lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Holiday Resort & Spa

881 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Wejście Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Recepcja Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Foyer Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restauracja Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Recepcja Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Plaża Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Obiekty rekreacyjne Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Centrum Biznesowe Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Bufet Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Bufet Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restauracja Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Sala konferencyjna Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Sala konferencyjna Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz
Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Sklepy Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restauracja Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Spa Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Spa Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restauracja Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Sklepy Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Sklepy Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Okolica Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Tumon Bay Liczba pokoi: 252
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 401 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,9
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (401)
Sortuj według:
Jun Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 13 grudnia 2014
Really bad WI-FI

Location, friendly staff and large room
6,3
It is a pretty average hotel at the heart of Tumon so good location. Nothing particularly good or bad stands out except the WIFI connection is one of the worst I have ever experienced in any hotels.
Shirley L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 21 listopada 2014
Good location and value for money

Good Location, Beautiful Beach and nice view from room
8
Don K. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 3 listopada 2014
Ideal location

Location, room, beach
7,7
water pressure is not that good. location is good
Barbara P. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 29 września 2014
Guam vacation Sept. 2014

Close to nearby shops, restaurants, K-Mart and the airport
6
The WiFi was horrible on the 11th floor, once we mentioned that to the front desk we were moved to the 8th floor where the WiFi was much better, however it would disconnect frequently. The 8th floor however smelled musty and like mildew. We also had to deal with a couple of roaches. This hotel is not on my list of recommended stays.
Tanya S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 28 września 2014
last minute booking

room was very clean friendly front desk agent
6,3
wish it was longer but it was nice and relaxing
Hang W. Podróż służbowa Norway, 29 sierpnia 2014
Too worn down but nice view

Location, the near by restaurants and the sea view
6,7
It was ok enough, friendly staff. Large rooms but a bit too worn down and old. The free wifi was very bad in our room, we had to go out to the terrace for connections.The California Kitchen were great and the hotel is walking distance to the shopping areas.
Bellaflor D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 30 czerwca 2014
It was just right

spacious room
5
It was very basic. Only 2 bottles of water free for the entire 3-night stay. Internet as slow and the pool seem outdated. The beach was also too crowded with non-hotel guests.
Junghwa H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 27 czerwca 2014
So so

only for sleeping
4,3
compared with room condition and location, this price is not that resonable
Glenn P. Podróż służbowa Canada, 27 czerwca 2014
gym outdated, breakfast offering wasn't great

Room clean Location Beach
5,7
Adam B. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 13 czerwca 2014
Hotel was dissapointing

Pool, beach, close to bus stop
5
The hotel is old and dirty. The bathtub was stained and the door to the bathroom was cracked in many places. Breakfast was terrible, a complete waste of $20/person. There were insects in the fruit and the melon was distinctly rotten.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Holiday Resort & Spa GuamHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - WejścieHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RecepcjaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - FoyerHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestauracjaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RecepcjaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - PlażaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Obiekty rekreacyjneHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Centrum BiznesoweHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BufetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BufetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestauracjaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Sala konferencyjnaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Sala konferencyjnaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SklepyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestauracjaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SpaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SpaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestauracjaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SklepyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SklepyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - OkolicaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C08