lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road

232/10-11 Patong,Phang - Muang Sai - Ko Rd, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : At Home Residence
@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokój gościnny @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokój gościnny @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokój gościnny @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokój gościnny @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokój gościnny @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokój gościnny @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Łazienka @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Kasyno @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Foyer @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Foyer @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Centrum Biznesowe @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Foyer @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restauracja @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/Hol @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/Hol @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 50
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 747 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (747)
Sortuj według:
Abdul R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę India, 6 sierpnia 2014
Hotel hospitality

excellent in all means, nothing to tell bad about the standard of that hotel
2,7
Really check-in was very good, and approach with staff also, room was very big (like a/c, mini bar, cleaning, toilets with hot/cold water etc.) Only the locker was bit complicated. rest of others I was very satisfied.
Zhengyi J. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi China, 12 lipca 2014
it took us 5min to bigc,shopmall and the banza

quiet
7
it took us 5min to bigc,shopmall and the banza. everything is ok except that we need to go cross 2 streets to arrive beach which is really a long trip. and lunch is just so so .
Jinyapatch M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 6 lipca 2014
It's OK.

nice staffs, room service, minibar
7,3
It's OK, nothing bad and nothing special.
Ai E. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 27 czerwca 2014
Normal and cheap hotel

Service , punctual and nice
5,7
I think this hotel more suitable for short stay. Lack of cleaness in room becuase my room has a lot of ants. Very bad. Besides this , the types of breakfast is only few. I ate same food and beverage on everyday during I staying in this hotel.
Muhammad I. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 4 czerwca 2014
Pleasant stay,friendly staff, clean room.

Near to bangla road and once you get used to the place, walking around is easy. The food at the lobby is nice. Rooms are clean and everything was functioning.
9
It was a fun, warm pleasant stay.. I will surely come back again.
Neil C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 23 maja 2014
ok for price

close to shops, and night life,not far to the beach
9,3
it was ok ,i have been there before, the bad point is people come home late at night and make a lot of noise the wall are very thin, the beds are like a rock hard, not sure if i would stay again, i had to check out as it was fully booked with chinesei found better around the corner
Yuchen C. Podróż z partnerem China, 31 grudnia 2013
Worst hotel ever stayed terrible

Non
3
Book the room many days ago.when arrived very late at11pm was told no room .try to transfer us to a motel. Staff is very rude. Come back 2nd day. Room very dirty. Esp the bed. Told staff to change,no response
Wu C. Podróż z partnerem China, 9 października 2013
Relaxing, next to snorkeling site and good local f

Relaxing, next to snorkeling site and good local food serve at Perahu restaurant. However, resort/hotel should indicate private area to phobic non-house-guests to enter resort area for picture in the
10
Relaxing, next to snorkeling site and good local food serve at Perahu restaurant. However, resort/hotel should indicate private area to phobic non-house-guests to enter resort area for picture in the morning.
Chloe H. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 20 września 2013
Will definitely stay again!

Location, space, cleanliness
8,3
It was comfortable and worth the money. Room was big and bed was comfortable. Rented scooters from the reception. Worth the money!
Winston C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 28 sierpnia 2013
Great Hotel

Clean, Comfortable & Affordable
9
Great hotel. Simple, Easy, affordable. Will definitely come back to this hotel for future trips.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokój gościnny@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokój gościnny@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokój gościnny@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokój gościnny@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokój gościnny@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pokój gościnny@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Łazienka@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Kasyno@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Foyer@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Foyer@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Centrum Biznesowe@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Foyer@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restauracja@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/Hol@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/Hol@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3B06