lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel

82-86 Rua de Pequim, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Siłownia Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Salon Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Salon Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Siłownia Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napoje Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Basen Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Foyer Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Recepcja Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Łazienka Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny
Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Centrum Biznesowe Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Basen Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Restauracja
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 323

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 622 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (622)
Sortuj według:
Bobo N. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 13 grudnia 2014
Good location

Good location
5,7
Not bad .. Good location with many foods surrounded ..
Jui F. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 7 grudnia 2014
Renovation during stay period

the room are moderate clean
6
there was a renovation during our stay period,
Lim S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 5 grudnia 2014
Satisfy stay

location, staff good service, free wifi
7,3
Very happy and satisfy. Will come back again
Swee H. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 5 grudnia 2014
great location,helpful staff,free wi-fi

great location,helpful staff,free wi-fi
9,3
I returned to this hotel for many times.they have upgraded their hotel room recently.. free wi-fi was provided compared to last time. I will come back again for my next visit to macau.
Lim S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 3 grudnia 2014
Good location

free upgrade due to renovation going on, staff friendly, bell boys helpful
8
Satisfactory
Chu S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 1 grudnia 2014
nice hotel. nice staff.

location, staff, cleanliness
7,7
Harpreet G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 29 listopada 2014
Excellent staff

Service and location
8,3
Had a great stay.Rose from housekeeping was prompt and attentive.needed a few things which she attended to promptly and with a smile. Room was big and all what you need. Recommend it
Song B. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 13 listopada 2014
Good location

Location, value, service
7,7
Internet service very bad
Goh P. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 9 listopada 2014
Comfort Beds but toilet condition bad

Location, Big beds n Security
5,7
ok except hotel under renovation and toilet condition very bad with stain and broken tiles .
Eng K. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 7 listopada 2014
good, clean and friendly hotel. i will recommand t

Clean, friendy and comfortable hotel
8
comfortable and ahppy

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel MakauHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - SiłowniaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - SalonHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - SalonHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - SiłowniaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napojeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - BasenHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - FoyerHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - RecepcjaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Centrum BiznesoweHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - BasenHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3C07