lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hof Gorei Beach Resort

Adecor, Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Dystrykt Samal - Wyspa Samal, Davao City, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnny Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnny Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnny Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Restauracja Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Widok Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnny Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnny Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnny Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Łazienka Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Ogród Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Restauracja Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Okolica Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/Hol
Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/Hol Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/Hol Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Basen Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Basen Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Basen Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Sala konferencyjna Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Widok Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Widok Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnny Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Basen Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Widok
Okolica: Dystrykt Samal - Wyspa Samal Liczba pokoi: 18

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 324 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (324)
Sortuj według:
Eden L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 21 września 2014
Tingling vacation

Swimming pool, accommodated staff and delicious food
5,7
We stay at the top house which is so beautiful but very hard to get into. The room is big but so many flies that when got home we had so many flies bite all over our body. The sea water was itchy. The food is great but too expensive...I rate this 4...
Dana P. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 16 września 2014
Average at best

Pool ? ?
4
Not good stay overall. Good but overpriced food. Activities overpriced. Service was average at best, but butler concept could be a good idea if professionally executed. The place is remote and it is very difficult to get to local town. We had to pay local kids to ride us on back of motorcycle to get to a paved road. 1 week at Hof Gorie was way too long.
Marc C. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 15 września 2014
Nice Resort with personal butler service

Great view, Butler service, free boat transfer
7,7
Overall stay was great. We like the butler service. The food was expensive but delicious. The rice was of good quality. The swimming pool was big, but there were no lights at night. There is no internet access in the rooms, as it is limited at the resort's port area only.
Fritzelyn J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 12 września 2014
None

So so
2
Jeremiah G. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 5 września 2014
average location, expensive prices, nothing to see

the one to one staff, the garden and wildlife
5
Expensive food and activities. Beach was muddy and inaccessible. Not much to do there that didn't cost a lit of money!
Ferdinand F. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 30 sierpnia 2014
Good accomodations

the landscaping
10
Great!
Trestam G. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 19 lipca 2014
Anniversary getaway

the view, staff and the accomodation
9,7
We stayed at the chalet, the 215 steps were exhausting but was all worth it because of the view. the pool was a bit dirty when we went there, and the tide was also low during our stay, so we hadn't have a chance to take a dip. Our overall stay was great,but the food was a bit pricey though.
Jo Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 6 lipca 2014
poorly kept property

Nice location
4,3
Poorly maintained beach and resort. We got a beachside bungalow but can't even see the beach coz of overgrown plants. Staff was excellent. Didnt have fun coz beach and pool was dirty. This is not a resort as advertised.
David L. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 7 czerwca 2014
It was a relaxing stay in the resort.

personal butler, peaceful environment, nature
8
It was a pleasant stay in the resort. Personal butler service is a plus. Nature environment is very relaxing. The only downside of our stay is the expensive food of the resort. You will be left with no choice but to have your expensive meals from lunch, snacks, and dinner.
James K. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 19 maja 2014
Overall we were very disapointed with this Beach

Butler service Friendly staff Food but over price for what you get!!!
7,3
We enjoyed our Butler service meals were good but way over price for what you were getting

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao CityHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - RestauracjaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - WidokHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - ŁazienkaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - OgródHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - RestauracjaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - OkolicaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/HolHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/HolHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/HolHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - BasenHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - BasenHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - BasenHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Sala konferencyjnaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - WidokHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - WidokHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - BasenHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - WidokHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - WidokHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/TarasHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - WidokHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - WidokHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - PlażaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - PlażaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - WidokHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - OkolicaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - BasenHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - ApartamentHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - ApartamentHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - RestauracjaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - RestauracjaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - WidokHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - PlażaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - PlażaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - OkolicaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Ogród


AS-AGWEB-3A08