lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Holiday Hotel

Estrada do Repouso, No.36-38, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Holiday Hotel Makau - Foyer Holiday Hotel Makau - Wejście Holiday Hotel Makau - Łazienka Holiday Hotel Makau - Łazienka Holiday Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Holiday Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Holiday Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Holiday Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Holiday Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 46
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,4

z 1150 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,8
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
6,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,2
Komfort pokoju
6,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,2
Wszystkie recenzje (1150)
Sortuj według:
Yessi Y. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 27 lipca 2014
Good location but need renovation

Location, location and location
6,3
If it's not because of the location, I don't think anyone would want to stay here. It's only 10 mins walk to St. Paul. The room I stayed was really old and worn out. Be prepared!
Eng Y. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 22 lipca 2014
Budget hotel

Near tourist attractions, clean room & toilet
7,7
Short stay of 1 night but hotel is rather comfortable. Got cheap delicious cafes near hotel.
Praepilai P. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 20 lipca 2014
Very bad
2
Not thing
Chonalyn U. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 15 lipca 2014
Nice and great

Great and happy
6,3
Nice place, near the city, near the churches and historical places, clean and big room
Yewkuan C. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 15 lipca 2014
Bearable, room is in poor repair mouldy walls

Central location
3,3
A very bad experience. The wall paper is mouldy and the room smells. The air con emits smelly cold air on the first night.
Pattaraporn L. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 14 lipca 2014
This hotel is very old and smell smoke all time.

Near St' Paul
3,3
I don't like it, and I get allergy from this place.
Julius H. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 7 lipca 2014
The hotel stay that feels like home.

Its location is excellent as it is close to Macau's historical spots and shopping areas. It has high speed internet and the rooms are clean.
9,3
We had a comfortable stay in the hotel for its clean room and homey atmosphere. It has high speed wifi. Its location fits our needs since it is just a walking distance to some spots we'd really like to visit. There are also convenience stores and some shops with Filipino owners and staff near the hotel. The hotel staff,though, can't speak English so we had a little difficulty communicating with them. But their inability to speak English didn't affect our lovely stay in Holiday Hotel and in Macau. It only made it more fun.
Thirawat T. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 7 lipca 2014
great location

great location, nice staff, cleaness
9
it is easy to go to St Paul and Senado in a walking distance
Wong P. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 5 lipca 2014
cozy, convenient and easy to access to city

convenient, quiet and cozy place.
8,7
satisfied with overall services. easy access to major attraction place. around the hote) got a lot of restaurants.
Myrla C. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 1 lipca 2014
Budget hotel accessible to tourist destination

Location is good, value for money, safe neighborhood
6
Our stay is comfortable, we had easy access to the tourist destination. Neighborhood is friendly with souvenir shops around the corner. Wifi is a bit slow.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Holiday Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzHoliday Hotel Makau - FoyerHoliday Hotel Makau - WejścieHoliday Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaHoliday Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaHoliday Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B05