lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Siłownia Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Siłownia Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Siłownia Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Wejście Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Foyer Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Basen Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Basen Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Basen Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Sklepy Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Sklepy
Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Recepcja Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Basen Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Ogród Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Basen Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 52

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 1302 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (1302)
Sortuj według:
Ma. J. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 19 października 2014
ok lang

stairs not so high, friendly staff, swimming pool
5
ok lang
Abdulaziz A. Podróż w większej grupie Saudi Arabia, 7 października 2014
The best

location , gym and staff
9
Amazing stay . I was happy with the hotel . When I need to workout , I have the gym . Need to celebrate , places are near . Good choice .
Abdulaziz A. Podróż w większej grupie Saudi Arabia, 5 października 2014
Nice stay .

Location , gym and workers
9,7
It's my favorite place here in Cebu . You are in the middle of everything . The gym is amazing . Workers there are friendly .
Stephen A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 3 października 2014
Holiday Spa

gym, pool, location
8,3
good
Abdulaziz A. Podróż w większej grupie Saudi Arabia, 3 października 2014
Nice place and calm

location , gym and price
8,7
It's a nice hotel . For me. , I like its gym and the workers there . Still they don't have in room safety box. For the money you pay , it's amazing
Christoher I. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 28 września 2014
good location , taxis available

price , location and bed size
8,3
i stay here often , its located near many places to eat and ayala mall , easy to get taxi , low price rooms , wifi good , gym and pool , spa is also a great deal . i enjoy this place and staff .
Karen C. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 11 września 2014
Good pool, no atmosphere, pay for wifi in room

Clean, huge comfortable bed, big pool
6
Although the room was very comfortable, there's a lack of atmosphere and staff don't really care. It's more a gym than a hotel. The pool is often used for swimming classes and there are hardly any beds to enjoy the sun. You have to pay for wifi in your room of which we think is ridiculous.
James S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 9 września 2014
Best Overall Room I Stayed In

Large room size, No Key card, Quiet room
8
I stayed at seven hotels while in the Philippines and the Holiday Spa had the best overall room. Bathroom was a nice size as well. Didn't use the spa but it looked very nice. However, they do charge you to use it. Main main issue with the hotel and the main reason I will not return is that on Sundays the pool closes at 7 pm. We were there and ready to use at 646 pm. They would not allow us in. I can't recommend this hotel based on that. However, it is a nice clean hotel and the value for the money spent is good.
Natsumi A. Podróż służbowa Japan, 3 września 2014
Trip to Cebu-recommended for both business and fun

Fitness club, location to city centers, price
8,3
Quite satisfied except the noise(music) from the bar at the lobby and nearby restaurant late at night. I will definitely use this hotel next time I come to Cebu too.
Mary N. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 31 sierpnia 2014
best rooms, poor service

clean, big room, comfortable bed, nice bathroom
5,7
staff were not that attentive to customer's need. hard to get a taxi. bellboy and front desk receptionists were not accommodating. pricey food.....swimming pool are available only between 10 am to 7 pm. we were here twice 2011 and 2014, and the pool was always unavailable especially during the night.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Holiday Spa Hotel CebuHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SiłowniaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SiłowniaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SiłowniaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - WejścieHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - FoyerHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - BasenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - BasenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - BasenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SklepyHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SklepyHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - BasenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - OgródHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - BasenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SiłowniaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SiłowniaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Sklepy


AS-AGWEB-3B03