lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa

202 Hilton Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnny Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Apartament Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Apartament Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Łazienka Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Foyer Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Recepcja Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Salon Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Salon Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Restauracja Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/Hol Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/Hol Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Centrum Biznesowe Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Klub dla dzieci Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Siłownia Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Obiekty rekreacyjne
Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Basen Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Salon Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Basen Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Basen Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Plaża Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnny Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnny Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnny Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Tumon Bay Liczba pokoi: 658

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 425 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (425)
Sortuj według:
Wai K. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 22 listopada 2014
Worth of money

Staff, Location & View
9,3
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel. Complimentary access to lounges offers a very convenient stay. It would be even better if free shuttle bus could be arrange from and to airport by the hotel.
Wai K. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 22 listopada 2014
Wonderful sea view!

Environment, Lounge, Value for money
9,3
The sea view from hotel room is marvelous! We had a relaxing stay in Hilton. There were DFS shuttle buses and Lam Lam buses stops downstairs. Convenient for those who don't rent a car.
Joanna M. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 8 listopada 2014
Good Stay!

Pool, Food, Location
8
We enjoyed our stay. Relaxing view.
Carolyn M. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 30 października 2014
World travler

View was amazing!!! Room was very comfortable! Rental car on the premises
9,7
Enjoyed the stay very much!
Imee D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 26 października 2014
Relaxing Ocean View

View, room, and amenities
8,7
It was a very relaxing stay. Hotel is also accessible to tourist because of the red guahan bus.
Young K. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 20 października 2014
room noise separation is poor

view
7,3
Ok with very good view
Norman S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 6 października 2014
Old but nice

Beach bar, pools, and the shower
7,3
Overall our stay was great. The hotel is in a good location. Guam has a trolley that takes along the hotel area with stops for attractions, restaurants and other hotels. The Hilton was dated, but the rooms were clean and the shower was great. Get the lounge pass for the aquarium, it is amazing. Your pass is good for two days. There is a shark feeding at 2:00pm. We really enjoyed our stay. Even though the Hilton was nice, we would probably try another hotel the next visit.
Jeanette H. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 5 października 2014
This is an amazing hotel!

Location is beautiful.
10
Darrio D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 5 października 2014
Okay Stay

Private Beach, close to the Park, and Close to shopping area
7
My stay at the Hilton was okay. It's close to the beach with was nice. The room wasn't that great to be at the Hilton, needs some work. However, compared to another hotel I stayed at, this hotel was fine. The prices were beyond expensive, but the food was okay.
Philip S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 1 października 2014
Our brief stay in Guam

Grateful to receive an early checkin and were delighted with our room - spaciou and light. Really enjoyed the garden outside and the lovely pools and attentive staff at the pool bar.
7,3
Most enjoyable. Unfortunately we had to leave early in the morning and therefore could not enjoy a leisurely breakfast. Will definitely stay longer next time.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa GuamHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnnyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ApartamentHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ApartamentHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ŁazienkaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - FoyerHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RecepcjaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SalonHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SalonHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RestauracjaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/HolHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/HolHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Centrum BiznesoweHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Klub dla dzieciHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SiłowniaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Obiekty rekreacyjneHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BasenHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Obiekty rekreacyjneHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Obiekty rekreacyjneHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SalonHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BasenHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BasenHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - PlażaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnnyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnnyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnnyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnnyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnnyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnnyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnnyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnnyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnnyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnnyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnnyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnnyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnnyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnnyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnnyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnnyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A04