Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road

232/10-11 Patong,Phang - Muang Sai - Ko Rd, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : At Home Residence
@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokój gościnny @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokój gościnny @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokój gościnny @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokój gościnny @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Balkon/Taras @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Łazienka @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokój gościnny @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokój gościnny @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokój gościnny @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Balkon/Taras @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Łazienka @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Łazienka @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Foyer @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restauracja @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restauracja @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Foyer
@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Foyer @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Centrum Biznesowe @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Foyer @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/Hol @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/Hol @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Plany pięter
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 50

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

na podstawie
901 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (901)
Sortuj według:
Charlie T. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 10 sierpnia 2015
the staff is welcome, clean room, good nightlife

clean, comfortable and feel safe
8,7
I think that place is good to stay. The staff very welcoming and their security is good. Our room have safe deposit box,so that we can save our important things while we go from day to night. Because if we go to beaches,we cant take anything to there..
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Loc D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 7 sierpnia 2015
Simple but clean and pleasant hotel

Clean, quiet, good location
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
David S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 10 lipca 2015
Unwelcoming

Location, location, location
5,7
Very unwelcoming arrival at reception. No smiles and very sour attitude. Seemed like it was all a big hassle. Some of these people need to understand that first impressions leave a lasting impression. It was as if it was annoying to them that we interrupted their Facebook surfing !!. Hotel itself was fine and handy for everything. Some staff just need an attitude change
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Soon G. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 7 lipca 2015
Overall good

good location, good price and comfort
7
good everything
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rai P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 21 czerwca 2015
Nice stay at home boutique

Good staff, good location when you go with kids , not far to patong beach
9
Enjoy our stay in this hotel
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Burger P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Africa, 27 maja 2015
Very good

location, staff and room size
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chan F. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 14 maja 2015
good location, comfort room

location
4
Comfort walking distance to market shopping and beach
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Vijay K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę India, 2 maja 2015
Clean rooms for a good sleep

Clean room, value for money , friendly staff
7,3
The rooms of the hotel are very clean and well maintained. The staffs are well train and professional and friendly. The hotel is location at a great location of party place. Cheap foods at walking distance from the place.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Vijay K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę India, 29 kwietnia 2015
Cosy place at best location

Clean, Friendly Staff, great location
7,3
At the price pf the hotel its one of the nice value hotel i ever stayed in that area. The location makes the hotel perfect for all party lovers. Staffs are real friendly and the rooms keep very well. I will sure recommend this hotel for a great value.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alicia N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 27 kwietnia 2015
-

staff, management, cleanliness
7,3
Pleasant
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokój gościnny@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokój gościnny@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokój gościnny@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokój gościnny@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Balkon/Taras@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Łazienka@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokój gościnny@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokój gościnny@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokój gościnny@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Balkon/Taras@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Łazienka@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Łazienka@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Foyer@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restauracja@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restauracja@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Foyer@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Foyer@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Centrum Biznesowe@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Foyer@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/Hol@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/Hol@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Plany pięter


AS-AGWEB-3B02