lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa

202 Hilton Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnny Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Apartament Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Apartament Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Łazienka Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Foyer Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Recepcja Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Salon Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Salon Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Restauracja Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/Hol Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/Hol Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Centrum Biznesowe Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Klub dla dzieci Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Siłownia Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Obiekty rekreacyjne
Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Basen Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Salon Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Basen Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Basen Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Plaża Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnny Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnny Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnny Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Tumon Bay Liczba pokoi: 658

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 389 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
7,3
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (389)
Sortuj według:
Hang W. Podróż służbowa Norway, 31 sierpnia 2014
Fantastic seaview, nice pools and beach, quiet

The water activites available for guests, Tasi club and the friendly staff
9
I upgraded my room to a Tasi club room, the seaview was lovely and quiet surroundings. The staff were very friendly and the water activities available was super fun.
Michael G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 25 sierpnia 2014
weekend at hilton guam

friendly staff, adequate hotel facilities and clean room
7,7
enjoyed our stay, but wished hilton has a sandy beachfront .
Chunho W. Podróż z partnerem Taiwan, 21 sierpnia 2014
Not bad

Air condition is too noisy
7
Siu T. Podróż z partnerem China, 1 sierpnia 2014
Comfort Lounge for drink and relax

Free drink, good view and helpful staff
7,7
We stay in the room of Tasi Club, and can enjoy free drink and snack during our stay, the view is good.
Yu-Chen W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Taiwan, 20 lipca 2014
Godd equipments, Bad service

Good foods, swimming area, and comfortable bed (and bedding)
8
When we arrived the hotel, it was around 11 a.m., so we put the luggage in the storage area and went out for shopping. When we were back to Hilton to chink-in, the staff asked us to stay for the room. My God! It was 8 p.m. The room was still not available. I argued that. He changed a room for us. But I am not sure it was the same type and same price room with which I booked. Anyway, the wall lamp didn’t work…… On the next day, when we enjoyed swimming and backed to the room around 1p.m. , the housekeeper didn’t clean up our room… By the way, in Hilton, you need to pay extra charge for the Internet. 6 USD for 2 hours. No need in Outrigger and Bayview. These two hotels are friendly for stay.
Long Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 16 lipca 2014
Very good place

Friendly staff, good pool, great ocean view
9
It's very good place to stay. Staffs are very nice and always waiting to help you. Breakfast is excellent. The ocean view is perfect and two lovers point is just cross the bay.
Long Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 16 lipca 2014
Great place

friendly staff, best ocean view, good pool
9
Perfect experience, worth every dollar spent.
Peggy P. Podróż w większej grupie Canada, 12 lipca 2014
Wonderful services

Excellent courtesy services,good location and superb harbour view
9
We have wonderful experience in terms of services, concierge advises, luggage assistance & pre-arrival arrangement. Usually Guam people are more lay back but Hilton staffs are courteous and friendly. Please stay at the harbour view room, the sunset, blue sky, clear water are totally different than anywhere in the world.
Ingyu L. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 8 czerwca 2014
Noisy fans

Kindness Private beach
4
Good, but too old. Especially, because of noisy fan, it should be need to clean air, I can't sleep well! terrible!!
Wai L. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 5 czerwca 2014
A fair hotel

nice hotel with fair price.
7,7
It was a pity that only one standard swimming pool is open while others are under renovation.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa GuamHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnnyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ApartamentHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ApartamentHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ŁazienkaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - FoyerHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RecepcjaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SalonHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SalonHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RestauracjaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/HolHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/HolHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Centrum BiznesoweHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Klub dla dzieciHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SiłowniaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Obiekty rekreacyjneHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BasenHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Obiekty rekreacyjneHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Obiekty rekreacyjneHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SalonHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BasenHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BasenHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - PlażaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnnyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnnyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnnyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnnyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnnyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnnyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnnyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnnyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnnyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnnyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnnyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnnyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnnyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnnyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnnyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnnyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C03