lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Sands Cotai Central Cotai Strip, Taipa / Cotai, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnny Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnny Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnny Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Restauracja Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnny Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnny Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Restauracja Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Pub/Hol Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Pub/Hol Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Recepcja Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Foyer Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Foyer Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Sklepy Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Siłownia Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Basen
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Ogród Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnny Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Basen Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Łazienka Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Taipa / Cotai Liczba pokoi: 1224

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 2082 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (2082)
Sortuj według:
Erlinda T. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 16 września 2014
Macau Taipa with Storm Signal No. 8

Accomodating, approachable and cheerful staff. Very convenient and comfortable for all including the elderly who want to play casino.
9,3
Enjoyed the amenities of the hotel. free shuttle bus to the airport.
Ou Y. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 16 września 2014
GOOD LOCATION AND FREE BUS TRANSPORT

BED AND LOCATION
9,3
I WILL COME BACK MACAU NEXT YEAR AND AND STAY AT HOLIDAY INN AGAIN. I BOOKED FIVE ROOM, ONE ROOM 300++ ID STILL CHEAP!I LIKE~
Thee Y. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 15 września 2014
BIG ROOM NICE HOTEL

ROOM BIG, EASY TO GET AROUND. CONFORTABLE ENVIROMENT
7,3
IS EASY TO GET TO THIS HOTEL FROM AIRPORT. NEARBY MANY SHOPPING. ROOM IS BIG AND CONFORTABLE.
Wai W. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 15 września 2014
Holiday inn Macau coati

Poolside bar catering is good
6,7
Staff reject to check in before 2pm, reject to approach the counter
Anna R. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 14 września 2014
Good location, horrible crowds!

Location, rooms and location
7,7
Good check in experience, with free upgrade. They delivered free chocolates. Bed was comfortable, and nice sheets. Bathroom was quite nice. Gym was large and uncrowded. Horrible lobby crowds so we walked across the street to the less crowded City of Dreams for dinner and shopping. Otherwise, would stay again.
Ng Y. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 14 września 2014
Nice location

Convenient , Clean, Close to mall
8,3
Convenient location with shuttle to/from ferry pier. Staff are generally friendly and helpful, yet might not able to give clear suggestions on how to take public transport. They would suggest taking taxi but it's difficult to get a taxi in Macau and drivers might not like to travel far /inside the city .
Che S. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 13 września 2014
Great

Location, Food, Staffs
9,3
Ao I. Podróż z partnerem Macau, 10 września 2014
Nice hotel with poor facility

The location is good,far away from down town. The night view is awesome. The design for the hotel is nice.
7,3
The overall for this hotel and the de creation is good. I will relax when I'm living here. But the service is bad, even worse. The staff did show me the worse attitude, it seems that they don't want to serve me at all. And also I did wait too long for calling the staff to come to my room for pick up my staff. The FO staff also provide the wrong wifi password to me, do when I enter it, I find out this is wrong, and I call back to the back office, and they did take so long to fix it. It's really not professional.
Farouk S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 10 września 2014
A great locatin

Good clean rooms
9
Great hotel great location. Friendly staff. Value for money
Eng J. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 9 września 2014
good hotel. very clean...

ambience
9
very satisfied

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central MakauHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Wnętrze hoteluHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - RestauracjaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - RestauracjaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Pub/HolHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Pub/HolHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - RecepcjaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - FoyerHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - FoyerHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - SklepyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - SiłowniaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - BasenHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - OgródHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - BasenHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - ŁazienkaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B06