Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Sands Cotai Central Cotai Strip, Cotai, Makau

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 3710 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (3710)
Sortuj według:
Aurora J. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 22 kwietnia 2016
I rated it good
5,3
The place is good and clean surrounding. The tourist attraction are all nice. The hotel is beautiful but the value of money are expensive.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chee F. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 21 kwietnia 2016
Nice and clean
5,7
Good location and clean. Staff there are friendly
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Min-Hye K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę South Korea, 21 kwietnia 2016
Good
6,3
So good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chin H. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 19 kwietnia 2016
do we look like country bumpkins ?
3,7
Checking in - we were in the correct priority lane when this pinoy lady - without asking directed us to join the normal Q....no apologies when we said we are IHG members. Do we look like country bumpkins? One of our pax in our group booking of Macau/International airport Cotai ferry was done wrongly n the same pinoy said she would decide "which ferry's timing we should take" Ah ?? Who is she to decide for us ? A few choice words from me and she stepped aside to let the Chinese staff handle bookings. Breakfast was excellent at Yum Cha. The pillows were way too soft and uncomfortable (guessed no one want the guests to sleep too well....when they should be spending their time in a casino instead)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chotiwit N. Podróże z partnerem Thailand, 16 kwietnia 2016
ccc
5
cccc
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Catherine S. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 14 kwietnia 2016
Nice hotel
6,3
Very clean and tidy !
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Swee P. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 13 kwietnia 2016
Holidays Inn
5,3
Hotel staffs are very friendly and efficient. Room is big and comfortable Check-in and check-out process is very FAST Nice hotel and will recommend to friends. Thank you
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yeat H. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 13 kwietnia 2016
Value for money
5,7
Very comfortable stay. And staffs are very helpful. Will stay here again if I back to Macao.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Janet L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 29 marca 2016
Good
5,7
2nd stay there. Just that food ard the area is expensive
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hoi W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 29 marca 2016
Excellent
6
Good value and nice breakfast 'Shrek fast'.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central MakauHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Wnętrze hoteluHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - RestauracjaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - RestauracjaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Pub/HolHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Pub/HolHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - RecepcjaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - FoyerHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - FoyerHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - SklepyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - SiłowniaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - BasenHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - OgródHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - BasenHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - ŁazienkaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - BasenHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - SiłowniaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - RecepcjaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - SiłowniaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Basen


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B01