Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hollywood Media Hotel Berlin

Kurfuerstendamm 202, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Niemcy 10719

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 82 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,5
Wszystkie recenzje (82)
Sortuj według:
Karwacki B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 12 października 2014
ocena hotelu

jedzenie, obsługa , czystosc
9,3
Pobyt bez zarzutu, profesjonalna obsluga, jedynie brak możliwości skorzystania z miejsc parkingowych.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Panicos T. Podróże służbowe Cyphrus, 11 marca 2016
PT
6,3
Poor soundproofing
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maria K. Podróże służbowe Cyphrus, 10 marca 2016
bad experience
2,7
horrible attitude
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Michele F. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 12 lipca 2015
fun stay

interesting,decor, great breakfast, handy location
9,3
great
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Brett C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 18 czerwca 2015
staff very helpful breakfast is very good

staff food n location not bad need
7
Again staff very helpful breakfast very nice. hotel looks a bit old from outside but in general it's ok. room is clean but found a ball of hair in the bathtub the rest is ok. will I go back to stay there again ? yes.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Erol B. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 24 grudnia 2014
You'll like it here ! We did ...

You think you are visiting a little studio in Hollywood ! Being a concept hotel ... Large rooms ... Cleanliness ... Excellent breakfast ....
9,3
Enjoyable and very pleasant stay ! Just a small point to the management : Coffee machines should be replaced with electric kettles ! They work easier with more efficiency ...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Phillip O. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 5 listopada 2014
short visit

loved the theme, courteous helpful reception great breackfast
8,3
plesant
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tony J. Podróże z partnerem New Zealand, 1 czerwca 2014
Great

Location, staff and breakfast
8,3
Great
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tetsuya H. Podróże służbowe Japan, 3 maja 2014
You can enjoy hollywood.

atomosphere,huge,bufe
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Frederikus S. Podróże z partnerem Netherlands, 28 kwietnia 2014
we had a wonderful stay in this well managed hotel

great breakfast, friendly staff and good location
7,7
The hotel is wonderfully located and employ very friendly and efficient staff. Our room was spacious and the breakfast was a buffet with a huge amount of choice. The decor is interesting - each room is named after a Hollywood actor or actress...lots of vintage photos dotted around the place. Our stay was very good and we will definitely use the hotel again when we visit Berlin.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Hollywood Media Hotel Berlin BerlinHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/HolHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjneHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestauracjaHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjneHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlin - WejścieHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlin - WejścieHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestauracjaHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlin - FoyerHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestauracjaHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestauracjaHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestauracjaHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlin - RecepcjaHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestauracjaHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlin - SiłowniaHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlin - SpaHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHollywood Media Hotel Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A02