Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Lahug, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Basen Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Ogród Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Basen Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Siłownia Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Siłownia Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Sklepy
Okolica: Lahug Liczba pokoi: 52

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

na podstawie
1439 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (1439)
Sortuj według:
Robin P. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 22 sierpnia 2015
Good hotel again

swimming pool, big rooms, clean
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Xavier M. Podróż z partnerem Spain, 15 sierpnia 2015
Very good hotel. Far from all

Cleanliness, staff, comfort.
7,3
Very good hotel with perfect conditions. It's a shame the location, far from the city and any mall: you have to took a taxi/jeepney for everything. Restaurant poor
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Phillip R. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 7 sierpnia 2015
nice quite place big beds big rooms

swimming pool , gym, food and drinks at a good price
7,7
i enjoyed my stay only thing was no fridge i wouid pay a little extra for the fridge
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hwayoung L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 29 lipca 2015
spa is good.

swimming pool. spa.
7,7
It was not bad. Swimming pool is very nice. Spa is good.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Donald U. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 27 lipca 2015
Clean rooms!

Room. Cable. Location
8
Good.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Charles Z. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 26 lipca 2015
It's okay

Location, value for money, staff
8
It's okay. But my zircon wasn't that cold.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Keith W. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 22 lipca 2015
HOTEL WITH SPORTS & FITNESS BIAS

Location; price
6,3
It was better then we expected. Rooms were comfortable; we had "pool view" (actually not very exciting) and our friends had a window-less room - mmmm. Both rooms a good size. Beds comfortable; sheets, etc all clean. Shower Ok. Breakfast is dire (cold; poor quality & quantity)so suggest you go elsewhere. No coffee facilities, etc in room. I noted in previous guests' reviews that people with children (especially) wanting to use the pool found it was occupied almost all the time by the swimming club. That IS the case. Don't book if you want access to a pool in the "usual" hotel way. We were there only one night on a semi-business trip to Cebu, so for us it was fine. Wouldn't use it if I was "on holiday", though.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gisselle D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 20 lipca 2015
value for money

the spa location clean
7
it was surprisingly good. comfortable and the spa was really good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Donald U. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 20 lipca 2015
Gym & Pool

Room. Location. Staff
8
Please give the guests free gym membership. Clean the pool. Great rooms and helpful staff.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Consuelo G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 15 lipca 2015
Room Comfort and Cleanliness

room comfort and cleanliness
7,3
The FO staff are nice but not so friendly, a little smile wont hurt you. Room is comfortable and value for money. Location is a little bit disadvantage. For an overnight stay, i would recommend.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Holiday Spa Hotel CebuHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - BasenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - OgródHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - BasenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SiłowniaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SiłowniaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Sklepy


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A05