lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hilton Berlin Hotel

Mohrenstrasse 30, Mitte, Berlin, Niemcy 10117 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Hol Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Hol Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Hol Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Hol Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Hol Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Hol Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Foyer Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Foyer Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Siłownia Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu
Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Hol Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Hol Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restauracja Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restauracja Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Mitte Liczba pokoi: 601

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

z 164 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
9,4
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (164)
Sortuj według:
Butrym M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 6 maja 2011
Świetna lokalizacja ale małe pokoje

blisko
7
bardzo niemiła obsługa , niekompetentna
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: blisko
Kingston H. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 7 października 2014
Perfect location and breakfast

Location, location, breakfast
8,7
Central location to many sights and next to subway entrance. Good breakfast selection. Generally good stay, but staff weren't that customer service friendly. One guy cut in front of me at check-in and the receptionist serviced that guy instead of the people in the line. A bell boy also decided he should have the right of way over 2 hotel guests in the hallway
Sihyung P. Podróż służbowa South Korea, 25 września 2014
Good but expensive during season

Location, Food, Comfort
7,7
Stayed here during Innotrans. Location was good for travellers and the food, service and rooms were at par with any other Hiltons I've stayed at. However, the price was way too high because most of the hotels in Berlin increase their price 3 times during big exhibition seasons. I seriously think this should change. I can understand double but 600 USD per night was not worth it.
Tim S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 3 września 2014
Great central location in Berlin

Location, Staff, Bed
9,3
Great. It was perfect for exploring Berlin. Right in the middle of where you need to be. The staff were fantastic and the room very comfortable.
Suresh B. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 2 września 2014
Fantastic

Location, Executive Club and Service
9,7
Vert good, it is a nice location with very professional staff.
Frank R. Podróż służbowa Germany, 2 września 2014
Best Location in Town

Good location, comfort, Reasonable price
8,7
Good stay recommend the place
Philip R. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Switzerland, 29 sierpnia 2014
loved it!

room comfortness/staff performance/location
9,3
Traveling around Germany lowered my expectaion on the service level. However! Berlin lifted up the bar and made our days. Hilton staff are very kind, professional and helpful if available (customer hotline was often ended up with no one answering in the night)
Ali A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 29 sierpnia 2014
vacation

very pure service rude staff
3,3
i will never go there again
Ali A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 28 sierpnia 2014
the staff was not friendly at all

location
4,7
staff was not friendly on my reservation indicated that i have wifi in the room included with my price when i went there they said no it is $ 25 E for each night and when i try to connect at the main loopy the wifi it was slow , staff never help for any think and when we approach them they send us to other person at the hotel in general it was bad experience at the hotel in berlin
Jose P. Podróż z partnerem Mexico, 25 sierpnia 2014
No internet free at the room.

Location, food
3,3
Excelente location, breakfast perfect! But their internet rate policy makes me never going back again to a Hilton.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hilton Berlin Hotel BerlinHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/HolHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/HolHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/HolHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/HolHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/HolHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/HolHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - FoyerHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - FoyerHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - SiłowniaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/HolHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/HolHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - SpaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - SiłowniaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - FoyerHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - BasenHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C08