lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

High Point Serviced Apartment

Jl Siwalankerto 161-165, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonezja 60236 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Pokój gościnny High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Kawiarnia/Kafejka High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Pokój gościnny High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Foyer High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Kawiarnia/Kafejka High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Recepcja High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Wyposażenie High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Siłownia High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Siłownia High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Basen High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Pokój gościnny High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu
High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Foyer High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Okolica High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Foyer High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Foyer High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Foyer High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Foyer High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Foyer High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Foyer High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Foyer High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Foyer High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Foyer High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Foyer
Okolica: Rungkut Liczba pokoi: 48

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

z 625 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
6,8
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,5
Wszystkie recenzje (625)
Sortuj według:
Christine C. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 12 kwietnia 2015
Service Apartment with Nice Room

The higher you pay, the lower you get the facilities
6
We are a business person who rent this Service Apartment for working. Before we booked trough agoda, we are very clear about the facilities offered, especially wifi access is very important for us to work. However, this facilities listed in agoda is very contrary to the facilities available. Staff is very untrained. We parking our car in basement. When we leave our hotel, our car get charged.
Sanchez J. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 27 marca 2015
Love

Location, value, space
7,3
Good
Erni N. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 4 marca 2015
Bad experiment with this place

location and have taxi pool of blue bird
3,3
Verry bad experiment, the staff not profesional handling my complain. Before i always stay here when i'm visit Surabaya but no no no it's the last. It's so weird with their concept with room only type, hufft
Abdulaziz F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Saudi Arabia, 6 stycznia 2015
Good Apartment

big room, quit and cheap
6,3
Arbaiyah Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 14 grudnia 2014
Friendly staff

Friendly staff, comfortable room and reasonable price
8
Stay was ok. Staff was helpful.
Budi P. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 10 grudnia 2014
overall ok, breakfast is not three star standard

location, space, price
5
we request the room for second night, spooky room.
Yohanes S. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 7 grudnia 2014
Good cheap hotel

large room, good price, nice swimming pool
7,3
Large room but little interior, good price, nice swimming pool, poor breakfast
Sucipto A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 6 grudnia 2014
Nice Serviced Apartment for Business Traveller

Location Close to University, Easy Access to Airport and Price
8
Sucipto A. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 8 listopada 2014
Nice Serviced Apartment for Business Traveller

Location Close to University, Easy Access to Airport and Price
8
Aditia S. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 22 października 2014
Not Bad

clean and spacious room
6
not bad, it's just i have a bit confuse about the direction inside the hotel it self. Since it's apartement that rented for daily, the security it self got confuse me a little

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

High Point Serviced Apartment SurabayaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - FoyerHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - RecepcjaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - WyposażenieHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - SiłowniaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - SiłowniaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - BasenHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - FoyerHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - OkolicaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - FoyerHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - FoyerHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - FoyerHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - FoyerHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - FoyerHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - FoyerHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - FoyerHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - FoyerHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - FoyerHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - FoyerHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - FoyerHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - FoyerHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - FoyerHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - FoyerHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - FoyerHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Foyer


AS-AGWEB-3C01