Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Home Crest Residences

Tulip Drive corner Walnut Avenue, Ecoland, Davao City, Filipiny 8000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Home Crest Residences Davao City - Foyer Home Crest Residences Davao City - Foyer Home Crest Residences Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Home Crest Residences Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Home Crest Residences Davao City - Pokój gościnny Home Crest Residences Davao City - Pokój gościnny Home Crest Residences Davao City - Pokój gościnny Home Crest Residences Davao City - Pokój gościnny Home Crest Residences Davao City - Pokój gościnny Home Crest Residences Davao City - Pokój gościnny Home Crest Residences Davao City - Pokój gościnny Home Crest Residences Davao City - Pokój gościnny Home Crest Residences Davao City - Pokój gościnny Home Crest Residences Davao City - Pokój gościnny Home Crest Residences Davao City - Pokój gościnny Home Crest Residences Davao City - Pokój gościnny
Home Crest Residences Davao City - Pokój gościnny Home Crest Residences Davao City - Pokój gościnny Home Crest Residences Davao City - Pokój gościnny Home Crest Residences Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Home Crest Residences Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Home Crest Residences Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Home Crest Residences Davao City - Wejście Home Crest Residences Davao City - Sala konferencyjna Home Crest Residences Davao City - Sala konferencyjna Home Crest Residences Davao City - Pokój gościnny Home Crest Residences Davao City - Pokój gościnny Home Crest Residences Davao City - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Ecoland Liczba pokoi: 28
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 318 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (318)
Sortuj według:
Alexander P. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 24 maja 2015
New hotel

Location of hotel for one the staff were very helpful, room was nice and clean
9
Stayed be 6 nights very nice, only thing I could say is no fridge in room, drinking water outside but that was okay. the other point was, no tourist information at all in the reception area. Strange for a hotel not to have not one map or information of what to do or see, the hotel taxi cost 375 peso, to airport it only cost 200 peso that is with a tip???
Marivic A. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 8 maja 2015
Davao visit

Ckean bed sheets, free drinking water, courteous staff
5,3
It was pkay. Hotel needs to refurbish walls and stirictly monitor the no smoking policy.
John D. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 8 maja 2015
Probably the best hotel in Mati at the moment.

Good breakfast and the young lady that welcomed us and sorted us out (we had a bigger group than planned and booked) was brilliant. Price also fantastic. New building and aspiring to be the best.
8,3
Great. Did what we wanted and needed without the star rating. Mati is a yet to be discovered place probably frequented mainly with back packers as I think most of the hotels cater for. It's beach is second to none and a real gem in its make up. Go there before the big companies find it and start building resorts all over the place. This is natural Philippines with great people and good food. I'll be going back there and to this hotel.
John D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 6 maja 2015
Nice hotel majors on ecology. Wifi disappointing

1. position to Robinson Mall (although this is not the biggest in Davao). 2. Room. 3. Ability to leave luggage when having a stop over elsewhere.
8,3
I have stayed here before but did not realise the two things that spoilt it for me. The Internet access was difficult even when they connected to the phone via cable. The other thing was no tea and coffee facilities in the room. I like that and they did not provide it. Otherwise a good place to stay. Directly opposite from Robinson Mall which has cinemas with films reaching the Philippines before they are shown in the UK. Food good although not in deal price that I received where as it was in all the other hotels and although a small boutique hotel (good description) for it, they were ready and prepared when I had to book out at 4am. Looked after my cases when I had to spend a night in Mati and return for a second night to their hotel. All in all a very nice hotel.
Martin D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 27 kwietnia 2015
Family Staycation

Location, decor and food
8,3
excelleny
Baby M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 11 kwietnia 2015
its like im at my very own home

1) friendly and accomodating staffs 2)very affordable rates 3)very clean environment
8
overall its fine! will book from them again when i come back to davao
Graham F. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 9 kwietnia 2015
Second time.

Location, Cleanliness and room comfort
7
This was the second time we have stayed at Home Crest Residences. It is very close to the large shopping complex (SM City). Taxis, jeepneys and tricycles are all available.
Pablo F. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 31 grudnia 2014
Execellent

Accesible cleanliness good staff
9,3
Carl A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 13 grudnia 2014
Affordable, good value for money

Location, price, friendly staff
6,3
Nice and pleasant.
John D. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 26 listopada 2014
Good, Fantastic

Fantastic, Comfortable, nice place near sm city, staff friendly
8
Double check the room so that next person will stay will be more comfortable.. Last time kasi ng stay kami may naiwan pa gamit sa cr from other person. Still i want to book again at HOME CREST RESIDENCES..

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Home Crest Residences Davao CityHome Crest Residences Davao City - FoyerHome Crest Residences Davao City - FoyerHome Crest Residences Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluHome Crest Residences Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluHome Crest Residences Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHome Crest Residences Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHome Crest Residences Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHome Crest Residences Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHome Crest Residences Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHome Crest Residences Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHome Crest Residences Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHome Crest Residences Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHome Crest Residences Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHome Crest Residences Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHome Crest Residences Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHome Crest Residences Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHome Crest Residences Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHome Crest Residences Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHome Crest Residences Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHome Crest Residences Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluHome Crest Residences Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluHome Crest Residences Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzHome Crest Residences Davao City - WejścieHome Crest Residences Davao City - Sala konferencyjnaHome Crest Residences Davao City - Sala konferencyjnaHome Crest Residences Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHome Crest Residences Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHome Crest Residences Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHome Crest Residences Davao City - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHome Crest Residences Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzHome Crest Residences Davao City - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHome Crest Residences Davao City - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHome Crest Residences Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz


AM-AGWEB-4D05