Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Holiday Hotel

Estrada do Repouso, No.36-38, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Holiday Hotel Makau - Foyer Holiday Hotel Makau - Wejście Holiday Hotel Makau - Łazienka Holiday Hotel Makau - Łazienka Holiday Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Holiday Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Holiday Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Holiday Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Holiday Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 46
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,3

na podstawie
1598 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,7
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
6,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,1
Komfort pokoju
6,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,2
Wszystkie recenzje (1598)
Sortuj według:
Lixin P. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 4 lipca 2015
Good location, great sites

Location, free wifi and good facilities
6,7
I loved my stay in Macau. The hotel is in a wonderful location, near some great sites and stores and public transport. Only one member of staff spoke English so not much help if you want to ask them a question. The room was a bit pricey but I think that's just because most places in Macau are more expensive. The room was cleaned everyday, and toothbrushes/razors/soap was replenished daily. The elevator made getting around with luggage super easy! The only down side was having one room key. Had to make sure I got home at the same time as my friend everyday.
Jin L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 2 lipca 2015
Good location, moldy rooms

Location
4,3
Great location near to historical sites, but room was small and mold growing on room walls. Rooms were damp and musty smelling. Hotel need a major renovation
Geoffrey A. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 27 czerwca 2015
Very bad staff.. Poor wifi

Holiday Hotel
2,7
We stay and expirience very bad.. Hotel staff is not accomodating and they dont understand english.. Wifi is very poor.. You better not pick this hotel
Wee H. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 27 czerwca 2015
Bad experience

Location
4,7
Staff sleeping inside the room when i checking in my room... This is very bad.. When I complain at information counter.. They do nothing. Room wall dirty,toilet clean....
Rhia M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 23 czerwca 2015
Nice location for traveling

Its location is good. Near the museum, senado, and st.ruins. Easy way to ride a bus and it is surrounded by many stores for food either fast food or street food.
6,3
Florivic V. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 23 czerwca 2015
Accessibility and a good sleep

Location, the room is not the best but I had a good sleep
7,7
Comfortable to sleep, NO free bed bugs. Very near the St. Paul ruins and Senado Square. Will recommend for someone who'd just sleep and go.
George T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 11 czerwca 2015
Stay here only for location preference!

location definitely, as there are some good food nearby & the Ruins of St Paul is just a couple of streets away.
4,3
Bed was comfortable, essential toiletries provided for. But, no customer service at the front counter at all, the room walls are peeling off & very "black" with dust covered. My basin tap was either faulty or switched off after my first day & I had to use the bath shower tap instead. Not worth the money at all, I would think you might wanna give yourself a better option (more expensive of course) than this hotel, unless you are really very tight on budget. Even so, this hotel is also not on the cheap side, although it's already one of the cheapest in Macau.
Sing Y. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 9 czerwca 2015
Near to Heritage Trail

Normal Room, good location, convenient
6
The room is just ok and normal, no big expectation to it. The best thing is near to Heritage Trail, where the Macau museum and ruin of St. Paul is just walking distance 300m. There are many restaurants around the hotel down stair. 7-11 is also next to hotel.
Ian M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 7 czerwca 2015
It's all about price!
3,3
Excrucating!
Wong K. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 2 czerwca 2015
nice location, reasonable prices

nice location, cheap and nice bed
10
nice location, cheap and nice bed

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

SG-AGWEB-6C07