Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Holiday Hotel

Estrada do Repouso, No.36-38, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Holiday Hotel Makau - Foyer Holiday Hotel Makau - Wejście Holiday Hotel Makau - Łazienka Holiday Hotel Makau - Łazienka Holiday Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Holiday Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Holiday Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Holiday Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Holiday Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Holiday Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Holiday Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Holiday Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Holiday Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Holiday Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Holiday Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Holiday Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny
Holiday Hotel Makau - Łazienka Holiday Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Holiday Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Holiday Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Holiday Hotel Makau - Łazienka Holiday Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Holiday Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Holiday Hotel Makau - Łazienka Holiday Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 46
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,3

na podstawie
1648 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,7
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
6,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,1
Komfort pokoju
6,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,1
Wszystkie recenzje (1648)
Sortuj według:
Lou L. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 22 sierpnia 2015
Holiday Hotel. Less talk, less service.

Good water supply, plenty of utilities to use and Near a tourist spot
5
Our stay was simple and quiet. A place where you only need to sleep, bath and recharge for another trip. Staff service almost always refuses to respond to tourists. Hope this review will be heard, please update the map of Macau as we had a hard time to locate this hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sue B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 21 sierpnia 2015
Great location

The three best things about this hotel are the location. That's it!
4,7
Look, I know this is a 2 star hotel, but it's not even trying to be a 3! Very shabby appearance, old thin towels, not even a free tea bag! However, the bed was comfortable and the AC worked, the water in the shower was hot, so I'm not complaining. Perfect for one night.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
King L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 20 sierpnia 2015
budget hotel

clean room
8,7
pleasant.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
David M. Podróż z partnerem Spain, 19 sierpnia 2015
There is better options for similar value

location is not bad, average local food around and 7/11 just in the corner
3,3
Staff is rude, room is dirty, tiny, dark and smelts very badly when A/C is off. Bathroom was in a good condition but towels had a lot of stains so we used our own. First thing I saw when entered bathroom was a huge bug. I totally don't recommend this place.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gabriella H. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 17 sierpnia 2015
Old.unfriendly staff.toilet wasn't smell good

Location near ruins st paul.
2,7
It wasn't relaxing because i expected a good budget hotel but turned out to be an old hotel and the smell wasn't good at all.really bad
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Catherine D. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 16 sierpnia 2015
Budget hotel near the ruins

Location
5
Consider this if you are on a tight budget or a backpacker who just need a place to sleep in. Don't expect a good customer service. THE RECEPTIONIST IS RUDE and can't understand english! Google translate became very handy when dealing with this guy. and don't believe their posted check-in time (12:00 noon). The old man made us wait till 3pm to check in. The room has a weird smell when the aircon is not turned on. The only upside for this hotel is their location which is a walking distance to the ruins and Senado Square.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lilibeth G. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 14 sierpnia 2015
very good location to top attractions

good location, clean, value for money
8
over all it was good, it may be quite difficult if one can't speak Chinese because all the staff are. the staff are accommodating especially if you need a request just like when I asked to change room because the wifi is not good where we were first located, the next day they gave us the available room plus the wifi was better.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Teo P. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 10 sierpnia 2015
Average value for money

Strategic, Clean, Value for money
6
Average is good. Strategic location
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alicia C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 10 sierpnia 2015
bad location and rude receptionist

Cheap
4,3
I rather spend more penny on hotel if I visit next time cause after saving hotel cost you'll have to spend it on transportation because this hotel location is really inconvenience and is wasting your time for waiting bus or taxi
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joy F. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 9 sierpnia 2015
Budget hotel faraway from bus stops fro main roads

1. The staff is very friendly and helpful 2. The hotel is located just next to Ruins of St. Paul 3. The hotel rooms are quite clean
6,3
The staff is friendly and gives good advice to whereabouts. Even locals are very friendly and helpful. It is just 5-8min walk to Ruins of St Paul and 10min drive to Outer harbour (hkd40). There are many food stalls near Ruins of St Paul but few proper restaurants for you to sit and enjoy a meal. Misses: The hotel is faraway from bus stops for big buses which travels to Taipa (>15min walk). The nearest bus stop is for mini buses that goes round Macau area only (5min walk). The hotel is located on a high slope so I won't recommend to elderly travellers. Besides, Macau has few road signs near residential areas (major hotels are located next to harbours) so you will get lost in this area although you have a map. It's better to use google maps to provide directions. Overall, it's a value-for-money hotel. If you're feeling adventurous, Macau is the place for you to travel without tour guide and this hotel is good for budget trips. Otherwise, you can also hire a cab as your local tour guide. You can negotiate prices with them.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Holiday Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzHoliday Hotel Makau - FoyerHoliday Hotel Makau - WejścieHoliday Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaHoliday Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaHoliday Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaHoliday Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaHoliday Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluHoliday Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaHoliday Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B06