lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road

232/10-11 Patong,Phang - Muang Sai - Ko Rd, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : At Home Residence
@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokój gościnny @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokój gościnny @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Łazienka @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Kasyno @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Foyer @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Foyer @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Centrum Biznesowe @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Foyer @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restauracja @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/Hol @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/Hol @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokój gościnny @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokój gościnny
@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 50
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 854 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (854)
Sortuj według:
Ken L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 21 marca 2015
Location, location, location !!!

In the center of Patong town, 5 mins to Bangla (where all the bars are situated), 10 mins walking distance to the beach, 3 mins to the wet bazaar where cheap local seafoods can be bought, day & night
9
Like everyone else says, Mr. Pong this and Mr. Pong that! Honestly, I can't deny, it is true. I have travelled a lot in my days, Mr. Pong's hospitality skills are next to none, well done Mr. Pong! To add, there is an up and coming star, Mr. Pong's assistance, Miss Bo. Both of their English communication skills are good and they are both very helpful. Any queries, please do not hesitate to ask. They will help. Clean & reasonably priced hotel where it is centrally located. You just go wrong.
Phang B. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 19 marca 2015
not bad 👍

it's clean, comfortable, and got free wifi
6,3
Marc A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 15 marca 2015
Good location

Location, clean rooms, friendly staff
9
The trip was great. Great location. 5 min from street market, 10 min walk to beach, mall and Thai boxing stadium. Clean rooms Friendly staff, except on one occasion the person who seem to be the manager was sitting in the back When I asked him a question he told me "he was eating." First time that a hotel staff ever talked to me that way. He should know that he shold not be in public site if you are taking a break. Tone of his voice was not polite. But the rest of the staff were exceptional. polite For the price is was pleased
Marco R. Podróż służbowa Italy, 3 marca 2015
Great hotel for the price

Large rooms, good wi-fi connection on all floors, friendly staff
9
This hotel was a very good surprise. I spent there 10 days and for a very low price it gives a lot of value. Rooms are large and clean, Wi-Fi signal is very good on all floors and not limited to 1 device and the staff is very friendly and the manager speak a good English. Breakfast is decent and you can choose the type of meal. Only 10 minutes by walk from Bangla Road and there is a scooter rent service close to the Hotel.
Nektarios P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Greece, 12 lutego 2015
good stay

wifi,clean,good staff.
7,7
was good,nice hotel ,very clean,with very good staff.they have good wifi.
Mohd S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 12 lutego 2015
Very good hotel 👍

Very friendly and helpful receptionist, clean and beautiful rooms, location of the hotel close to hotspot. Good wifi
9,3
I'm really satisfied during my stay. Helpful and cheerful receptionist. Strategic location, good wifi connection, will certainly stay in this hotel again if i visit to phuket again
Gavin M. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 2 lutego 2015
Enthusiastic on arrival then unhelpful there after

Good massage and food at the end of the rd
4,3
Timothy D. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 24 stycznia 2015
12 minute walk to beach. Friendly staff.

Quiet area, great price, large room.
7,3
Stay was good. Bed was on harder side. Patio was unfortunately a little dirty. But great value for money.
James S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 21 stycznia 2015
Nice hotel

room size. location. price
7,7
Good size room price and location is OK.
Konstantinos A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Cyphrus, 17 stycznia 2015
Ok for low budget tourists

Location, quiet
7,7
Hotel is in great location. Close to Patong beach but not so close to be disturbed by the loud noise. Staff were ok, average I can say compared to other places I stayed in Thailand. Room was clean but had a terrible odour upon entering the room. Overall it's OK for the money spent for the 2 days I stayed there

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokój gościnny@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokój gościnny@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Łazienka@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Kasyno@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Foyer@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Foyer@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Centrum Biznesowe@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Foyer@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restauracja@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/Hol@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/Hol@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokój gościnny@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokój gościnny@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A07