lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel

82-86 Rua de Pequim, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Siłownia Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Salon Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Salon Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Siłownia Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napoje Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Basen Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Foyer Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Recepcja Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Łazienka Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny
Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Centrum Biznesowe Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Basen Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Restauracja
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 323

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 541 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (541)
Sortuj według:
Poh G. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 18 lipca 2014
Good.

Bed, Toilet & Room.
7,3
Sook H. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 18 lipca 2014
Comfortable

Friendly staff Comfortable hotel room Good location
6,7
Good location and comfortable hotel room. Helpful staff.
Nattama A. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 17 lipca 2014
Good stay

1. Location 2. Spacious room 3. Close to Macau center
8,7
Sanjay S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę India, 13 lipca 2014
OMG

Location, Location ad Location
9
Great Hotel......Great Location......Good Rooms.......Good Breakfast.....what else you want on a Holiday.
Sharon L. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 11 lipca 2014
Quiet, nice stay

Casino, quiet surroundings and easy access to public transport
8,3
I stay in this hotel with my family in 2 separate rooms. Our rooms were upgraded to deluxe upon check-in which pleased us a lot. The rooms are non-smoking, as requested and quiet, which allowed me to have some good rest after days of travelling in Hong Kong prior to arriving in Macau. Hotel wifi speed was good, however we have to joined as member at their business center in order to enjoy free wifi. Ordered 2 times room service, the food arrived within 30 minutes as promised. However, the spaghetti was half cooked (very hard texture) which made me have to chew longer. We shared the same lifts as the outsiders who came to the hotel for the casino (we have access card to access to our floor) and as a result of that, the lifts always have stinky smell left over by the smokers. Generally, it was a pleasant stay.
Nicholas T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 3 lipca 2014
good and comfortable

easy access to casino which is at the lobby, good service staff and near to restaurant
8
Lance L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 1 lipca 2014
Quality hotel

location, cleanliness, quiet
7,3
pleasant stay
Lee K. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 23 czerwca 2014
I have a good sleep at night

Clean, staffs are friendly, comfortable
9
The hotel is located in central, easy to access to the attractions and the various of local shops. There is a casino inside the hotel so that we can try our luck if still awake. I love the bed so much. It is very comfortable and we have good sleep at night.
Arvind R. Podróż w większej grupie India, 20 czerwca 2014
It was a quite comfortable for budget travellers

Excellent staff Comfortable clean rooms Centrally located Easily accessible via shuttle buses of wynn
8,3
It was good, the staff was friendly, however the view outside the hotel was not very impressive
Kan Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 15 czerwca 2014
Walking distance to most of the scenery spots

Location, Location and location
6,7
Enjoyable stay. Room is clean and buffet breakfast offered great choices.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel MakauHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - SiłowniaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - SalonHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - SalonHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - SiłowniaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napojeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - BasenHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - FoyerHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - RecepcjaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Centrum BiznesoweHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - BasenHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3A03