Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Holiday Resort & Spa

881 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Wejście Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Recepcja Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restauracja Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Recepcja Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Plaża Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Obiekty rekreacyjne Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Centrum Biznesowe Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Bufet Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Bufet Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restauracja Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Sala konferencyjna Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Sala konferencyjna Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restauracja
Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Obiekty rekreacyjne Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Spa Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restauracja Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Sklepy Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Okolica Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Wnętrze hotelu Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Apartament Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnny Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Apartament Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Apartament Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Tumon Bay Liczba pokoi: 252
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 446 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,9
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (446)
Sortuj według:
Jafline L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 10 maja 2015
Good Stay

Room, Location, Price
7,3
Youngjoo K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 10 kwietnia 2015
Good Resort

sea view, location, price
8,3
It was good resort to rest. very close to the beach. But room was noisy
Pui C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi China, 16 marca 2015
recommend

good location
9
good ocean view
Yixin L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi China, 25 lutego 2015
Just so so

good location, clean, big room
7,3
The staff at the front desk are not professional. When I first checked in, the keys they gave me did not work. I returned back to the lobby and changed a new set. They forget to give me breakfast coupon. I had to returned again to ask for coupons.
William C. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 15 lutego 2015
More like a motel 6

Arriving and departing
5
Not to pleasant. Rooms were not as pictured. Had plenty of roaches. Housekeeping showed up after 4. Had a two bedroom suite that was more like a walk in closet with old furniture. To top things off, had the worst suite room. Was sung to sleep by the ice machine on one side and elevator on the other. Breakfast vouchers was a plus. The breakfast was not. It catered to Japanese and Korean diners (kimchi for breakfast) than a multi cultural clientele. I can say, free valet parking was a plus and of course the location. I would not stay nor recommend this hotel unless it was a choice between your car and s bed. I would try the car at least one night
Hyunmo K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi South Korea, 10 stycznia 2015
soso

location, pool, quiet
6
It was some old.
Sang H. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 24 grudnia 2014
good

clean
10
Jun Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 13 grudnia 2014
Really bad WI-FI

Location, friendly staff and large room
6,3
It is a pretty average hotel at the heart of Tumon so good location. Nothing particularly good or bad stands out except the WIFI connection is one of the worst I have ever experienced in any hotels.
Shirley L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 21 listopada 2014
Good location and value for money

Good Location, Beautiful Beach and nice view from room
8
Don K. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 3 listopada 2014
Ideal location

Location, room, beach
7,7
water pressure is not that good. location is good

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Holiday Resort & Spa GuamHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - WejścieHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RecepcjaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestauracjaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RecepcjaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - PlażaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Obiekty rekreacyjneHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Centrum BiznesoweHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BufetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BufetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestauracjaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Sala konferencyjnaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Sala konferencyjnaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestauracjaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Obiekty rekreacyjneHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SpaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestauracjaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SklepyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - OkolicaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Wnętrze hoteluHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ApartamentHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ApartamentHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ApartamentHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ApartamentHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - FoyerHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - FoyerHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - FoyerHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - FoyerHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - FoyerHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - FoyerHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - FoyerHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Foyer


AS-AGWEB-3A06