lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Basen Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Ogród Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Basen Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Siłownia Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Siłownia Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Sklepy
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 52

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 1361 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (1361)
Sortuj według:
Patrolena V. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Africa, 22 stycznia 2015
Good Hotel

Spa Treatment
5,7
I booked this hotel because I wanted to go to the Spa and thought it would be convenient. I didn't use the gym or pool so I cannot comment on that. The hotel is not too far from Ayala Mall but traffic can be terrible depending on the time of day that you travel. There is a nice coffee shop between the lobby and pool but the staff doesn't seem to know what they are doing. I only stayed for 2 nights and booked the spa for my last evening. I chose Option C which consist of a body massage (1 hour) and a foot scrub and massage (1.5 hours)which cost 900 pesos. The spa closes at 10pm in the evening. It was a good treatment and reasonable price. The only bad thing is that there were cockroaches in the bathroom when I switched on the light in the evening.
Isabelo U. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 20 stycznia 2015
Good Hotel

cleanliness, friendly staff, safety
7,7
Although we stayed only for 1 day, we found the hotel clean, secured and friendly staff.
Stanley S. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 20 stycznia 2015
avoid at all costs this is good advice
2,3
Loud music all night every night we was there staff and hotel no respect for customers at all
Doel V. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 19 stycznia 2015
My experience with holiday hotel

The staff are courteous. Prices of food are reasonable.
7,7
Our stay is good.
Frederick A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 11 stycznia 2015
clean... affordable..

it was clean.. the room rates are affordable..
6,3
nice.. pleasant...
Henrix B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 4 stycznia 2015
Nice Stay

Price, Location, Pool
8,7
Leo-J C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 30 grudnia 2014
Poor
2,3
-Staff not friendly. Its like you are requesting to stay on their hotel. -You need to pay for the internet and for gym use daily -Room big but itchy -Shower the water that comes out is very weak
Irene Q. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 22 grudnia 2014
Unhappy customer

Big bed
9
The TV in my room does not work. Everytime I complain about it to the front desk they akways tell me that they will send someone to take a look and fix it. But that never happened. There was also no electric kettle in my room. They sent me one upon request but there was no mugs or cups with it... I was wondering if they even considered how I was going to use it. There was no internet connection either. Its only available in the lobby. I was told that if I needed wifi connection in my room, i will to need to register for the PHP100 a day card. So I ask them if I could get myself registered and buy the card... They told me it was already sold out ... I phones the front desk about it and they always tell
Radoslav K. Podróż w większej grupie Slovakia, 8 grudnia 2014
Great for few days stay

Staff, breakfast, swimming pool
8,7
Good breakfast, nice staff. Located near of the shopping mall.
Radoslav K. Podróż w większej grupie Slovakia, 7 grudnia 2014
Good value for money

Swimming pool, location, staff
8,7
Friendly hotel near from the shopping mall. Nice staff, big swimming pool, comfortable rooms. Good breakfast.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Holiday Spa Hotel CebuHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - BasenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - OgródHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - BasenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SiłowniaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SiłowniaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Sklepy


AS-AGWEB-3C02