lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Siłownia Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Siłownia Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Siłownia Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Wejście Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Foyer Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Basen Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Basen Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Basen Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Sklepy Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Sklepy
Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Recepcja Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Basen Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Ogród Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Basen Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 52

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 1240 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (1240)
Sortuj według:
Carla S. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 25 lipca 2014
good location, clean and nice

clean, good location, affordable
10
It was excellent. Stayed for 3 days.
Jean-Pol F. Podróż w większej grupie Belgium, 21 lipca 2014
Hotel bien situé

Situation , close to shopping mall , close to mango
6,3
Very nice hotel and good swimming pool. There is also a nice gym. 30,40 minutes from the airport. Close to shopping area and nice restaurants. Staff very friendly.
Michael J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 18 lipca 2014
OK for the price

Location, Rooms were ok
6,3
The representations dipicted on the internet did not match what we found once we arrived. The lobby looked run down and aged. The rooms were decent. The food in our opinion waslow quality or poorly prepared. The Internet service was poor or non functioning in the rooms. It was Ok in the lobby but I would not like to do my workin the lobby.
Clementine S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 14 lipca 2014
my stay at the holiday spa hotel

spa, food, big room
6,7
it was a nice relaxing 3 day stay. the room is big and comfortable. acela cafe offers good affordable meals. staffs are accomodating.
Jinwook J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 16 czerwca 2014
very good....but my room was not cool...

clean room, big pool, kind assistants, close to mall
7,3
Lia A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 11 czerwca 2014
Good place, subpar staff

pool, clean room, gym
6,7
The hotel and rooms are clean enough, and I came in for the pool especially. The staff, however, seem jaded and unable to be efficient in addressing guests whether it be requests in the dining area, simple multitasking in the reception area, or inquiries at the cafe. Or maybe this is because I can speak their language fluently, making me sound like a native, because I notice that they make a special effort to smile at foreign guests. Which makes it worse. :/
Maximo A. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 8 czerwca 2014
Good

location, massage, gym
7,7
Good
Jumper M. Podróż w większej grupie Canada, 5 czerwca 2014
Comfortable

Location, easy access, value for the money
5,3
It was a comfortable stay. The room and the bed is huge. Access was easy and they have their own taxi service. The only downside was the shower pressure. ..it was so slow that I ended up using a water pail and a dipper to bath. There were few small cockroaches in the dining area and I saw one in our room on our last night.
Yoshihisa K. Podróż z partnerem Japan, 5 czerwca 2014
comfortable

food,pool,comfortable
8,3
i could spend comfortable in this hotel. i thought i wanted to spend this hotel again
William M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 3 czerwca 2014
On par

The employees were very considerate
7,7

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Holiday Spa Hotel CebuHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SiłowniaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SiłowniaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SiłowniaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - WejścieHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - FoyerHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - BasenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - BasenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - BasenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SklepyHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SklepyHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - BasenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - OgródHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - BasenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SiłowniaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SiłowniaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Sklepy


AS-AGWEB-3A02