Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

High Point Serviced Apartment

Jl Siwalankerto 161-165, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonezja 60236

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

z 696 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
6,8
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,6
Wszystkie recenzje (696)
Sortuj według:
Hendy B. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Indonesia, 19 kwietnia 2016
Everything is good
6,7
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nurul R. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 17 kwietnia 2016
Not bad
5,3
Not bad
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yohanes D. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 8 kwietnia 2016
good service
6,7
good service
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Raka W. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 27 marca 2016
Can't be considered as hotel!

Spacious Room, Large bed, Kitchen provided
5,3
This is a bad hotel for us as a bussiness traveller. We stayed here for a week and it couldve been worse. When I came to have early check in the reception told us that it is unable to provide me early check in, then i asked them whether i could be given extra charge to do that and they agreed, but the staffs were really unhelpfull they do the check in process so long. Moreover when i entered the room, the wall is dusty and broken, the bed linen was dirty so I called the housekeeping to change it, air conditioner didnt work well and make tge room hot, trashes in the balcony were something unpleasant, the bathroom is old, shower sometimes sprouted too hot watter accidentally, the phone was not working so I should go downstairs if I need something. this freakin hotel cannot be considered a 3 star hotel!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Vincentius I. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 15 lutego 2016
bad
1,3
Bad staff and service
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chumphol A. Podróże grupowe Thailand, 14 lutego 2016
Good hotel
5
Staff are good.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kuwera P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 1 stycznia 2016
Overated for 3 stars

Swiming pool, room space.
3
No towel and tissue when we arrived The lady receptionist is not very helpfull, not a all. I think the picture should be renewed since it is totally out of date (not represent the reality)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kuwera P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 1 stycznia 2016
So so

Swiming pool ok, studio room big size.
3,7
Will find other comparison, reception not that polite as expected, photo need tp be updated.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mohd N. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 10 grudnia 2015
Spacious and comfortable room

Big space in the room.
6,3
Comfortable to rest and sleep. The cafe is expensive. Taxis are easily accessable.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lim X. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 14 października 2015
as expected in this price range
4
as expected in this price range
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
High Point Serviced Apartment SurabayaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - FoyerHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - RecepcjaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - SiłowniaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - SiłowniaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - BasenHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - FoyerHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - OkolicaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - FoyerHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - FoyerHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - FoyerHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - FoyerHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - FoyerHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - FoyerHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - FoyerHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - FoyerHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - FoyerHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - FoyerHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - FoyerHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - FoyerHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - FoyerHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - FoyerHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - FoyerHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - FoyerHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - BasenHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - FoyerHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - WyposażenieHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - SiłowniaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - WyposażenieHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - WyposażenieHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - KuchniaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - ŁazienkaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - WyposażenieHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - RestauracjaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - RecepcjaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - SiłowniaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - KuchniaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - KuchniaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - SiłowniaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A04