lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel

82-86 Rua de Pequim, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Siłownia Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Salon Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Salon Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Siłownia Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napoje Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Basen Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Foyer Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Recepcja Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Łazienka Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny
Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Centrum Biznesowe Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Basen Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Restauracja
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 323

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 585 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (585)
Sortuj według:
Fong S. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 7 września 2014
ok so so

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel
7,3
Zhi S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 5 września 2014
friendly staff and nice enviroment

friendly staff, good enviroment and clean
9,3
the staff is very friendly. There have free transport to Macau ferry every 30 minutes. Very near to casino
Swee H. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 5 września 2014
Pleasant stay....

Free WIFI , Location , Staff
8,7
This is my third time back to this hotel, they had upgrade to free wifi for hotel guest recently. The wifi is superb fast.. Will stay in this hotel again on the next visit to Macao . But the hotel room floor tiles needed to be polished as it stained.
Allison T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 3 września 2014
no complaint at all

clean, staff, location
8,3
Satisfactory
Jonie K. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 31 sierpnia 2014
Good location nice and clean

Located near many casinos and old town. Room was clean and service staff performance was very good
8,7
I enjoyed it and will choose holiday inn and if I go back to macau.
Tee E. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 29 sierpnia 2014
Not bad.

Location,location,location
6
Not bad. Except that the hotel restrict 2 bottles of water per guest. I was wondering if water is an expensive item at Holiday Inn.......
Rommel B. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 24 sierpnia 2014
Macau trip

Attentive staff, room cleanliness, strategic location
8,7
Lily I. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 17 sierpnia 2014
Last minute booking via Agoda actually is fine!

Staff, convenient, money's worth
6,7
Pleasant and comfortable
Kok L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 16 sierpnia 2014
travelling with kids

Room size and bedding suitable for family with kids, strategically located, free shutyle
8,3
Very nice hotel and strategically located.
Tjhin N. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 9 sierpnia 2014
room is clean!

clean, big room, free wifi
6,3
good, room is spacious, not too far from main area but need to cross the street..

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel MakauHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - SiłowniaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - SalonHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - SalonHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - SiłowniaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napojeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - BasenHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - FoyerHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - RecepcjaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Centrum BiznesoweHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - BasenHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3C08