Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel

82-86 Rua de Pequim, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Siłownia Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Salon Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Salon Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Siłownia Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napoje Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Basen Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Foyer Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Recepcja Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Łazienka Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny
Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Centrum Biznesowe Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Basen Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Restauracja
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 323

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 711 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (711)
Sortuj według:
Nida L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 22 maja 2015
Hotel under renovated.bath room smell damp

Rate I got,location ,reputation
8,7
Worth for money with a good reputation of its chain hotel... Nice room ...
Yep L. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 21 maja 2015
value for money

convenient, friendly staff, clean
9
Stay here for 3 times. Every time visit macau sure stay in this hotel.
Fok W. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 16 maja 2015
clean environment. should add more variety to BF

location and convenient.
8
Stay was comfortable. Lobby staff very cooperative.
Yeo H. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 15 maja 2015
My view on Holiday Inm Macau

1. Good Location - to go sight seeing and transport. 2. Friendly staff - staff were friendly and helpful. 3. Reasonable pricing
8,7
Good and enjoyable, wuth exception of food as not so convenient to look for good local food.
Ai L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 15 maja 2015
comfortable and Spacious Room

1) The room is comfortable, cosy and spacious. Well maintained. 2) Location is at city center and convenient to any local attractions 3) The rate i paid is good value for money for 4 stars in macau
8
i feel good about the hotel and will definitely recommend to others. The room is comfortable and had sweet nights on the queen sized double bed.
Peter T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 13 maja 2015
Hotel comfort and location convenient

Location is good, Price is resaonable, room is comfort.
8,7
It was a comfort and pleasant stay.
Hui Z. Podróż służbowa China, 12 maja 2015
enjoy my stay at holiday inn

All staff are so kind and willing to provide help n useful info proactively
9
Good experience n will choose holiday inn next time on my next visit to Macau
Paul W. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 10 maja 2015
good location and value for money

centrally located with spacious room
8
Very comfortable room. Hotel facilities include a fitness room and jacuzzi
Katherine L. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 8 maja 2015
definitely visit again

helpful staff and comfortable room
9
The staffs are helpful and nice. The room is comfortable, just the ventilation in the toilet is not strong enough, but i really enjoy having the amplifier in the bathroom so i can listen and watch the tv through the big glass at the same time. The location is good, many restaurants nearby and a 24 hours opening supermarket not far away.
Yoon H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 6 maja 2015
location

the staff are helpful
7
Bed is clean and not smelly, staff ok but the room conditions need to upgrade.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel MakauHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - SiłowniaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - SalonHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - SalonHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - SiłowniaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napojeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - BasenHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - FoyerHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - RecepcjaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Centrum BiznesoweHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - BasenHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3B03