaper was tear everyspot. The closet leaking. I complained and asked for room replacement, the front officer said all room was booked. After I talked with high pitch voice, suddenly the room replacement available, but still not good, but ok, since I already tired and needed a rest.
Felix Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 24 czerwca 2014
Good for family

Large, clean & modern room with kitchen area
6,7
Enjoy staying especially for my family & close to airport
Hendy K. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 15 czerwca 2014
Good location, good price, condotel actually

Good location, good price
6
It condotel with access to jemursari area
Liem W. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 15 czerwca 2014
Awesome, nice, and recommended place

Cozy, beautiful and complete
9
Trias R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 14 czerwca 2014
nice stay

value for money, spacious room, nice swimming pool
8
very nice
Mario C. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 5 czerwca 2014
good price apartment don't expect more

good price
5,3
very good price...acctualy this hotel is clean, but they do not do maintaining for the room interior so we can meet alot of broken wall and wall paper sometime we smell a damp smell inside...the towel is very poor they used until it change the colour to light brown from prev colour white.
Bagus H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 2 czerwca 2014
good price for a luxury hotel......

good facility for family or couple, good sport equipment, nice interior..
7,7
i feel satisfied...except the service,the clean room also the position that near to juanda airport and also bus terminal...the nearest public area is surabaya town square.
Nico N. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 1 czerwca 2014
Quite good

Big room, hot water and good view
5,7
The airconditiner still need to improve, coz the room so big

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

High Point Serviced Apartment SurabayaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - RecepcjaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - WyposażenieHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - SiłowniaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - SiłowniaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3C02