Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Sands Cotai Central Cotai Strip, Taipa / Cotai, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnny Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnny Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnny Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Restauracja Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnny Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnny Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnny Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Restauracja Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Pub/Hol Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Pub/Hol Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Recepcja Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Foyer Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Foyer Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Sklepy Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Siłownia
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Basen Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Ogród
Lokalizacja: Taipa / Cotai Liczba pokoi: 1224

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 1767 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (1767)
Les B. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 19 kwietnia 2014
Great, very relaxing good food

Location, swimming pool, facilities
9,7
Was very good and relaxing, great food and entertainment
Wing Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 17 kwietnia 2014
It is nice and affordable.

It is nice, affordable and with wifi.
7
It is nice, affordable and with wifi. The staff is nice and check-in/ check-out is efficient. It is nice, affordable and with wifi. The staff is nice and check-in/ check-out is efficient.
Hoi M. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 17 kwietnia 2014
Nice hotel, easy to get around

10-mins away from Taipa ferry terminal; Walkable distance to City of Dreams and Venetian hotel
7,7
I checked in at 12am mid-night, the king-bed that I booked was full. The CS offered an upgraded twin room, and allow me to check out at 2pm the next day.
Wong K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 8 kwietnia 2014
good location, value for money

location, good swimming pool and free wifi
7,7
Good and having enjoyful night since easy to access many tourism spots and great swimming pool with the warm water
Chollapas T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 7 kwietnia 2014
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

New hotel, comfortable sleep, great staff
8,7
Love this hotel even it's a first time stay here This hotel is very nice, the receptionist Is very kind , due to it is my dad's birthday then she upgraded me for the deluxe and give us late check out as well, al the staff and the lounge is very nice as well, so I can say that this hotel have many good staffs which excellent in service and if I have chance to go back, will stay here again
Hing W. Podróż z partnerem China, 6 kwietnia 2014
clean and friendly

room, swimming pool and Gym
7,3
Overall good
Wai M. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 3 kwietnia 2014
Good location, it closed to my working location

location is good, clean, new
8
location is good, clean, new
Felix S. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 3 kwietnia 2014
Pleasant

Pleasant
7,3
Yutthaphum M. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 2 kwietnia 2014
The Room a little bit small but very comfortable.

Good Room Good Foods Good Casino.
9,7
Koh C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 29 marca 2014
review for macao cotai central

room size
6
casinos all around the area. nice room size

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central MakauHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Wnętrze hoteluHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - RestauracjaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - RestauracjaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Pub/HolHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Pub/HolHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - RecepcjaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - FoyerHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - FoyerHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - SklepyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - SiłowniaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - BasenHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Ogród


AS-AGWEB-3B04