lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Sands Cotai Central Cotai Strip, Taipa / Cotai, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnny Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnny Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnny Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Restauracja Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnny Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnny Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Restauracja Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Pub/Hol Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Pub/Hol Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Recepcja Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Foyer Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Foyer Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Sklepy Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Siłownia Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Basen
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Ogród Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnny Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Basen Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Łazienka Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Taipa / Cotai Liczba pokoi: 1224

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 2020 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (2020)
Sortuj według:
Cheryl L. Podróż z partnerem Taiwan, 31 sierpnia 2014
Friendly worker

Nice location. Good staff. Big room
8
Ka L. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 27 sierpnia 2014
Good service, nice facilities, relaxing place

Good Service,Nice facilities, clean
9,7
Wai K. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 27 sierpnia 2014
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Desirable Room at an Acceptable and Affordable Price; Courteous and Passionate Staff (The Majority); Surprises All the time
4
In reality, everything was good. However, when departing from the hotel, I approached to Concierge to pick up my luggage. The bell person and Concierge Supervisor told me that all the luggage has been sent to the room directly (but I checked out in the afternoon). Also, when I approached to Concierge and sought for help, the Concierge Supervisor pretended to not see me (But I had eye contact with him). Indeed I am fluent in speaking Cantonese, English and Mandarin Chinese. He totally destroys my experience!!! P.S: Upon arrival, I told (Front Desk) that I lost my wallet and could not pay the incidental deposit. They suggested me how to do, and, what is more, actively offered late check out upon date of departure. Excellent and Professional Staff!
Lai W. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 25 sierpnia 2014
Good

Clean,reasonable price.convience
3
Heherson T. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 23 sierpnia 2014
Loved it!

Cleanliness, Location, Receptionist are helpful
9
We enjoyed it. It was very comfortable. It has a path going to Venetian Macau. It is near City of Dreams where you can have a lot of transportation choices to other hotels.
Danny C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 23 sierpnia 2014
Very nice Pool side staff

the Pool
9
How K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 21 sierpnia 2014
very poor and lousy customer service

clean, neat and nice place to shop n rest
6
very poor and lousy customer service from 'front counter'. 1. reach hotel about 4pm, one of my room not ready. (room 1961 ready, but room 1965 pending) 2. customer representative has promise to send the room key of 1965 in 30min, yet i wait more than 1hour - didt receive any news or update. Until i walk to front counter to get the room key. 3. i loan the umbrella from counter, he table a form and point out the fill to sign without briefing on term & conditions, where i in the midst of reading.
Shui H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Canada, 21 sierpnia 2014
Good value for money

good value, easy access to food court, spacious room
7,3
it has been two years since we last stayed at the holiday inn at cotai central, mainly because there are a couple of other better hotels in the same complex. this one is starting to get a bit worn out and there are traces of dust and food under the bed.
Rutchanoo D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 20 sierpnia 2014
Clean and comfortable

Clean, Friendly, Comfortable
10
It's center of the shop and staff so friendly.
Chenghuan L. Podróż służbowa Taiwan, 20 sierpnia 2014
OK

OK
4

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central MakauHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Wnętrze hoteluHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - RestauracjaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - RestauracjaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Pub/HolHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Pub/HolHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - RecepcjaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - FoyerHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - FoyerHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - SklepyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - SiłowniaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - BasenHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - OgródHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - BasenHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - ŁazienkaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C06