lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hollywood Media Hotel Berlin

Kurfuerstendamm 202, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Niemcy 10719 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Hollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Hollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/Hol Hollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Hollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlin - Restauracja Hollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlin - Wejście Hollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlin - Wejście Hollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlin - Restauracja Hollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlin - Foyer Hollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlin - Restauracja
Hollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlin - Restauracja Hollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlin - Restauracja Hollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlin - Recepcja Hollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Hollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlin - Restauracja Hollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlin - Siłownia Hollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlin - Spa Hollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Hollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Hollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Hollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Charlottenburg Liczba pokoi: 182
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 69 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,5
Wszystkie recenzje (69)
Sortuj według:
Karwacki B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 12 października 2014
ocena hotelu

jedzenie, obsługa , czystosc
9,3
Pobyt bez zarzutu, profesjonalna obsluga, jedynie brak możliwości skorzystania z miejsc parkingowych.
Tony J. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 1 czerwca 2014
Great

Location, staff and breakfast
8,3
Great
Tetsuya H. Podróż służbowa Japan, 3 maja 2014
You can enjoy hollywood.

atomosphere,huge,bufe
8,7
Frederikus S. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 28 kwietnia 2014
we had a wonderful stay in this well managed hotel

great breakfast, friendly staff and good location
7,7
The hotel is wonderfully located and employ very friendly and efficient staff. Our room was spacious and the breakfast was a buffet with a huge amount of choice. The decor is interesting - each room is named after a Hollywood actor or actress...lots of vintage photos dotted around the place. Our stay was very good and we will definitely use the hotel again when we visit Berlin.
Christian B. Podróż z partnerem Sweden, 27 kwietnia 2014
Perfect location for first-time visitor(s)

Closeness to shopping and public transport, allowing convenient access to everything Berlin!
8,7
Our hotel room on 5th floor was clean, quiet but a little small. The bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was great, better than most. If you are a couple like us, visiting Berlin for the first time, this hotel is a very good choice. A 2-minute walk takes you to the Uhlandstrasse subway, giving you easy access to wherever you want to go. There are many good restaurants on or near Ku'damm. We especially liked La Sepia (Spanish & Portuguese cuisine) and the german bakery. If your favorite activity is shopping, this hotel puts you right there. Hop On, Hop Off sightseeing buses stop near the hotel and takes you to all the historic sites of Berlin.
Emelie S. Podróż z partnerem Sweden, 21 kwietnia 2014
great breakfast! good location and easy to get aro

The breakfast! they even got strawberries and champagne serving in the buffe. The room was clean and a big bathroom. Hollywood styled hotel.
7,3
Great. I would stay here again if I come back!
Mia T. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 6 kwietnia 2014
Wonderful

Location, Breakfast, Hollywood Theme
9,3
We had a wonderful stay at the Hollywood Media Hotel. It is located in Berlin's central shopping street. It was very near the hop-on hop-off bus stop, which made it very easy for sightseeing. The Buffet breakfast was also very nice with a lot of choices.
Dakri I. Podróż służbowa Iceland, 9 marca 2014
Had a good time overall, had everything close by.

Breakfast, comport and
9,3
Had a very nice stay, well located with everything you need close by and a short distance from Messe
Rizma W. Podróż służbowa Maldives, 8 marca 2014
Very nice, comfortable and good sized rooms

Close to local transport, restaurants and attentive staff
8
Rizma W. Podróż służbowa Maldives, 7 marca 2014
Very nice, comfortable and good sized rooms

Great breakfast, free wifi and clean rooms
8,7
Great stay, staff attentive and rooms are spacey.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hollywood Media Hotel Berlin BerlinHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/HolHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjneHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestauracjaHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjneHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlin - WejścieHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlin - WejścieHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestauracjaHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlin - FoyerHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestauracjaHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestauracjaHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestauracjaHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlin - RecepcjaHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestauracjaHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlin - SiłowniaHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlin - SpaHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu

Recenzje klientów - Hollywood Media Hotel Berlin, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3B04