lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West

Kurfürstenstraße 78, Tiergarten, Berlin, Niemcy (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Wejście Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Pokój gościnny Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Pokój gościnny Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Pub/Hol Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Pub/Hol Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Łazienka Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Pub/Hol Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Wejście Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Restauracja Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Foyer Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Pokój gościnny Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Łazienka
Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Recepcja Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Pokój gościnny Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Foyer Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Tiergarten Liczba pokoi: 158

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 40 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (40)
Sortuj według:
Aleksandr S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Lithuania, 11 lutego 2014
One night stay

Prisce and quality
8,7
One disappointment in our days of technology wifi is not free
Jimmy J. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 2 stycznia 2014
all bad experience very small room wo free wifi

nothing
2
Bad experience bcause the small room but the price very expensive and not free wifi.
Paul H. Podróż z partnerem Norway, 27 maja 2013
Great hotel for both shopping and sight seeing

Location, cleanliness of rooms and courteous staff.
10
We liked that our wishes were met. We asked for a room on a lower floor and got a room on the first floor right beside the stairs. The room was at the back of the building and therefore quiet. The front desk was always very helpful. The breakfast was basic but good. We would definitely book this hotel and recomend to others.
Mariana D. Podróż w większej grupie Portugal, 1 kwietnia 2013
Good stay

distance form airport, comfortable room, cleaness
7
The time I went there was Easter so all the shos were closed and the biggest advantage of this hotel is the proximity with the main shopping street. At this time was abit annoying taking the tubo/metro all the time...
Rohan S. Podróż służbowa India, 20 września 2012
Average Hotel, Average Breakfast, Poor Facilities

Good Location. Walking to UBahn & shopping area.
6,7
Well, considering i paid 300 GBP per night for this hotel, I expected i little more in facilities. I stay in Holiday Inn express, DC all the time. They are far better than this place. The staff was good. The rooms were small but clean. There was NO Clothes Iron in the room. And I did not get one from the reception the night i checked in. Because they just have 10-12 pecies, & all of them were already taken by guests. So I had to go with unpressed clothes to my conference next day, after begging for the iron 3 times in 2 days. Breakfast is totally cold cut. Except for boiled eggs. I swear not to ostay in any Holiday Inn in europe.
Informacje na temat hoteli: Bring Your own Clothes Iron
Chairat P. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 27 czerwca 2012
Lovely hotel and Execellence service

Near Shopping Center
8
Great location but small rooms. Execllence Services.
Tung H. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 4 listopada 2011
Basic hotel with all facilities needed

Clean and great location
7,7
Great location, only few mins away from U Bahn subway Wittenbergplatz station and famous shopping center Kadewe.
Paul G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 11 maja 2011
A great place if you can find it

Helpful staff, free breakfast
7,3
a very pleasant hotel, but not luxury. this feels like a cheap business hotel or an upmarket hostel. the rooms are clean and very good, but they lack charm. thankfully the staff make a big difference, because they are always helpful and smiling. i speak german, yet i found that they are good with english too. the breakfast buffet is wonderful - lots of good food for free and visitors from other hotels come here. i was suprised that there is no iron in the room. you have to request this from reception and carry the iron and board up in the lift. very silly. it's a good hotel, but maybe you can find something better for this price.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: If travelling by train, you must use Wittenbergplatz station. This is the nearest station with the best connections. Do not use Kurfurstenstrasse station at night - this is in a red light district. It's not safe and very uncomfortable.
Robert B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 7 maja 2011
Good location

Location, reception staff helpful
7,7
our room was good and always clean.
Brendan L. Podróż z partnerem Ireland, 29 grudnia 2010
Lovely safe-haven in nice location

short walk to U-Bahn, modern
10
two of us checked in here and found it to be a nice little warm escape from berlin's winter. comfy and excellent breakfast. good value for money!

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West BerlinHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - WejścieHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Pub/HolHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Pub/HolHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - ŁazienkaHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Pub/HolHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - WejścieHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - RestauracjaHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - FoyerHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - ŁazienkaHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - RecepcjaHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - FoyerHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3C01