Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Basen Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Ogród Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Basen Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Hotel z zewnątrz Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Siłownia Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Siłownia Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Sklepy
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 52

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

na podstawie
1428 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (1428)
Sortuj według:
Keith W. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 22 lipca 2015
HOTEL WITH SPORTS & FITNESS BIAS

Location; price
6,3
It was better then we expected. Rooms were comfortable; we had "pool view" (actually not very exciting) and our friends had a window-less room - mmmm. Both rooms a good size. Beds comfortable; sheets, etc all clean. Shower Ok. Breakfast is dire (cold; poor quality & quantity)so suggest you go elsewhere. No coffee facilities, etc in room. I noted in previous guests' reviews that people with children (especially) wanting to use the pool found it was occupied almost all the time by the swimming club. That IS the case. Don't book if you want access to a pool in the "usual" hotel way. We were there only one night on a semi-business trip to Cebu, so for us it was fine. Wouldn't use it if I was "on holiday", though.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gisselle D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 20 lipca 2015
value for money

the spa location clean
7
it was surprisingly good. comfortable and the spa was really good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Consuelo G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 15 lipca 2015
Room Comfort and Cleanliness

room comfort and cleanliness
7,3
The FO staff are nice but not so friendly, a little smile wont hurt you. Room is comfortable and value for money. Location is a little bit disadvantage. For an overnight stay, i would recommend.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dwight G. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 7 lipca 2015
Holiday Spa Hotel
8,3
Ten klient ocenił tylko ten hotel i nie pozostawił komentarza.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Melvie A. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 5 lipca 2015
Economical

Bed size, bathroom, room size
7
Pretty decent. Comfortable place. Good value for your money. Just the location is not convenient.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shella V. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 4 lipca 2015
Ok

sports oriented, reasonable price, has a pool
5,7
OK but not spectacular
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Christian R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Norway, 2 lipca 2015
It's okey

Close to city
5,3
Litle bitt dissapoint over swimmingpool . People use the pool for swimming training. My kids have only litle bitt space in a corner
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dwight G. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 15 czerwca 2015
Need more air in room

Food
10
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Garrod H. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 31 maja 2015
Reasonable Hotel for the Price

Large Bed, Large Pool and Gym
5,3
The hotel is not a bad choice is you get a good deal on price. It has a large pool but it is not ideal as a leisure, playing or kids pool as it is mainly used for people doing laps. The breakfast choice is very limited and the restaurant is very mediocre. The room we stayed in had a King Size bed however the bathroom was VERY small.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Celeste B. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 30 maja 2015
Hotel rate

hotel is more on for recreation/sports that's why it is not cozy for travelers who want to relax after a tiring day. Has an olympic sized pool but most of the occupants are the members of the club.
6,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu CityHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - BasenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - OgródHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - BasenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Hotel z zewnątrzHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SiłowniaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SiłowniaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Sklepy


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C07