lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa

202 Hilton Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnny Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Apartament Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Apartament Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Łazienka Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Foyer Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Recepcja Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Salon Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Salon Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Restauracja Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/Hol Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/Hol Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Centrum Biznesowe Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Klub dla dzieci Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Siłownia Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Obiekty rekreacyjne
Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Basen Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Salon Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Basen Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Basen Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Plaża Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnny Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnny Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnny Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Tumon Bay Liczba pokoi: 658

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 411 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (411)
Sortuj według:
Norman S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 6 października 2014
Old but nice

Beach bar, pools, and the shower
7,3
Overall our stay was great. The hotel is in a good location. Guam has a trolley that takes along the hotel area with stops for attractions, restaurants and other hotels. The Hilton was dated, but the rooms were clean and the shower was great. Get the lounge pass for the aquarium, it is amazing. Your pass is good for two days. There is a shark feeding at 2:00pm. We really enjoyed our stay. Even though the Hilton was nice, we would probably try another hotel the next visit.
Jeanette H. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 5 października 2014
This is an amazing hotel!

Location is beautiful.
10
Darrio D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 5 października 2014
Okay Stay

Private Beach, close to the Park, and Close to shopping area
7
My stay at the Hilton was okay. It's close to the beach with was nice. The room wasn't that great to be at the Hilton, needs some work. However, compared to another hotel I stayed at, this hotel was fine. The prices were beyond expensive, but the food was okay.
Philip S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 1 października 2014
Our brief stay in Guam

Grateful to receive an early checkin and were delighted with our room - spaciou and light. Really enjoyed the garden outside and the lovely pools and attentive staff at the pool bar.
7,3
Most enjoyable. Unfortunately we had to leave early in the morning and therefore could not enjoy a leisurely breakfast. Will definitely stay longer next time.
Rick R. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 6 września 2014
Great Location and Rooms in Guam

The rooms were spacious and the amenities were excellent. Pool area is fabulous. The water slide is especially fun! The Wellness Center (gym) has great ocean views while you exercise.
7
Had some problems when checking in as the staff who helped us didn't provide the room that we booked on Agoda, but after asking a different staff member to help us the problem was resolved the next day. Encountered a couple other problems as well (e.g., mini bar not working), but the staff corrected them quickly when we reported the issues. Not a fan of paying for Internet, but there is free access in the lobby area. Overall, we were disappointed with some of the staff, but enjoyed the hotel and its facilities.
Hang W. Podróż służbowa Norway, 31 sierpnia 2014
Fantastic seaview, nice pools and beach, quiet

The water activites available for guests, Tasi club and the friendly staff
9
I upgraded my room to a Tasi club room, the seaview was lovely and quiet surroundings. The staff were very friendly and the water activities available was super fun.
Sharon H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 29 sierpnia 2014
Nice & clean

Good location, clean & nice staff.
8
We enjoyed our stay. Will sure comeback..
Michael G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 25 sierpnia 2014
weekend at hilton guam

friendly staff, adequate hotel facilities and clean room
7,7
enjoyed our stay, but wished hilton has a sandy beachfront .
Chunho W. Podróż z partnerem Taiwan, 21 sierpnia 2014
Not bad

Air condition is too noisy
7
Siu T. Podróż z partnerem China, 1 sierpnia 2014
Comfort Lounge for drink and relax

Free drink, good view and helpful staff
7,7
We stay in the room of Tasi Club, and can enjoy free drink and snack during our stay, the view is good.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa GuamHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnnyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ApartamentHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ApartamentHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ŁazienkaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - FoyerHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RecepcjaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SalonHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SalonHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RestauracjaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/HolHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/HolHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Centrum BiznesoweHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Klub dla dzieciHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SiłowniaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Obiekty rekreacyjneHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BasenHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Obiekty rekreacyjneHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Obiekty rekreacyjneHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SalonHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BasenHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BasenHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - PlażaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnnyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnnyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnnyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnnyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnnyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnnyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnnyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnnyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnnyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnnyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnnyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnnyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnnyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnnyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnnyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnnyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A08