Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Basen Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Ogród Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Basen Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Siłownia Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Siłownia Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Sklepy
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 52

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 1402 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (1402)
Sortuj według:
Jumper M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Canada, 14 maja 2015
comfortable

clean, staff friendly, convenient
6
It was ok.
Steven L. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 27 kwietnia 2015
Enjoyed my stay.

lLarge clean rooms. Available fitness center. New Basic Resto-Bar next door.
8,7
Fully enjoyed my stay here. Staff was friendly & accomadating. Love the Gym attached to the hotel (150 pesos/day to use). Rooms were clean, comfortable and large. I enjoyed the new Basic Resto-bar directly next door.
Shaun W. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 27 kwietnia 2015
Was very surprise to see bad reviews about this

Staff,facilities,dinning
9,7
Very good
David J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 27 kwietnia 2015
Good hotel

Rooms staff
9
Was good come back here often when in cebu
Danny V. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 11 kwietnia 2015
Only good thing was the pool!

Pool rest is not that good!
6,7
Not so good. No refrigerator in my room. Why(have to pay extra) Pool always full of non guests. Terrible choice for breakfast now. Poor overall food choices. Always trying to double charge what was already booked and paid. Room was fine very clean. Not nearly as good hotel since it was sold. More like a YMCA with rooms. Will not stay there again. Of course Agoda messed up my booking what else is new!
Berne C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 30 marca 2015
3 nights stay is soo good. Relaxing😊

Gym pool zumba
8,3
It feels soo good
Christoher I. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 26 marca 2015
hotel good

location location location
9,3
ive stayed here many times , older hotel and near moa . easy to get taxi and near airport , beds are comfy and breakfast is good .
Michael K. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 16 marca 2015
Great clean swimming pool, comfortable, clean bed.

Great clean swimming pool, comfortable, clean bed.
7,3
Great clean swimming pool, comfortable, clean bed.
Zenaida G. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 1 marca 2015
Not so satisfied

There's no restaurant that is owned by the hotel and the price of coffee is a ripped off.
7,3
can't say anything coz i was not satisfied at all.
Eunchor C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi South Korea, 25 lutego 2015
old and not cleaned
4,3
I will not come again. The hotel needs extermination of insects. We saw roaches and ants in the room during our stay.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!


AS-AGWEB-3B07