lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel

82-86 Rua de Pequim, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Siłownia Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Salon Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Salon Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Siłownia Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napoje Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Basen Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Foyer Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Recepcja Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Łazienka Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny
Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Centrum Biznesowe Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Basen Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Restauracja
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 323

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 663 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (663)
Sortuj według:
Mercedita R. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 28 stycznia 2015
Comfortable and safe

Cleanliness, staff and location
8
Great!
Wei P. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 23 stycznia 2015
Comfortable

Free shuttle and comfortable
8
The room is comfortable and well equipped. They have a nice set of toiletries like body lotion, hair conditioner etc....There are free shuttle service to ferry terminal every 15 minutes and from there we can ride on free shuttle service to various casinos and hotels in Cotai area. The only drawback is there is no attraction around the hotel but still full of restaurants and convenient stores. Overall is not bad and value for money.
Chuang C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 17 stycznia 2015
Nice vocation in central of Macau

Location, restaurant nearby and casino nearby
7,3
Nice, there are restaurant, mini market, money changer, mobile communication shop and alots of casino's.
Xuanli S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 16 stycznia 2015
good experience

friendly staff, comfortable room , great service
7,3
Great experience.
Sek F. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 9 stycznia 2015
Great Location

Large clean room in great location
9,3
Mark A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 6 stycznia 2015
excellent staff performance

location & service
7,7
Jakkrith D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 5 stycznia 2015
Best Location and Good Hotel

Location, room price, food
9,3
I like the service of hotel in this hotel and in the best area you can walk to the shopping area very close, and the food was good
Emma C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 31 grudnia 2014
One night stay in Macau

Accomodating staff, good location, clean room
5,7
It was frustrating during our checked in because the hotel could not find our confirmation number from agoda, they told us that they could not check us in until they received an email fr Agoda to confirm it, even though we had a print out of our hotel confirmation fr Agoda with us. It was only a one day stay in Macau but the hotel took up half of our day to check us in. Due to this incident we did not quite enjoy our macau trip because of limited time. We had to check out early next morning for our HK tour. I really dont know if it was Agoda's fault or the hotel's reservation dept incompetence.
Chee M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 28 grudnia 2014
nice staff

the staff very friendly
7
good. we got upgradred room for the 3 night stay there.
Seng L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 26 grudnia 2014
good location & value for money

good location,free shuttle service & value for money
8
Friendly staffs & free shuttle service. The location is good and very convenient to nearby attractive places. The room is nice.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel MakauHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - SiłowniaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - SalonHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - SalonHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - SiłowniaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napojeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - BasenHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - FoyerHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - RecepcjaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Centrum BiznesoweHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - BasenHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3B02