Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Sands Cotai Central Cotai Strip, Cotai, Makau

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 3741 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (3741)
Sortuj według:
Sui H. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 23 maja 2016
Value for money
6,7
Was celebrating my boyfriend birthday in Macau. Thank you so much Holiday Inn for arranging the surprise. I will definitely stay here again
Swee H. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 21 maja 2016
Hotel facilities,good location ,helpful staff
5,7
Hotel facilities,good location ,helpful staff
Lee M. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 19 maja 2016
Too many China foreigner and bad image for this ho
5,3
Too many foreigner from China always walk by and ask you want to change currency HKD /RMB in credit cards or ask you need extra service at night time.Hope hotel management do something because this place is 5 star hotel and bad image for this hotel.
Carmen L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 15 maja 2016
Everything okay not bad except the WiFi
5,3
The WiFi reception is really a drawback. The staff mentioned that it got disconnected after 4 hours and we will have to re-connect again....this is fine, but within the 4 hours while I was using that actively searching for things or watching FB, the speed of it was slow, texts came out first and followed by a picture after another. Don't dream for watching smooth YouTube.
Angling T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 13 maja 2016
Excellent
6,7
Excellent service, very caring towards my baby by giving lots of attention to the baby needs.
Aung K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Myanmar, 13 maja 2016
Awesome trip.
6,3
It was a great stay.
Kai T. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 13 maja 2016
Good location, Disappointed Breakfast
4
The location is great. Just about 5 minutes to airport. The room is comfortable and quiet. However, I was disappointed with the breakfast and I can't see the value by adding it when I booked the room. Furthermore, the location of the restaurant is 10 min walking distance and I believe some guests may lost as there is no signboard to direct to this restaurant along the way. I would prefer to having my breakfast at the restaurant where its sister property Sheraton's guests having their breakfast (which is also located next to the restaurant that I mentioned above).
Kai Y. Wycieczki w pojedynkę China, 11 maja 2016
it's a nice night at Holiday Inn
6,3
their welcome drink for IHG members are heartwarming, and decorations in lobby are fancy and the room make me feel comfortable. Maybe the only flaw is the big scale of the hotel that may take a lot of walk.
Feichit W. Podróże grupowe Hong Kong, 9 maja 2016
Good service
6,7
quick check in and express check out both good
Vina A. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 9 maja 2016
Very worth it.
6,7
I've got nothing bad to say about this hotel. The room is very spacious, location is very good. Probably only negative thing would be the airport shuttle service, it takes too long. Better to get in a taxi instead. And there's no free shuttle from the hotel going to major hotels and the city. However, you can just walk to the Venetian for that. Other than that, everything is great!
Recenzja 1 z 1
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central MakauHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Wnętrze hoteluHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - RestauracjaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - RestauracjaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Pub/HolHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Pub/HolHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - RecepcjaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - FoyerHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - FoyerHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - SklepyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - SiłowniaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - BasenHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - OgródHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - BasenHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - ŁazienkaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - BasenHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - SiłowniaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - RecepcjaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - SiłowniaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Basen


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B01