lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hof Gorei Beach Resort

Adecor, Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Dystrykt Samal - Wyspa Samal, Davao City, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnny Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnny Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnny Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Restauracja Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Widok Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnny Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnny Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnny Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Łazienka Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Ogród Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Restauracja Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Okolica Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/Hol
Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/Hol Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/Hol Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Basen Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Basen Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Basen Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Sala konferencyjna Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Widok Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Widok Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnny Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Basen Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Widok
Okolica: Dystrykt Samal - Wyspa Samal Liczba pokoi: 18

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 319 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (319)
Sortuj według:
Trestam G. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 19 lipca 2014
Anniversary getaway

the view, staff and the accomodation
9,7
We stayed at the chalet, the 215 steps were exhausting but was all worth it because of the view. the pool was a bit dirty when we went there, and the tide was also low during our stay, so we hadn't have a chance to take a dip. Our overall stay was great,but the food was a bit pricey though.
Jo Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 6 lipca 2014
poorly kept property

Nice location
4,3
Poorly maintained beach and resort. We got a beachside bungalow but can't even see the beach coz of overgrown plants. Staff was excellent. Didnt have fun coz beach and pool was dirty. This is not a resort as advertised.
David L. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 7 czerwca 2014
It was a relaxing stay in the resort.

personal butler, peaceful environment, nature
8
It was a pleasant stay in the resort. Personal butler service is a plus. Nature environment is very relaxing. The only downside of our stay is the expensive food of the resort. You will be left with no choice but to have your expensive meals from lunch, snacks, and dinner.
James K. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 19 maja 2014
Overall we were very disapointed with this Beach

Butler service Friendly staff Food but over price for what you get!!!
7,3
We enjoyed our Butler service meals were good but way over price for what you were getting
Morell B. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 9 maja 2014
Remote, well run getaway

Quite, attention of personal butler
9,7
All aspects of our stay at this remote island retreat were great. Can't wait to return.
Editha D. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 26 kwietnia 2014
Time to enjoy nature

We have our own butler who are very friendly and accommodating. The food is not cheap but with the quality and taste is not expensive either. You feel very close to nature.
9,7
The experience was very nice. We're able to relax and enjoy our vacation.
Melody O. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 20 marca 2014
Great place to stay but pricey

Superb staff, Close to the beach, great food
7,7
As soon as you get off the boat, you'll be greeted with your personal butler who will give you a welcome drink and a towel. We booked the attic room so it's a bit far from the beach but has an amazing view. The food is great and you can choose to dine near the beach. We loved the Adobong Buntot ng Tuna and the Tinolang Tuna. One serving is probably good for 2-3 persons so be careful about ordering too much food. The staff is very friendly and accommodating plus the fact that you have a personal butler is great plus! CONS: The bathroom is a bit dirty for someone who is OC like me. The veranda needs a bit of cleaning from bird droppings as well. Everything about this place is pricey. It's also a bit far from Samal's city proper so it's not the most convenient place to stay if you want to tour around the city. Bring your own toiletries because they only provide soap and shampoo.
Philip N. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 17 marca 2014
A tropical paridise

Location,staff and quiet
9
The staff at this resort are so attentive. You are allocated a butler on your arrival and they are with you for the entire stay at the resort, even on our day trip to the coral reef and barbeque she came with us. Our butler was female and her name was Rea, she was a very nice person and is always on hand to help. I would go back to this resort again and again. There is just a few areas that require tidying up around the resort and these are the wildlife part ,ponds and some of the paths. But there is no getting away from the fact that his resort has a fabulous location, with views across the bay of Davao to Mount Apo in the distance. Also the way you arrive by boat immediately separates you from the day to day city life of Davao. If you are looking for a getaway relaxing time, with a quiet natural environment with good food and superb service you do not need to look any further. Go and enjoy the experience.
Edison R. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 15 marca 2014
Great vacation!

place, price and food order
9,3
Memorable. We enjoyed our whole trip; from the port up to the resort. The place is very quiet which is good for relaxation. I love the place.
Edison R. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 15 marca 2014
I'll be back again!

location, environment and staff
9
Ill be back again for sure. We got the chance to relax and enjoy the beauty of nature. The place is good for couples and friends.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao CityHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - RestauracjaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - WidokHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - ŁazienkaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - OgródHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - RestauracjaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - OkolicaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/HolHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/HolHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/HolHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - BasenHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - BasenHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - BasenHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Sala konferencyjnaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - WidokHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - WidokHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - BasenHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - WidokHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - WidokHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/TarasHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - WidokHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - WidokHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - PlażaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - PlażaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - WidokHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - OkolicaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - BasenHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - ApartamentHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - ApartamentHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - RestauracjaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - RestauracjaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - WidokHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - PlażaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - PlażaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - OkolicaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Ogród


AS-AGWEB-3A06