lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Siłownia Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Siłownia Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Siłownia Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Wejście Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Foyer Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Basen Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Basen Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Basen Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Sklepy Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Sklepy
Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Recepcja Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Basen Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Ogród Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Basen Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 52

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 1264 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (1264)
Sortuj według:
Donald U. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 17 sierpnia 2014
Great Gym!

Pool. Gym. Sauna
7,3
It was a good place to stay whilst in Cebu.
Jean-Pol F. Podróż w większej grupie Belgium, 5 sierpnia 2014
Nice place and relax

Pool, big bed,close to mall
7
Very Nice hôtel , close to the Ayala shopping mall, very convenient. Good and affordable breakfast. Negative point is the huge traffic jam all around the area.
Alvie C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 3 sierpnia 2014
The room was spacious. That's only it.

Spacious room. Spacious room. Spacious room.
5,3
It was OK.
Leizley J. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 30 lipca 2014
Value for money

Clean and comfy
7,3
Carla S. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 25 lipca 2014
good location, clean and nice

clean, good location, affordable
10
It was excellent. Stayed for 3 days.
Jean-Pol F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Belgium, 21 lipca 2014
Hotel bien situé

Situation , close to shopping mall , close to mango
6,3
Very nice hotel and good swimming pool. There is also a nice gym. 30,40 minutes from the airport. Close to shopping area and nice restaurants. Staff very friendly.
Michael J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 18 lipca 2014
OK for the price

Location, Rooms were ok
6,3
The representations dipicted on the internet did not match what we found once we arrived. The lobby looked run down and aged. The rooms were decent. The food in our opinion waslow quality or poorly prepared. The Internet service was poor or non functioning in the rooms. It was Ok in the lobby but I would not like to do my workin the lobby.
Clementine S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 14 lipca 2014
my stay at the holiday spa hotel

spa, food, big room
6,7
it was a nice relaxing 3 day stay. the room is big and comfortable. acela cafe offers good affordable meals. staffs are accomodating.
John M. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 29 czerwca 2014
holiday spa

clean, cozy, safe
6,7
Marinus P. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 25 czerwca 2014
a waste of money

the room was Ok,
5,3
We have book a hotel with a swimming pool , plus the room near the swimming pool, but we can not use this swimming pool because the hotel have give this swimming pool for rent to people who use the swimming pool to practice there sport. first line was for me and people who learn to swim with a teacher from a company. The others line's use only by people who for prof. swimmers. I did not pay for this, but like to relaxe in a swimming pool. I was there for one week and have use only 1 hour this pool. He you can not come in the other line's than number one. Go away there.The breakfast was one day ok and 4 days very bad.Never I will pay so much for a hotel with a swimming pool. For the fitness room you need to pay a lot extra and I have over pay already for this hotel, No not again this hotel and my wife is Phillipino, she said: food is not good, a waste of money

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Holiday Spa Hotel CebuHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SiłowniaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SiłowniaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SiłowniaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - WejścieHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - FoyerHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - BasenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - BasenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - BasenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SklepyHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SklepyHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - BasenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - OgródHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - BasenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SiłowniaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SiłowniaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Sklepy


AS-AGWEB-3C07