lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel

82-86 Rua de Pequim, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Siłownia Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Salon Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Salon Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Siłownia Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napoje Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Basen Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Foyer Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Recepcja Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Łazienka Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny
Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Centrum Biznesowe Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Basen Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Restauracja
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 323

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 563 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (563)
Sortuj według:
Jonie K. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 31 sierpnia 2014
Good location nice and clean

Located near many casinos and old town. Room was clean and service staff performance was very good
8,7
I enjoyed it and will choose holiday inn and if I go back to macau.
Rommel B. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 24 sierpnia 2014
Macau trip

Attentive staff, room cleanliness, strategic location
8,7
Lily I. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 17 sierpnia 2014
Last minute booking via Agoda actually is fine!

Staff, convenient, money's worth
6,7
Pleasant and comfortable
Kok L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 16 sierpnia 2014
travelling with kids

Room size and bedding suitable for family with kids, strategically located, free shutyle
8,3
Very nice hotel and strategically located.
Tjhin N. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 9 sierpnia 2014
room is clean!

clean, big room, free wifi
6,3
good, room is spacious, not too far from main area but need to cross the street..
Tjhin N. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 8 sierpnia 2014
clean room

free wifi, clean room, big room
6
nicre, the room is big and clean
Yung J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 8 sierpnia 2014
good and clean hotel to stay

location, free wi-fi, room service
8
I have a very good time here. The location is good and quiet. There are many restaurant nearby.
Albert C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 2 sierpnia 2014
Decent Place

Location, Decent Hotel & Service
6
When we check in, the AC was broken, after several attempt to repair it, it was unsuccessful. Finally they upgraded our 2 rooms for the 3 nights stay we stayed there.
Wee Y. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 31 lipca 2014
A bit overated

Room size, location
7,7
The hotel provide shuttle service from ferry terminal every 30 mins, which is very convenient. If you want to go to other hotel/casinos, you may take shuttle bus to Galaxy from Star world casino which is about 7 mins away. there is a supermarket and convenient store nearby. The casino in this hotel is small and security is a bit loose. The room size is good but looks a bit old. there is no free wifi in the hotel, not even the lobby or business center. which makes it inconvenient. most of the other hotels provide free wifi. There is a direct bus route to main attractions and St. Paul ruin area.
Suriana T. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 30 lipca 2014
Comfortable and relaxing

The complimentary shuttle bus, the location and the service of the staffs
8,3
Our stay in Holiday Inn Macau was pleasant. We can walk to Senado Square and there are many casinos nearby. I especially like the complimentary shuttle bus service to the pier.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel MakauHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - SiłowniaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - SalonHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - SalonHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - SiłowniaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napojeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - BasenHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - FoyerHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - RecepcjaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Centrum BiznesoweHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - BasenHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Makau - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3A06