lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Basen Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Ogród Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Basen Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Siłownia Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Siłownia Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Sklepy
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 52

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 1381 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (1381)
Sortuj według:
Zenaida G. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 1 marca 2015
Not so satisfied

There's no restaurant that is owned by the hotel and the price of coffee is a ripped off.
7,3
can't say anything coz i was not satisfied at all.
Eunchor C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi South Korea, 25 lutego 2015
old and not cleaned
4,3
I will not come again. The hotel needs extermination of insects. We saw roaches and ants in the room during our stay.
Jay M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 13 lutego 2015
Too basic for me.

Leaving in the mnorning
5
I stayed one night and then moved on. Room was way too basic, dodgy aircon, no hot water, and even though it was cheap, I still found it overpriced.
Garrod H. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 9 lutego 2015
Good Hotel for the Price

Pool, Large Bed
4,7
Pleasant stay, large room with King Size bed was very comfortable. I would have liked to see a fridge and tea and coffee making facilities in the room. There is a large pool which is nice but could do with some proper pool side sun beds for guests. Breakfast was included but very average and we had to wait for our order, I much prefer a breakfast buffet.
Gilbert L. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 7 lutego 2015
Value for money

location, cleanliness, value for money
9
it was nice
Philip T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 6 lutego 2015
Its what i call a OK hotel ,not good /not bad,

GYM OK,Pool good , rooms OK
5,7
The hotel requires updating in a serious way, it is old and requires a major refit,, some of the staff require training, 5 out of 10,
Ian C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 2 lutego 2015
Needs pest control

Luggage storage. Good location. Good sized rooms
6,7
It was good. Staff were friendly and accommodating. But they need pest control as baby roaches were seen crawling over the head board.
Chris V. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 1 lutego 2015
I always Stay Here

Locality, amenitues, rooms.
7,3
I have stayed at the Holiday Spa Hotel several times now. I always return because the rooms are reasonably priced, they are very clean, the beds are firm and the hotel is quiet. The hotel has a lap pool and a well-equiped gym. It's located close to the Gaisano Country Mall and very close to Ayala Mall. There is also a nightclub next to the hotel. My two minor complaints would be that gym use and wi-fi should be included in the price as most cheaper hotels offer free wi-fi. Otherwise it's a good place to stay.
Magnus B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Sweden, 27 stycznia 2015
Extrem good service

The service and always smile even if they were stressed
6,7
Very good
Patrolena V. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Africa, 22 stycznia 2015
Good Hotel

Spa Treatment
5,7
I booked this hotel because I wanted to go to the Spa and thought it would be convenient. I didn't use the gym or pool so I cannot comment on that. The hotel is not too far from Ayala Mall but traffic can be terrible depending on the time of day that you travel. There is a nice coffee shop between the lobby and pool but the staff doesn't seem to know what they are doing. I only stayed for 2 nights and booked the spa for my last evening. I chose Option C which consist of a body massage (1 hour) and a foot scrub and massage (1.5 hours)which cost 900 pesos. The spa closes at 10pm in the evening. It was a good treatment and reasonable price. The only bad thing is that there were cockroaches in the bathroom when I switched on the light in the evening.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Holiday Spa Hotel CebuHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - BasenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - OgródHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - BasenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SiłowniaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SiłowniaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Sklepy


AS-AGWEB-3A01