lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho

83 Jervois Street Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Recepcja Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Apartament Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Łazienka Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Łazienka Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Restauracja Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Restauracja Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Restauracja Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Pub/Hol Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Recepcja Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Wyposażenie Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna
Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Widok Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Wejście Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu
Okolica: Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan Liczba pokoi: 274
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 601 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (601)
Sortuj według:
Urgaa D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Mongolia, 22 stycznia 2015
Very clean and nice hotel for short time traveller

Clean, hospitality and fexibility
8,3
We had no problem at all. Everything we needed was provided. You don't need more than that if you leave in the morning and back at night to sleep. Breakfast could be more various with more choices if you're staying more than 2 days. Otherwise you get bored trying same thing every morning: scrummbled egg, ham, sausage, bean and coffee. But stull was fine for me as those were my favourites.
Ian L. Podróż służbowa New Zealand, 22 stycznia 2015
Short business trip

Location, room comfort, bed comfort
8
I've stayed there several times. I took a suite and found it to be just fine and good value. The bed was sensational. I don't eat in the restaurant in the mornings because it is always just too connected. There are plenty of good options nearby.
Mary H. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 18 stycznia 2015
Great place in Soho

Price, location, free breakfast
8
No problems at all. Thank you.
Jason K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 17 stycznia 2015
hassle free no fuss hotel

clean, efficient check in and clean room.
8
Kar W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 11 stycznia 2015
location is great

location location location
8
location is great. there is a free shuttle bus from HK station mtr if you take the HK express train from the airport. breakfast was alright. I arrived at 12 noon and they allowed me to check in early. room was clean and comfy.
Effendy K. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 10 stycznia 2015
very clean. near Sheung Wan MTR. alot of food

very clean, near mtr. staff very effective and helpfull. Breakfast is very good and many variants.
8,7
We enjoy our stay, breafast is great. Location is minutes away from Shang Wan MTR. A lot of food stall/small restorant around the hotel. Circle K anda 7Eleven just around the corner.
Fenny H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 7 stycznia 2015
best hotel and location

1. location around mrt and shop and small resto. 2. clean hotel. 3. good price
10
Nice n warm, stayed at holiday inn express hongkong soho hotel, even for 1 night.
Wang C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 30 grudnia 2014
Good location. Not so good breakfast

Location, comfy bed and reasonable price
8
Ok
Jen H. Podróż z partnerem Taiwan, 30 grudnia 2014
Good location and hotel

Location, friendly staff
7
Great place to stay, friendly staff, excellent location, tube & ferries just a few minutes of walk.
Erlinda V. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 26 grudnia 2014
great hotel in walking distance to the MTR

-Good breakfast although the same throughout the whole stay -Walking distance to the HK-Macau ferry terminal, MRT, Mcdonalds, Wellcome grocery store, 7-11, Fairway restaurant, Pizza Hut, Burger King,
9,3
It was great, I'll recommend to friends. They have a sofa that turns into a bed. I came with my family with young children and that sofa bed was great. They have a good internet throught the whole hotel, if you forget your smart phone or laptop, you may use thier computer on the 3rd floor anytime free. Go to the 38th floor and in one corner they have a suspended glass floor that allows you to see the buttom, my children loves it and takes a lot of photos. For all PWDs, they have a lift to the lobby. I feel that they do thier best to meet your satisfaction.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho HongkongHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - RecepcjaHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - ApartamentHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - ŁazienkaHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - ŁazienkaHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - RestauracjaHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - RestauracjaHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - RestauracjaHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Pub/HolHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - RecepcjaHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - WyposażenieHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - WidokHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - WejścieHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu


AS-AGWEB-3A04