Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hilton Berlin Hotel

Mohrenstrasse 30, Mitte, Berlin, Niemcy 10117 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restauracja Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Hol Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Hol Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Hol Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Hol Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Hol Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Hol Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Foyer Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Foyer Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Siłownia Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz
Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Hol Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Hol Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restauracja Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restauracja Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu
Lokalizacja: Mitte Liczba pokoi: 601

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

z 133 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
9,4
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,1
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,0
Wszystkie recenzje (133)
Butrym M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 6 maja 2011
Świetna lokalizacja ale małe pokoje

blisko
7
bardzo niemiła obsługa , niekompetentna
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: blisko
Mun Y. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 14 stycznia 2014
Pleasant

Clean, quite new, centrally located
7,3
We got a room facing the main street, and it was a little noisy early in the morning when people go to work. Nevertheless, the room was very spacious and clean, and the staff was nice and helpful. Good location.
Dioni P. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 28 grudnia 2013
Great hotel, great location and great stay

Location, comfort and convenience
10
The Hilton was just great and such good value for money. It is so conveniently located that you could walk to most of the sights. Just fantastic
Gareth T. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 23 grudnia 2013
Fantastic location for the christmas markets

Room, Location, Staff.
9
Timothy C. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 3 listopada 2013
Great

Staff, location and standard of fitout
9,3
Was very good, attentive and knowledgeable staff, excellent breakfast, close to key locations, but quiet.
Bilqees K. Podróż służbowa Germany, 27 października 2013
Amazing Stay in Hilton Berlin

Love Sarah from the listo bar *****service
8,3
Thanks to Sarah. Perfect tipps for the City tours. Very helpful. See you next time in Berlin!
Ron W. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 5 października 2013
Great location

Location, lobby and comfortabel rooms
8,3
We stayed at this hotel at a special rate of about $150 Canadian, and we definitely got great value for that price. Our rooms were on the interior and so did not have much of a view, but they were clean and comfortable. The staff was generally helpful, although when we first arrived and tried to sort out the internet we had to go back to them repeatedly only to be given ineffective explanations or suggestions. This was not sorted out until the next day when someone finally explained that they had given us the wrong password. Also, the free internet they offer (unless you join their club) is only available in their lobby. Other than that we had a great experience and, especially given the special rate we paid, feel like we got good bang for our buck.
Ying W. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 2 października 2013
very good location in city.

good location. walking distance to malls, metro satation
9,7
had a very nice stay with Hilton berlin. the location is superb. 50metres to metro station. walking distance to nice restaurants, shopping malls. friendly staffs everywhere. will stay here again definately.
Melvin L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 30 sierpnia 2013
comfortable and centrally located.

near historical monuments, located in the centre of the city and great breakfast.
8,7
Kei B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Sweden, 25 sierpnia 2013
Good location and value for money

Location, rooms and breakfast until 10:30 am
9
Our stay was very pleasant. We thought it was good value for money because it's a 5-star hotel and still quite inexpensive. The only thing we were unsatisfied with was the wi-fi service. It was avaliable in the lobby but not in the rooms.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hilton Berlin Hotel BerlinHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/HolHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/HolHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/HolHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/HolHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/HolHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/HolHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - FoyerHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - FoyerHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - SiłowniaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/HolHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/HolHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - SpaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - SpaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - SiłowniaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A06