Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Sands Cotai Central Cotai Strip, Taipa / Cotai, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnny Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnny Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnny Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Restauracja Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnny Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnny Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Restauracja Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Pub/Hol Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Pub/Hol Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Recepcja Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Foyer Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Foyer Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Sklepy Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Siłownia Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Basen
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Ogród Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnny Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Basen Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Łazienka Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnny Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Basen Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Siłownia
Okolica: Taipa / Cotai Liczba pokoi: 1224
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

na podstawie
3179 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (3179)
Sortuj według:
Sek S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 22 sierpnia 2015
Comfortable cleanliness and friendly

Comfortable cleanliness and friendly
9,7
Enjoyable , I would recommend to my friends
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jada L. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 15 sierpnia 2015
Macau Holiday Inn

Pillow, location, bathroom
7
The heavy doors at front lobby was never opened for us (total of 8 times that we had to go through). Proximity to Venetian and City of Dreams make it accessible to shopping and sizable casinos even though the Holiday Inn itself lacks those amenities. Staff were generally friendly. Best part was the pillow selection in the room.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ting T. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 12 sierpnia 2015
good location

good location, clean room, friendly staff
8,7
location was good, have free shuttle bus to the ferry port. the hotel room is clean and tidy. the staff are friendly with good service.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Pedro C. Podróż z partnerem Portugal, 11 sierpnia 2015
very good value for money

good room and toilet
8,3
It was very good. The most important thing is the room and that is good value, i got a very good price. It's a pity there's no BBC or Sky but we stayed at the Sheraton before to find the same situation. There's Saudi Arabia TV, very useful. The rest is just mass tourism, ugly corridors and entertainment areas but that is to be expected. I must emphasize the room is very nice, most probably the best value for money in the area. Check-in is very cordial and we were kindly given a very early check-in (i didn't realise it was so early). The pool is a disappointment, no real place to swim and loads os noisy tourists.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lim C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 8 sierpnia 2015
CLEAN, FRIENDY STAFF

CLEAN, FRIENDY STAFF
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Connie M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 7 sierpnia 2015
Definitely Worth it!

Staff, Location and Room :)
10
Zgłoś tą recenzję
King Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 7 sierpnia 2015
NICE HOTEL

SHOPPING. GAMING. NICE ROOM
7,7
WE HAVE A LITTLE BABY AND THEY HAVE EVERYTHING FOR BABY IN ROOM. BUT IN PUBLIC AREA AROUND THE HOTEL ARE NOT VERY BABY FRIENDLY.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cheng C. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 3 sierpnia 2015
good

good
6
good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Pui Y. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 3 sierpnia 2015
A bit disappointed

Spacious room, clean, quick check-in service
7,3
There is construction site near the swimming pool, which is not so nice. Two lamps in our room kept blinking during our stay, we called technician to come and change them. Also, the bar at hotel lobby should open sharp at 11am, but it opened 5-10 minutes late and made customers wait.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
T P. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 2 sierpnia 2015
Good as always

Convenient, good service m comfortable room.
8,3
I keep coming back over and over again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central MakauHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Wnętrze hoteluHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - RestauracjaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - RestauracjaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Pub/HolHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Pub/HolHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - RecepcjaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - FoyerHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - FoyerHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - SklepyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - SiłowniaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - BasenHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - OgródHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - BasenHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - ŁazienkaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - BasenHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - SiłowniaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - RecepcjaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - SiłowniaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makau - Basen


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A06