Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Holiday Resort & Spa

881 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Wejście Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Recepcja Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restauracja Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Recepcja Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Plaża Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Obiekty rekreacyjne Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Centrum Biznesowe Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Bufet Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Bufet Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restauracja Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Sala konferencyjna Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Sala konferencyjna Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restauracja
Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Obiekty rekreacyjne Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Spa Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restauracja Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Sklepy Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Okolica Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Wnętrze hotelu Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Apartament Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnny Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Apartament Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Apartament Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Tumon Bay Liczba pokoi: 252

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 498 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,9
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (498)
Sortuj według:
Ka C. Podróże grupowe Hong Kong, 2 stycznia 2016
Helpful staff, better get renovated

staff, location, cheap room extension
8,3
Want to express my special thanks to Ms. Keilani at the front desk, who was very helpful. We struggled to book a restaurant at another place, either via phone or local agent (will write a formal complain letter to them later), but she helped us out with great detail, even left a note at our room, and transferred our request to the Guest Relations manager, who's very helpful as well. Without these, we couldn't have celebrated the new year count down & the wedding of my friend on a high. Thanks a lot.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Daniel M. Podróże z partnerem China, 29 grudnia 2015
Overall fair but with poor soundproofing

The location is good, the beach is ok and the staff at the reception are willing to help
7
We didn't stay long during daytime as we were busy spending our time elsewhere on the beach or doing other activities. The room was generally clean and well displayed. However, one thing that troubled me a lot was that the room was not soundproof at all, and I could hear a child yelling and jumping at the bed next door every early morning, which made my bed shaking as well. Not a recommendation for one who has got problems sleeping.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wilbert O. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 28 grudnia 2015
Staffs are accomodating

Accessibility to transport
6,7
Relaxing
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Juergen N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 30 listopada 2015
Three Stars at the most!

Location, Restaurants, Close to shopping
5
My first room was a twin ocean view room. The carpet was very old and dirty, room was small. I requested an upgrade to a family suite, rather than cancel and find a new hotel. The new room was a bit cleaner with a better view, but carpet was still a bit old. Hotel tried to double charge me for upgrade and airport shuttle. It took about 30 minutes of arguing to get this corrected. I arranged a taxi from hotel to airport. Taxi service is located in lower lobby, I was told by both the hotel and taxi service that fee to airport would be only $15 and that the meter would be used. Taxi meter ended up show $25 for the short trip to airport. I enjoyed visiting Guam but will never stay at Holiday resort again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Geminesse C. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 21 listopada 2015
Review

Location is quite good. It is right on tumon bay and the beach front is nice and quiet. There is a guest desk to help you with any questions.
7,7
It was ok. The hotel is a bit old and u can hear all the footsteps outside the hallway reverberate on the walls. Complimentary bottled water is only given upon check in and it wont be replenished throughout your stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Namyoung L. Podróże grupowe South Korea, 10 października 2015
Good

Kindly
7
From agoda
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Miiyou W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 20 sierpnia 2015
Staff was at front deak

None
3,3
N9t happy with place
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hei K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 15 sierpnia 2015
Too old

Nothing, except the location.
6,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Se J. Podróże z partnerem South Korea, 15 lipca 2015
Good

Reasonable prices
7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Aika S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Japan, 6 lipca 2015
The location was great

California pizza, ocean view & taxi service
6,7
It was good. The room was fine except for the male front staff that has a big belly, he was rude. Anyhow, my sister and I really had fun in Tumon, Guam and we plan to go back there again soon!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Holiday Resort & Spa GuamHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - WejścieHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RecepcjaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestauracjaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RecepcjaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - PlażaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Obiekty rekreacyjneHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Centrum BiznesoweHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BufetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BufetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestauracjaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Sala konferencyjnaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Sala konferencyjnaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestauracjaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Obiekty rekreacyjneHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SpaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestauracjaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SklepyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - OkolicaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Wnętrze hoteluHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ApartamentHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ApartamentHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ApartamentHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ApartamentHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - FoyerHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - FoyerHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - FoyerHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - FoyerHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - FoyerHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - FoyerHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - FoyerHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Foyer


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C02