lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho

83 Jervois Street Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Recepcja Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Apartament Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Łazienka Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Łazienka Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Restauracja Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Restauracja Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Restauracja Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Pub/Hol Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Recepcja Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Wyposażenie Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna
Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Widok Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Wejście Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu
Okolica: Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan Liczba pokoi: 274
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 567 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (567)
Sortuj według:
Shekhar J. Podróż z partnerem India, 16 grudnia 2014
Location and clean hotel

The hotel's location is excellent, within walking distance from MTR and the terminal from where you can get a ferry to Macau. The hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly.
8,7
Perfect would be the word for all aspects except the breakfast, which I think was very ordinary. It was almost the same food every morning. But being a 3 star hotel, I did not have very high expectations either.
Tow L. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 15 grudnia 2014
too bad no gym.

location, service level cleanliness
9,3
Tang W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 15 grudnia 2014
Holiday inn

Location
6
Shawn T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Canada, 14 grudnia 2014
Worth a stay to be in Sheung Wan

Location, Ease of Access from Airport with Free Shuttle, Noise levels
7
Our stay with our 2.5 month daughter was fine in a Standard room. It was comfortable enough, well lit, with the ability to darken the room. The only downside was the included buffet breakfast. I'd much rather have the option to opt out of this, with cost savings on the standard expensive Hong Kong room, and be able to skip the elevator waits, line ups, elbowing, and sub-par fare. After trying it our first day, we didn't bother wasting any more of our vacation on it, instead enjoying the many nearby restaurants and cafes. Other reviews mention the annoying light at floor level that can't be shut off at night - our solution was asking for extra pillows and covering it up.
Dhachaya B. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 4 grudnia 2014
Nice stay near Shueng Wan MTR

Near MTR Shueng Wan, can go by free shuttle bus from hong kong station, near 7/11
9,3
Comfort, clean room, very good and comfort bed and pillows, easy to travel to hong kong station by free shuttle bus
How T. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 4 grudnia 2014
Short business trip

Environmentally friendly - motion sensors to turn on lights in hallway
8
James O. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 3 grudnia 2014
good location

location, value for money, cleanliness
5,7
Suk Y. Podróż służbowa Macau, 28 listopada 2014
GOOD

PLACE, FOOD, SERVICE
8
Chee K. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 28 listopada 2014
Convenient Location

Near to both MRT station & Ferry Terminal
7,7
Strategic location at central area....Convenient access to many other POI within HK island.
Paul M. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 19 listopada 2014
Good clean hotel

Price, Location, room standard was good
8
Check-in area under renovation, so a temporary one set-up which works well. Staff at Concierge and Reception all good, service swift. Room is fine, with all that one needs. No view, but that's often the case in HK. Annoying security light near the door that I could not seems to turn off at night, so just placed my PC bag in front of it and all good. Considering it's HK, good value for money.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho HongkongHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - RecepcjaHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - ApartamentHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - ŁazienkaHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - ŁazienkaHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - RestauracjaHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - RestauracjaHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - RestauracjaHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Pub/HolHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - RecepcjaHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - WyposażenieHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - WidokHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - WejścieHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu


AS-AGWEB-3C07