Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road

232/10-11 Patong,Phang - Muang Sai - Ko Rd, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,9

z 924 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (924)
Sortuj według:
Chew K. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 24 stycznia 2016
Not a pleasant stay but ok

Location, location & location
5,3
Under expectation
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gilbert L. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 8 stycznia 2016
I strongly recommend that you stay at this hotel!

LOCATION is extremely near to everything significant in Patong. CLEANLINESS of the room as it was cleaned daily. STAFF SERVICE by the manager Pong & the staff was magnificent.
9
I really had a wonderful stay at the @Home Boutique Hotel. Pound for pound the best hotel I have stayed in all my 3 trips to Phuket. It is reasonably priced for a 3-star hotel. Its location is a few minutes walk to all the major places in Patong (Jungceylon mall, Bangla Road, Patong beach, & even to the Patong Hospital in case of medical emergency) but is not in a noisy surrounding. My room was cleaned daily and room supplies were promptly replenished (2 bottles of drinking water, shampoo, soap, etc). And to top it all off, the manager Pong & the staff were very helpful in assisting me to make sure that all my needs during my stay were properly met (tours, transportation, etc). I will certainly book again this hotel on my next trip to Phuket.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Moutassem A. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Canada, 7 stycznia 2016
Not too Bad

Clean, hot water
7
The internet connection was a joke !!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Logeswaran A. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 3 stycznia 2016
Good location

Location
6,3
Good location
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Boon K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 2 listopada 2015
One of the Best for 3 star Hotel

Gentleman&helpful staffs , comfortable&valuable hotel
9,3
Enjoyable , happy staying. Hotel frontdesk gentleman staff, pretty helpful & good service. Everything is fine except the unstable WiFi connection.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Eyvone T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 24 października 2015
location is good

cheap,clean & good location
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Fuad A. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 16 października 2015
Great location, great staf, great for money

The location realy near from patong beach and also has a good staf which realy helpful
8
I was on @home boutiqe hotel for 2 days. The manager ( mr. Pong ) was realy helpful. He give all the information(He can speak english ) that i needed. The location realy near from banzza market, which is realy easy to get traditional food there you can also walk to go to patong beach, jungceylon, minimarket(family mart). The room as i expected ( the biggest one with large bed ) and also clean ( i never seen cockroach like some people said on the review ). I recomend you to stay at this hotel if you want low budget hotel with great value..
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chia L. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 16 października 2015
Best location

Best location
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mior H. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 6 września 2015
Value for money hotel

location, comfort room and cheap rate
7,7
My stay was fantastic. The hotel located in the middle of the town. Near to all attractive places and the room is so comfortable. I cannot believe the room I get with the price I paid. So value for money. I will definitely come back to this hotel. The staff not friendly. Never greet the guest when come in or pass by the counter. Should learn to be more friendly I guess.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lynsey J. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 30 sierpnia 2015
Good location

the location, the manager in the morning and the location again.
7
It was fine. The location is great for central Patong. The room is a little shabby. The first face we saw at the reception desk was miserable, but everyone else was very friendly.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokój gościnny@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokój gościnny@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokój gościnny@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokój gościnny@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Balkon/Taras@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Łazienka@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokój gościnny@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokój gościnny@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokój gościnny@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Balkon/Taras@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Łazienka@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Łazienka@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Foyer@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restauracja@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restauracja@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Foyer@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Foyer@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Centrum Biznesowe@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Foyer@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/Hol@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/Hol@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Plany pięter


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C03