lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa

202 Hilton Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnny Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnny Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnny Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnny Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnny Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnny Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnny Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnny Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnny Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnny Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnny Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Łazienka Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnny Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnny Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnny Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnny
Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnny Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Foyer Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Recepcja Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Salon Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Salon Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Restauracja Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/Hol Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/Hol Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Centrum Biznesowe Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Klub dla dzieci Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Siłownia
Okolica: Tumon Bay Liczba pokoi: 646

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 475 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (475)
Sortuj według:
Eunji K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 4 kwietnia 2015
clean and beach is good

clean. nice staff. beach
6,7
Nice to stay
Marcia T. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 17 marca 2015
Great location.

Endless pool the spa and the dining spots
8,3
Great. Top notch
Leticia A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 15 marca 2015
Ok

The view
7,3
Soyeon K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 6 lutego 2015
I would like to come again!

Calm, clean, comfortable hotel
9
The hotel looks renovated recently and the room condition was good the staffs were kind. One thing I liked was calm compare with other hotels. Maybe it's because the hotel is quite far from the main town(actually it is not). But the room I stayed was 3rd floor, I could here sound from the hall and the other rooms. However I liked the hotel very much.
Youngsik K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi South Korea, 23 stycznia 2015
it's very good

kind, clean, veiw
9,3
it's very good
Min J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi South Korea, 22 stycznia 2015
Good condition in Hilton hotel

Good location&cleening&kindly of statts
8,7
Very good
Joyce A. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 18 stycznia 2015
Worth the price

Location, food, value for money
10
I believe you'll get your money's worth in this hotel compared to other pricey hotels in the Tumon Bay area. We got a spacious room with a great view of Tumon Bay from the balcony. Food in the restaurants are expensive but the in-room dining is also great without the hefty price. Only downside I can think of is no free internet in the room.
Victor B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Guam, 7 stycznia 2015
Wonderful birthday celebration for my daughter

Large room, beautiful view, and fun water activities for the kids
9,7
It was a great way for my 12-year-old daughter to celebrate her birthday. From the moment we checked in, everything was perfect! We were upgraded to a suite and welcomed with a birthday cake, fruit platter, champagne, and cookies. Aside from the room being perfect, we enjoyed complimentary evening snack and breakfast at the Executive Lounge. The following day, we celebrated my daughter's birthday at the Islander Terrace. Lunch was excellent as always. My kids also had a wonderful time at the pool. Thank you, Hilton, for making my daughter's birthday extra special!
Lik K. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 22 grudnia 2014
Excellent sea view

beautiful tumon bay view. Next to Ypao beach with beautiful coral reef
6,3
Can only check in at 4. lots of visitors and so waited for an hour to check in. Breakfast is ok but nothing special. DFS is not in walking distance but lam lam bus is quite frequent. Have asked the reception about DFS free shuttle service schedule, but the answer we got is incorrect
Inseon K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 18 grudnia 2014
it was okay

it wasn't too crowded and the room condition was okay too.
6,3
The breakfast was not as good as i expected. Almost exactly same food for 3 nights i've stayed but it was alright. I do not mind going back.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa GuamHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnnyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnnyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnnyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnnyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnnyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnnyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnnyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnnyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnnyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnnyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnnyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ŁazienkaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnnyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnnyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnnyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnnyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnnyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - FoyerHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RecepcjaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SalonHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SalonHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RestauracjaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/HolHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/HolHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Centrum BiznesoweHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Klub dla dzieciHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SiłowniaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Obiekty rekreacyjneHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BasenHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Obiekty rekreacyjneHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Obiekty rekreacyjneHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SalonHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BasenHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BasenHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - PlażaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - WyposażenieHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - WyposażenieHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - WyposażenieHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Wyposażenie


AS-AGWEB-3A02