lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel

82-86 Rua de Pequim, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Siłownia Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Salon Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Salon Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Siłownia Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napoje Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Basen Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Foyer Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Recepcja Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Łazienka Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny
Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Centrum Biznesowe Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Basen Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Restauracja
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 323

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 691 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (691)
Sortuj według:
Joel Y. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 23 kwietnia 2015
Great Service and Marvellous Hotel

Situated heart of the city and located near attraction.
9,3
Feeling great experienced and given warm welcome.
Windy W. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 22 kwietnia 2015
Comfort Bed, Great Location

Comfort, Price, Location
8
Our stay in this hotel was very pleasant, check in was fast, we got upgrade to the deluxe room, the room is spacious, bedroom also nice, the pillows were very comfort. From this hotel to the Grand lisboa u can walk for only 5 minutes, and another 10 minutes to Senado Square. Staffs were very helpfull especialy the front door man. Worth the money for Macau stay.
Liew K. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 21 kwietnia 2015
good

The location is good. next to all the restaurant and casino.
7,3
We are happy with our stay. Room being upgrade to deluxe room. Will stay again if we travel to Macau again
Toh G. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 8 kwietnia 2015
Centralize Hotel

Cleaniness, convenient to travel around Macau, value for money
8
Satisfied.
Olan S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 2 kwietnia 2015
comfortable and strategic hotel to stay

fair price, strategic place and good meal
8
Convinient and comfortable
Fanyson C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 24 marca 2015
Praise to Holiday Inn

Location, Comfortable, Cleanliness
9,7
Nice Hotel with affordable price.
Wooi S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 23 marca 2015
Comfortable

Friendly staff, good location and room comfortable
8,7
Woh Y. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 23 marca 2015
Good Location

Location, Cleanliness & Quiet
7,7
Great location. Walking distance to many restaurants, shopping & big hotels with casino. Room is clean and quiet. Shuttle bus service to Ferry only, no Border gate & Airport.
Mei Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 19 marca 2015
Nearby Major Attractions

Location, Spacious Room, Large Bed
7,7
The overall stay is good, as we travel with a young child, having a King sized bed solved our problem. This hotel also located every nearby to Grang Lisboa & some famous old streets of Macau.
Man L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 9 marca 2015
room is ok but bathroom ground is too dirty

bathroom floor many dirts
8

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel MakauHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - SiłowniaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - SalonHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - SalonHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - SiłowniaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napojeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - BasenHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - FoyerHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - RecepcjaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Centrum BiznesoweHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - BasenHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3C06