Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Holiday Resort & Spa

881 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Wejście Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Recepcja Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Foyer Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restauracja Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Recepcja Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Plaża Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Obiekty rekreacyjne Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Centrum Biznesowe Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Bufet Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Bufet Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restauracja Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Sala konferencyjna Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Sala konferencyjna Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz
Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Sklepy Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restauracja Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Spa Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Spa Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restauracja Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Sklepy Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Sklepy Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Okolica Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Wnętrze hotelu
Lokalizacja: Tumon Bay Liczba pokoi: 252
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 339 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,9
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (339)
Jolino B. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 12 kwietnia 2014
Was worth it

proximity, price and staff
8
The hotel is kinda old and needs some refurbishing, the saving point about it is its close to the beach, literally just few steps from the hotel lobby to tumon beach.
Fakavae T. Podróż służbowa Tuvalu, 23 marca 2014
Excellent and rewarding

Staff are very friendly; Quick Check in by staff and excellent rooms
9,3
My stay was excellent and really enjoyed my one night at the Holiday and Spa. The staff were very firnedly; the rooms were excellent and fast wifi and the Hotel is right is close to the beach and other entertainment centres.
Edmund H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 30 grudnia 2013
Fair, not value for money

Very near the beach, ocean view room
7
Fair but we had to get our own ice, no one would bring us any. Complimentary water was only for the first day.
Choy Y. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 18 grudnia 2013
Reasonable price.

Reasonable price; close to beach and centrally located
7,7
Vernon B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 30 listopada 2013
Guam could be considered the best kente secret in

The room size, location, service and cost
8,7
Based on the condition of the building and my first time in Guam -- I give my stay Excellent!
Marie G. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 29 listopada 2013
pleasant stay at this hotel

near t
8
Byoung J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 5 listopada 2013
Poor deposit refund process

location, room size, Free Wifi Access
5
You may have to worry about the refund of your deposit after you get back to your home. It's been 16 days since I checked out but I am still waiting for the refund. I made a call a couple of days ago and it's not refunded yet. Very disappointed with the poor refund process.
Cheng-Ling L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 23 października 2013
Nice views!

Good location!
6
Shek H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 12 października 2013
Good location but the room is bit old

Location, Staff atitude, Near the beach
7,7
It's alright just unfotunately, all 3 days are heavy raining during my stay
Cheung S. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 5 października 2013
A reasonable one

speedy wifi at room, 10mins walk to DFS, close to Tumon Beach
6,7
overall was OK, not great though staff service was just average not impressive at all

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Holiday Resort & Spa GuamHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - WejścieHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RecepcjaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - FoyerHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestauracjaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RecepcjaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - PlażaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Obiekty rekreacyjneHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Centrum BiznesoweHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BufetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BufetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestauracjaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Sala konferencyjnaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Sala konferencyjnaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SklepyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestauracjaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SpaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SpaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestauracjaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SklepyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SklepyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - OkolicaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A02