lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Siłownia Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Siłownia Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Siłownia Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Wejście Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Foyer Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Basen Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Basen Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Basen Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Sklepy Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Sklepy
Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Recepcja Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Basen Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Ogród Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Basen Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz
Lokalizacja: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 52

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 1175 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (1175)
Alex P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 15 kwietnia 2014
Good!

Friendly staff, LO
8,3
Storm S. Podróż w większej grupie South Africa, 7 kwietnia 2014
Good for rest

Cleanliness and swimming pool
7,7
comfort of the small city and a good rest~
Peter S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Switzerland, 2 kwietnia 2014
good hotel with large pool for a good price

Near to Shopping Malls and restaurants, large pool, good breakfast buffet
8
We enjoyed the friendly staff and the nearby excellent restaurants, which are only a 5 Minute walk away. The pool with its 28 meters lenght, is ideal for those who like to do aktive swimming. To the airport it takes only about 20 minutes by taxy during non peak hours. The small but nice breakfast buffet satisfied us all the 3.
Nicholas L. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 31 marca 2014
Best value for money in Cebu

Spa, Gym, Pool
8,3
Very relaxed
Stephanie N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 28 marca 2014
Fitness Center with a hotel on the side

The pool, fitness center, and mango shakes.
7
What I appreciated most about this hotel was having a good lap pool to exercise in. The place was family friendly due to children getting swim lessons and the large fitness center they have. If you're looking for a place to exercise this is a good hotel. The room i stayed in had water damage on the wall and mildew in the corners of the shower, but the bed was clean and there were decent TV channels.
Nanette S. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 19 marca 2014
this hotel is conveniently located.

location,gym,staff
6,3
The room was clean but they should have bigger pillows.
Peter S. Podróż z partnerem Switzerland, 28 lutego 2014
nice clean hotel with a large pool

the pool is 28meters long and clean, wide breakfast offer and near to the shopping malls
8,3
Nice large and clean rooms with SatTV and comfortable bed. Well equiped bathroom. The pool is very large and clean with plants around and good for active swimmers. Breakfast buffet is wide and food ok. The staff is very friendly and check-in and -out fast. Shopping malls are near
Rodel R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 26 lutego 2014
Great for Health Buffs

Gym, Spa and big rooms
7,7
Joyreen M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 23 lutego 2014
clean room, terrible cust service, loud evenings

clean room
6,7
I have been returning to this hotel for the past 4 years. The best thing about this hotel was that it was quiet, so easy to get a cab (company owns the taxi company also), and at the price, the rooms are clean, no bedbugs. Just last year though (as I was told), a bar opened just right beside the hotel, and now we can hear the loud music, and worse, I wake up in the middle of the night hearing some women running and laughing around the hotel. But what really turned me off was that I initially requested through Agoda service that we will check in early (flight arrives at 4:30am). When I arrived at 5am, the customer service said that they rarely check the requests sent through Agoda. In the beginning I was told to pay for the whole day's stay, until we saw a sign that says we only need to pay for half day for early check in. I paid, but then later she said we can only go to our rooms at 6am bec we only paid half the day (that was already 5:15am). I asked if the room was ready, they said yes, but it's just hotel policy to check the guests in at 6am. ;( So there we were, haggard and sleepy, waited for 45mins in the lobby even if the room was ready.
Denise R. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 23 lutego 2014
It was okay

Cheap, Near to malls, Nice pool
6
The hotel is centrally located and very cheap. Shopping mall is 5 minutes away. One thing that I didn't appreciate about the place is the fact that it was noisy in the middle of the night. There are two clubs beside the hotel and the music and sounds coming from these places can be heard from our hotel room. But apart from that, the room is clean. The sheets are comfy and we got an upgraded room. Friendly staff.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Holiday Spa Hotel CebuHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SiłowniaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SiłowniaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SiłowniaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - WejścieHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - FoyerHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - BasenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - BasenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - BasenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SklepyHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SklepyHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - BasenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - OgródHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - BasenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SiłowniaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SiłowniaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Sklepy


AS-AGWEB-3A04