Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hof Gorei Beach Resort

Adecor, Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Dystrykt Samal - Wyspa Samal, Davao, Filipiny

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

8,0

z 391 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (391)
Sortuj według:
Kristine J. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 22 maja 2016
weekend getaway
5,3
We had a nice and peaceful stay here.we were able to unwind and relax in this perfect place.thanks to their accommodating staff who helped us with all the things we needed.
Mark D. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 19 kwietnia 2016
We will be back
6,3
Beautiful hotel. Nice and helpful staff
Dachel N. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 17 kwietnia 2016
Great Food and Staff
5,7
If you are so stressed, Hof Gorei is the best place. You can really relax here. The place is so peaceful. Their staff are very accommodating. We are travelling as couple for our anniversary and lucky we are at the right place. We enjoyed our romantic dinner date at the beach. One unique thing at HOf Gorei is that we have our personal staff that will help us everything that we need at Hof Gorei. Pets here are allowed too. All in all we like the service of Hof Gorei
Matthias L. Podróże z partnerem Germany, 12 kwietnia 2016
good location
5
its a little expensive the rate for the motocycle rent its crazy
Julie A. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 11 kwietnia 2016
Very nice place but needs maintenance
5,3
The location is nice, beach is good and the staff are super friendly but the pool was not cleaned, the restrooms are bit rusty and the veranda where we stayed was full of dried leaves and bird droppings... If you hate stairs or climbing up, this place is not for you because before you reach your room, you have to climb 40-70 steps and before you reach the jacuzzi, you have to go up 240 steps!
Marley W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 21 marca 2016
Great Stay
6,3
Had a nice time there. Great if you just want to be away from the city buzz and looking for a nice quiet place to be. The beach is fine but the sea is too rocky. Mosquito haters, please bring your repellents. Food is great and the price is good. Staff are friendly and so is the lady boss. Unfortunate thing is electricity was lost due to some underwater cable issue. Aircon had to be switched off during most parts of the day and night. Other than that, I would love to stay there again if I want to get away from the city. P.s. phone reception & 3G is bad there.... Wireless is available only near the bar but unfortunately it is also slow and full of my dear mosquitoes. =)
Clint A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 28 lutego 2016
Expensive for its class...
2,7
Accessibility via land is very awful... Very nice and accomodating staff...
Ma L. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 17 stycznia 2016
Awesome Resort! We are definitely going back here!
6,7
Everything is superb in this resort. Its a little far I should say but the place is really worth it. From the port to the crews, the hotel, food everything is recommendable in this place! I can't wait to visit this place again. Kudos to their staff who really took care of us during our overnight stay in Hof. God bless and more power!
Rachel T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 13 stycznia 2016
nice view

The miracle fruits...
5
If not for the over pricing, I will give an A, but they charged us additional 1850 for my six year old, without giving us additional beddings and towels which we requested.. Our lunch took an hour and half to be served.. But attended to our needs well..
Morell B. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 16 grudnia 2015
Relaxing

Location, staff, food quality
9
Very good, however, dinning very expensive
Recenzja 1 z 1
Hof Gorei Beach Resort DavaoHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - WejścieHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - BasenHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - BasenHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - OgródHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/TarasHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - OgródHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - OgródHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Sala konferencyjnaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/TarasHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/TarasHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - WidokHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/TarasHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - WidokHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - OgródHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - BasenHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/TarasHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Wnętrze hoteluHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - BasenHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - BasenHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - BasenHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - WidokHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Basen


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A01