lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Holiday Hotel

Estrada do Repouso, No.36-38, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Holiday Hotel Makau - Foyer Holiday Hotel Makau - Wejście Holiday Hotel Makau - Łazienka Holiday Hotel Makau - Łazienka Holiday Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Holiday Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Holiday Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Holiday Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Holiday Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 46
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,4

z 1282 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,9
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
6,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,2
Komfort pokoju
6,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,2
Wszystkie recenzje (1282)
Sortuj według:
Monwadee S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 20 października 2014
Near St. Paul - then sentosa - then post office

Near traveling place and shopping Near St. Paul - then sentosa - then post office
6,3
Near traveling place and shopping Near St. Paul - then sentosa - then post office. Room service ok
Monwadee S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 19 października 2014
Near St. Paul near restaurant cheap and nice food

Near St. Paul near restaurant cheap and nice food. Good service
6,7
Near St. Paul near restaurant cheap and nice food. Good service. Chinese speaking only but can be easy to communicate by hand language pls prepare.
Alexis G. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 19 października 2014
Okay for Budget Travellers

Location and Price
6,3
The place is a little hard to find but the location itself was okay. There's a 7-11 nearby as well as McDonalds. No money changers around on the weekends though, since banks are closed. Lisboa is actually walkable, same goes for the famous Ruins. The size of the room is okay for the price, although the wall paper is quite torn. If you're pretty much renting the place just for a place to sleep, this hotel is bearable. Staff speaks no English, but tries to help you when you write stuff down. As for cleanliness, it's okay. Not impeccable since the desk was dusty and the water drain had no cover, but as I said, if you were to stay for a night or two, it's okay for the price. Overall, the place gave me an impression that the surrounding is quite safe and the room is somewhat for overnight purposes only.
Yifan Z. Podróż służbowa China, 18 października 2014
I asked for high floor.....

LOCATION, INTERNET, CLEAN
6,7
I asked for a room in high floor but got the lowest one...
Monwadee S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 18 października 2014
Near St. Paul & Near cheap restaurant good food.

Good location : Near St. Paul & Near cheap restaurant good food.
6,7
Staff talk Chinese Nice service with Good location : Near St. Paul & Near cheap restaurant good food. Near 7/11 Bus number 26A walk only 400 meters hotel behind hospital.
Cindy C. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 16 października 2014
very bad manner of staff
4
the hotel seems old, but the point is , the staff manner is really bad and not friendly. They really don't treat you as a customer. And they really not try to help. No smile. very bad manner. Finding a taxi is really hard in macau. One day, I ask the women staff to call a taxi, they called and 1 minute later the taxi came. And the day after, I ask again, and no problem. But when we meet another old man staff, I ask him to call a taxi, He don't want, and he told us to find a taxi on the street. It's Ok. But at our last day, when we check out, and we need in hurry to go to airport, bad luck we meet the old staff again, and he once again don't want help us to call the taxi and told us to find a taxi in the street, with our 5 big luggage. It's very difficult for us to carry and cross the street. But he didn't care at all, with a sour face, he refused. What so hard with calling the taxi……I made us stuck 1 hour in finding a taxi in intersection. They cannot speak english at all. I really recommend you not to stay in this hotel. If you want to add a a little money, you will find a much better and much professional hotel
Sin I. Podróż z partnerem Macau, 12 października 2014
Perfect Location

Location, Cheap, Grubby Wall
5,3
10/10 for location...2/10 for the room. If you are looking for a decently priced place, close to restaurants and tourist spots and do not intend to spend much time in your room, then this is probably perfect. 5 mins from the fort and St Paul's ruins makes it a good location. There is a nice French restaurant one minute up the hill and cheap cantonese restaurants even closer. The downside is that the walls were grubby, there was no fridge, no plug for the sink and a lack of natural light. Ideal for single travelers, not good for a romantic couple.
Weirong L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 10 października 2014
Very good location

Good location is the top reason we choose
6,3
Sin T. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 29 września 2014
What you pay is what you get

Location is good, price is reasonable, toilet is clean
6,3
An average hotel that suit it's price and for budget traveler. The staff at the reception is not very friendly. Room cleaning service is bad as they didn't switch off the aircond, lights and didn't even lock our room door after that. Luckily nothing is lost.
Antonio J. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 20 września 2014
Just fine

Price
5,7

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Holiday Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzHoliday Hotel Makau - FoyerHoliday Hotel Makau - WejścieHoliday Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaHoliday Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaHoliday Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C02