lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho

83 Jervois Street Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Recepcja Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Apartament Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Łazienka Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Łazienka Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Restauracja Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Restauracja Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Restauracja Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Pub/Hol Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Recepcja Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Wyposażenie Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna
Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Widok Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Wejście Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu
Okolica: Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan Liczba pokoi: 274
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 616 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (616)
Sortuj według:
Noelle C. Podróż służbowa Portugal, 25 lutego 2015
Room is a bit old and not tidy

convenient famous easy access
4,7
I thought it's a tidy hotel but it's not. It's too messy at dining area for breakfast as staff seems can't serve too many guests in the restaurant.
Yi-Tyng L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 21 lutego 2015
clean and friendly staff

clean and friendly staff
9,3
enjoyed the free shuttle bus service to the hotel
Garry R. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 13 lutego 2015
Great location. Super close to Central and subway

Location. Price. Wifi
9,3
Great hotel. What you expect.
Koh S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 8 lutego 2015
Disappointing stay

Location
5,3
Catheryn S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 3 lutego 2015
Overall satisfactory

clean. good location. attentive staffs.
5,7
Breakfast buffet selection to improve / limited. Served the same menu everyday. We stayed for 4 nights. So we opted to eat out after the third day.
Tai W. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 2 lutego 2015
Good Location, Clean and value for money

Location, clean and quiet
7,7
For a short visit, this is a good hotel to transit in Hong Kong
Prasit P. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 1 lutego 2015
Staffs have a good service.

Staff services, Near MTR, Clean room
8,3
I stay for one night. I ask receptions to book the restaurant for me and print out the ticket. Their staffs are good service.
Yuki P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 27 stycznia 2015
not friendly staff, especially with child

location
4,7
Hard to find taxi
Urgaa D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Mongolia, 22 stycznia 2015
Very clean and nice hotel for short time traveller

Clean, hospitality and fexibility
8,3
We had no problem at all. Everything we needed was provided. You don't need more than that if you leave in the morning and back at night to sleep. Breakfast could be more various with more choices if you're staying more than 2 days. Otherwise you get bored trying same thing every morning: scrummbled egg, ham, sausage, bean and coffee. But stull was fine for me as those were my favourites.
Ian L. Podróż służbowa New Zealand, 22 stycznia 2015
Short business trip

Location, room comfort, bed comfort
8
I've stayed there several times. I took a suite and found it to be just fine and good value. The bed was sensational. I don't eat in the restaurant in the mornings because it is always just too connected. There are plenty of good options nearby.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho HongkongHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - RecepcjaHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - ApartamentHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - ŁazienkaHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - ŁazienkaHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - RestauracjaHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - RestauracjaHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - RestauracjaHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Pub/HolHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - RecepcjaHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - WyposażenieHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - WidokHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - WejścieHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu


AS-AGWEB-3A02