Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hof Gorei Beach Resort

Adecor, Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Dystrykt Samal - Wyspa Samal, Davao City, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Wejście Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Basen Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Basen Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Ogród Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/Taras Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Ogród Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Ogród Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Sala konferencyjna Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/Taras Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/Taras Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Widok Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/Taras Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Widok Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Ogród
Okolica: Dystrykt Samal - Wyspa Samal Liczba pokoi: 18

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

na podstawie
354 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (354)
Sortuj według:
Marlyn G. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 19 lipca 2015
peaceful

the ambiance,the beach,and the staff
7,7
Great
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shi H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 19 lipca 2015
The view from the room balcony is super nice!

Breakfast on the beach is such a good experience! Lunch and dinner are served to our room and the view from the dinning area are awesome!
10
Relax and enjoyed! Worth for the price!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ross M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 18 lipca 2015
Away

Location, peace and friendly atmosphere
7,3
The way I like it, quiet!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Eunice S. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 18 lipca 2015
Fantastic!

food so delicious! And the ground well maintained
8,3
Great!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cristy S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 7 czerwca 2015
Celebration

1) Nice staff 2) Nice Place 3) Peaceful Place and relaxing
8,7
Nice and relaxing
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dorie J. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 7 czerwca 2015
If you want a bit overpriced night of serenity

Staff, complimentary ride, peaceful
7,7
My girlfriend and I had an overnight stay at this resort. Complimentary ferry ride was fine as there were only us and another couple with their child who were the passengers of the boat. When we arrived at the resort, watermelon juice as welcome drinks were served, and we were introduced to our personal butler. We stayed on one of their hillside round huts. The room was pretty cozy but the toilet and bath's located outside, a few steps from the room. For dinner, we were given options on where dinner will be served, either on the dining place under our room, beach side, pool side, or an overlooking view on top of a massive rock (forgot what it's really called). We were going to choose the overlooking view but another couple already got the spot, so we chose the beach side instead. Dinner seems romantic but there was something lacking on the ambiance, there was no see breeze. Food was pretty overpriced, but I totally get it since the resort's location is a one-hour boat ride from Davao, and there were no other resorts or restaurants nearby. Law of supply and demand. For the other amenities, the WiFi connection didn't reach our room but it was okay because we have mobile internet. The Jacuzzi was located on top of the hill where there is a 217-step staircase. It wasn't that relaxing when you get in their Jacuzzi since there is no heater, therefore, water was so cold. For their pool, life vests were offered for non swimmers for safety. To end this, if you want a bit overpriced night of serenity, stay here.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Patrick G. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 6 czerwca 2015
Nice

food is expensive
7,3
great!!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Philip A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 1 czerwca 2015
Perfect get away

good customer service. nice food. nice staff
9
A perfect get away..
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Zsarlemaine B. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 30 maja 2015
Food is too expensive!

Friendly staff, dinner by the beach
6,7
I didn't expect that the food is overpriced.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Milan A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 15 maja 2015
Relaxing Escape

1. Excellent Service 2. Superb Food 3. Beautiful Place
10
We had a great time, esecially as we had the entire place to ourselves. Our room was also upgraded to the villa near the beach... Our butler Mikoy was very helpful, and we totally had NOTHING to complain about. The food was excellent and tasty, and we arranged for a romantic dinner at the kiosk, and breakfast by the beach. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone who wants to spend time with their special someone...
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao CityHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - WejścieHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - BasenHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - BasenHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - OgródHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/TarasHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - OgródHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - OgródHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Sala konferencyjnaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/TarasHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/TarasHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - WidokHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/TarasHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - WidokHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Ogród


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C04